The Adventures of Chuck & Friends Trucks Versus Wild Review

The unbelievably fun adventures of Chuck, the little dump truck with big dreams, and his friends—Digger, Handy, Rowdy, Biggs, Boomer and Flip — continue on January 21, 2014 with the release of The Adventures of Chuck & Friends: Trucks Versus Wild on DVD from Shout! Factory Kids. Featuring 10 more exciting episodes from The Adventures Of Chuck & Friends, watch as Chuck and the gang have adventures with a helpful mechanic, a camping trip, a star-studded trip to the beach and more in these awesome cartoons guaranteed to put fun into high gear! Priced to own at $12.97,The Adventures of Chuck & Friends: Trucks Versus Wild also contains a brand new sing-along.
The Adventures of Chuck & Friends series is currently airing on The Hub TV Network in the U.S. and on Treehouse in Canada. 
Episodes Include:
1. The Checkup
2. Chuck’s Perfect Plans
3. Trucks Vs. Wild
4. Kid Stuff
5. As The Engine Coughs
6. Beach Blanket Uh-Oh
7. Fender Bender
8. Sleep-Driving Chuck
9. Mind Your Own Business
10. The Pothole
Bonus Features:
Also includes a brand new sing-along!
Our Review
We love Chuck & Friends. This show and the characters are at the top of the list of my boys favorites. They are really into cars and trucks so they really love this show. We live near a beach now so the Beach Blanket Uh-Oh episode was a favorite out of all of them. The characters are colorful and funny and there’s a variety of different trucks so every kid will have a favorite. I love that this cartoon is not violent at all and besides being fun to watch has some great lessons included. I have no qualms about letting my boys watch this show as much as they want!

Get the movie at major retailers, the link above or on Shout Factory

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTMLtags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>