My Little Pony: Friendship Magic-A Pony For Every Season Review

I received a copy of My Little Pony: A Pony For Every Season to review in exchange for my honest review.

With an episode for every Pony,
and a Pony for every season, My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic, is a fantastic collection for any My Little Pony
lover.  Each member of the Mane
6-Twilight Sparkle, Rarity, Fluttershy, Rainbow Dash, Apple Jace and Pinkie
Pie-all get their very own opportunity to shine with six episodes that are sure
to have you laughing and singing as you discover the magic of friendship.
Whether it’s Winter, Spring,
Summer or Fall, My little Pony: Friendship Is Magic-A Pony For Every Season is
sure to entertain us all!
The My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic series is currently airing on The HUB TV Network.
Bonus Features Include:
My Review

I love My Little Pony. Yes I am a grown woman with 2 sons, but I don’t care, I LOVE it. It’s cute, fun and the show teaches some great lessons about friendship and being an individual. My boys and I sit and watch it together sometimes when it comes on the channel here. They get a kick out of the different personalities that the ponies each have and they love the stories. These are great family movies to sit and watch together, and they are perfect for letting little ones watch on their own. You don’t have to worry about what they are watching or what they might pick up along the way. I give A Pony For Every Season a big 5/5!


Follow Shout! Factory’s My Little Pony Pinterest board at: 

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTMLtags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>