Adventure Time: Jake the Dad Review

Created by Pendleton Ward and produced by Cartoon Network Studios, Adventure Time leads viewers on the fantastical adventures of unlikely heroes, Finn & Jake, buddies who traverse the mystical Land of Ooo and encounter its colorful inhabitants.
Along with a Little Did You Know character special feature – and the totally awesome sweet Jake hat – the Adventure Time: Jake the Dad DVD features the following episodes:
1. Jake the Dad     9. Mystery Dungeon
2. Burning Low     10. All Your Fault
3. Gotcha!     11. Five More Short Graybles
4. Sons of Mars     12. Vault of Bones
5. BMO Noire     13. Simon & Marcy
6. The Hard Easy     14. Puhoy
7. I Remember You     15. One Last Job
8. All the Little People     16. BMO Lost 
Awesome hat!
Our Review
My 2 boys are 5 and 8 and I swear they are the biggest Adventure Time fans ever! They love this show! I actually find this cartoon quite funny and it puts me in mind of the more innocent cartoons I used to watch as a kid. The characters are great and the story lines are funny. The humor is great for kids and adults alike. You can sit and watch this with your kids and not want to spork your eyes out. The hat is awesome of course 🙂 We live in Florida but my 8 year old keeps asking when it’s going to be cold enough to wear it lol. The dvd is now in the favorites pile and they are begging me to order the other seasons. A big 5/5!!
Get it at Amazon and major retailers starting September 17th!

  1. Aiden got HOOKED on this show! I had no clue what it was until he kept telling me not to turn off Adventure Time. I have to admit, it's pretty funny if you sit down and watch it.

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTMLtags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>