Thursday, October 8, 2015

Berry Sleep Review

Let Superfruits Put You to Sleep! Berry Sleepy natural sleep supplements blend three proven sleep-inducing superfruits to create a healthy all-natural sleep aid rich in vitamins and antioxidants. How It Works: New and emerging research studies have shown that Tart Cherries, Goji Berries and Passion Fruit contain vitamins, minerals and naturally-occurring compounds that reduce insomnia and regulate sleep cycles. These three superfruits are combined to work synergistically for the first time in Berry Sleepy. In addition, Berry Sleepy superfruits are rich in vitamins and antioxidants. Try Berry Sleepy with your favorite eye sleep mask, and glide into deep effortless sleep.

My Review

I have never been a great sleeper. I have trouble falling asleep and staying asleep. I always feel tired during the day and wind up drinking a lot of coffee, soda and energy drinks. I've tried some different products with varying results. I prefer the natural supplements to pharmaceuticals.

When the opportunity arose to try this supplement, I was thrilled.  This stuff is amazing!  I usually have a difficult time not only falling asleep but staying asleep throughout the night.  From the very first night, the time it took me to fall asleep was dramatically less. Not only that, but I stayed asleep all night and woke up feeling refreshed. I highly recommended this for anyone suffering with insomnia.

Wednesday, October 7, 2015

Wrapurse Review

Wrapurse™ is quick and easy way to protect your purse when in life's sticky situations: movie theaters, baseball fields, doctors offices and bathroom floors. Wrap it right with Wrapurse!

• Convienient: Wrapurse™ folds into a small, lightweight case so it can go where you go. 
• Versatile: Wrapurse comes in four sizes to fit most purse, tote and diaper bag styles. 
• Reusable: Just wipe and Wrapurse is ready to use again and again. It even comes with its own carrying case.
• Protective: Wrapurse keeps your purse good-looking, clean, dry and germ-free.

I received a Wrapurse in Merlot at no cost in exchange for an honest review.



I own a lot of purses, and when I say a lot I really do mean a lot. I have purses in many many colors, shapes and sizes. This Wrapurse is the coolest purse accessory I've seen in a long time. One thing that really bothers me is when we go out somewhere and there is no where to set it down without risking dirt and yuk to the purse. I am a little OCD about my purses, I don't like them to get dirty and smudged. The Wrapurse takes care of that for me. I put the Wrapurse on the bottom of my purse and it protects it from dirt, moisture, bugs and smudges. I can set my purse down and be comfortable, and not have to worry about what might be happening to the bottom of my beloved bags. You can the Wrapurse in several sizes and colors to accommodate all the different sizes and colors of bags you own.

Tuesday, October 6, 2015

AMI Clubwear Review is an incorporated women's clothing shop based out of one of the nation's hottest fashion capitals in Southern California. Our purchasers keep their fingers on the fashion pulse, the result is that they know what is hot, what is not and we bring it online to you. The hard part is done for you and all that is left for you to do is visit our uniquely designed women clothing shop and shop until you drop.

I received several products from AMI Clubwear at no cost in exchange for an honest review.


Shopping for clothes can be an extremely frustrating ordeal for me. Most times I see something I really like, but unfortunately it's not in my size.  AMI Clubwear has such a wide variety of sizes and styles that it's easy to find that perfect outfit.  The affordable prices are another wonderful bonus!  They have clothes for every occasion and in the latest styles, I absolutely love that about this online store.

Bistro Cups from Progresso Review

What’s the newest mealtime trend? Cooking with your Keurig machine! It’s true – and now General Mills makes it easy to whip up a satisfying and delicious soup with just a Keurig coffee maker. This month, stores throughout the Northeast (as well as and will offer three varieties of newly launched Progresso Soup Bistro Cups: Creamy Tomato Parmesan, Southwestern Style Creamy White Bean & Corn, and Broccoli & Cheese.

As fall approaches and the weather begins to cool, warm up lunchtime with these quick and easy, hearty soups. To brew your next soup, simply pour the pouch in a mug, pop the pod into your Keurig machine, stir and enjoy! The servings are pre-measured for rich taste and creamy consistency each time. Each bistro cup and soup mix pouch is cream-based, with 170-250 calories, 6-10g fat, 600-850mg sodium, 22-38g carbs, <1-12g fiber, 3-9g sugars, and 3-11g protein.

Our Review

I love Progresso soups. They have some of the best flavors and are healthy too. It's not always convenient to make a full can of soup though. I rarely eat a whole can, and then I have to store the leftovers, and then I forget it's there and it goes to waste. With these new Bistro Cups I can make a single serving of my favorite soup, and I can do it without pots, pans or microwaving plastic containers. These work with any K cup compatible single serve brewer. It's very easy and quick now to make a cup of soup, and it tastes the same as it does coming off the stove out of a pan. There is a variety of flavors so everyone can have their favorite without a lot of cook time and mess.


Monday, October 5, 2015

iCoffee Opus Review

Our iCoffee SteamBrew™ extraction technology ensures that the bitter, acidic flavor produced by conventional brewing is a thing of the past.

We received an iCoffee Opus at no cost in exchange for an honest review


I am very addicted to my coffee and tea. I don't like to waste coffee or tea, so I love this new Opus from iCoffee. I can brew myself the perfect cup of coffee without having to waste half a pot because no one else wants any. I've had the other brand of single cup brewers before, but this one has really impressed me. I doubt I would go to any other brand now. The iCoffee SteamBrew technology makes even the strongest brew of coffee taste smooth. The Opus came with a reusable iCup also, so I can buy the cans or bags of coffee that I love, and still make a single cup. The iCup also allows me to make the perfect cup of my favorite loose leaf tea. There is just so much to love about this machine! If you are a coffee or tea lover you really need to try the iCoffee SteamBrew taste!

Sunday, October 4, 2015

Baby Steps Scratch-Off Calendar Review

The "BabySteps" Scratch-Off Calendar is a beautifully designed wall poster with 236 entertaining facts and tips for parents-to-be. The individual fields are all covered by scratch paint. One new field is scratched off every day.

I received the Baby Steps Scratch-Off Calendar at no cost in exchange for an honest review.

My Review

This is a really cute gift for any parents to be. It's a fun and easy way to count down the days until your new little blessing enters the world. This calendar is filled with facts about baby's development, astonishing general facts and helpful tips from experienced mothers and midwives. This calendar starts at week 5 and goes to week 38. The colors are gender neutral. You could laminate or frame this after the last scratch off and this would make a very cute nursery decoration. This calendar is also a great way to engage siblings and other family members. You could have each family member take turns scratching off the next fact, and everyone can learn a new and interesting fact every day.

Friday, October 2, 2015

Shirt Printing is Good Advertising

Shirt Printing is Good Advertising

When team members wear a printed shirt, the onlookers are watching a moving advertisement for the personalized names on that clothing.

Who does the advertising?

Schools, alumni, church, athletic teams of all kinds of sports plus bowling, popular trends, or a business sponsor. 

Shirts are also available for First Responder, Fire & Rescue, Police, Military, and for other occupations. Companies can reward a high-performing employee by giving him or her a shirt with the corporation name on it, and the employee will be happy to wear it and be advertising for the company at the same time.

One type of popular shirt

Custom long sleeve shirts in 100 percent cotton or a combination of 50 percent cotton and 50 percent polyester are an excellent choice because they can be worn in all kinds of weather, are comfortable, and have a nice and neat look.

You can choose from a wide selection of shirts in a variety of colors such as white, black, navy, natural, chocolate, red, deep heather, and Army.


Shirts are also available made of earth-friendly materials. Examples are:

Black Organic Long Sleeve T-Shirt

This is made of pre-shrunk 100 percent certified organic cotton, and has a double-needle stitched bottom hem. 

Ladies' Long Sleeve T-Shirt

This 100 percent polyester shirt combines warmth with no-sweat moisture management and is anti-microbial. It also has a double-needle stitched bottom hem. Comes in five basic colors. 

Unisex Driftwood Long Sleeve Hooded T-Shirt

Made of 100 percent soft combed ringspun cotton, available colors are black, deep heather and white. 

SHIRTPRINTING4U is an example of a company that takes pride in providing these shirts. They make the process simple by offering a selection of the shirts themselves. Then you choose the design artwork from many of their standard logos or have them create a custom logo for you. The image is then uploaded onto the shirts. 

Specials are offered to new customers as well as loyal ones, and a friendly and knowledgeable staff will be happy to discuss your project with you and help you choose and design exactly what your particular individual requirements are.

Thursday, October 1, 2015

Ergo Chef Paring Knife Review

Ergo Chef is revolutionizing the culinary industry with ergonomic cutlery and gadgets that match user comfort with the highest quality craftsmanship & precision.

We received a paring knife from the new Michael Symon collection at no cost in exchange for an honest review.

Our Review

The Ergo Chef paring knife is created by Michael Symon, from Iron Chef.  This paring knife is absolutely amazing!! Everything I have tested it on, it cuts through like butter. I love the fact that it doesn't stick to anything, it's durable and very very sharp. This is well worth the price and my favorite knife in the kitchen.

The Fabric of Humanity Review

The Fabric of Humanity goes beyond the idea of fair trade for the apparel industry and instead they have created Wearable Philanthropy. What is Wearable Philanthropy? It is the revolutionary way that The Fabric of Humanity is empowering not only the makers of their clothing, but their communities as well.

Specific contribution amounts are listed on the price tag of each item from The Fabric of Humanity, so customers will know exactly how much of their purchase goes to helping various community projects. Customers will then vote on projects to watch their purchases translate to changed lives. Funding doesn’t stop after the first project on the list. Contributions are added to a fund for a number of months, and The Fabric of Humanity will fund every project that they can afford with the money raised. This approach is a grassroots way to making a difference, as the projects come directly from the community. The Fabric of Humanity is helping to write a new story for the people who are often the most affected by poverty—those working in the apparel industry.

I received one of the t-shirts from The Fabric of Humanity at no cost in exchange for an honest review.

My Review
The Fabric of Humanity is all about giving back. I love their concept of helping those in need.  I love the shirt I received, the quality is fantastic and it's very soft.  The best part is knowing that they are aiding the community where the shirt was made. Because of this I will proudly wear my shirt and spread the word about this amazing organization!

The Fabric of Humanity has met their Kickstarter goal! Check out the page and the items HERE

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

Black Note E Liquid Review

Patiently crafted in small batches using distinct blends of real tobacco leaves, with no artificial colors, flavors or chemical additives, Black Note is Naturally Extracted Tobacco Vapor Liquid at its finest.

*Offers a Tobacco-Only Liquid Line-Up, appealing to adult cigarette smokers/vapers, and no one else.

*Does not include any synthetic flavors, colors, dyes, or chemical additives.

*Does not include any "Characterizing flavors”. *

*Does not contain: Diacetyl, Acetoin, Ethylene Glycol, Diethylene Glycol, …

*Does not degrade replaceable coils or wicks, since it does NOT contain artificial flavors, sweeteners, or additives.

*Offers a more consistent vaping experience by providing secondary packaging for all of its products (30ml and 7.5ml glass bottles) so your vapor liquid is protected from light exposure and physical damage.

We received the Sonata Blend of Black Note in the 30 ml bottle and also The Black Note Notebook with 8 different flavors, or "notes" in smaller 7.5 ml bottles.

Our Review

My husband has been exclusively vaping for over a year now. He has gradually reduced the nicotine level he uses down to 3 mg. Since he has started vaping he has been through quite a few mods trying to find the one that works best for him, and he finally found one that he likes and that works well for him. The next step in the vaping journey was to figure out which liquids he liked and what he would keep using. He has been through many flavors and brands, and he has found a few that he really likes.

Now he has added the Black Note E Liquids to his list of e liquids that he loves. He likes to try all the different flavors out there, from the fruits, to the mint and many other flavors available. He still likes to have the familiar tobacco flavor that he misses from smoking cigarettes. Black Note offers those familiar tobacco flavors in natural e liquids. We received a variety of what they have to offer to review. He has tried a few of the different flavors now, and likes them all. He likes the menthol one especially. He used to smoke menthols.

My husband has enjoyed trying these flavors and has liked all of them so far. They are smooth and the blends have great flavor to them that add to the vaping experience and make it that much more enjoyable. He highly recommends these liquids for anyone who vapes, and is looking for a smooth, grown up tobacco flavor.