Featured Post

Venta Airwasher Review

The Two in One System - It's a humidifier and an air purifier. Premium Quality. Made in Germany.  Proven effective in th...

Search

Loading...

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

Alkaline88 Water Review & Giveaway


bottles
The ALKALINE88 brand was created in 2012 with the intention of providing consumers with the simple solution to adopting a healthy way of life convenient for the consumer’s busy lifestyle. The 84 Himalayan trace minerals infused in the water, along with a healthy 8.8 pH level provides these benefits.

Picture

We received several sizes of the Alkaline88 water at no cost in exchange for an honest review.


Our Review

I am not a big fan of plain water. I struggle to make sure I drink enough water to stay hydrated and healthy. I live in Florida, so keeping hydrated, especially when spending time outdoors is really important. I really don't like the city water where we are so I only drink bottled water. I have tried a lot of different brands of water, some I like better than others.

This water from Alkaline88 has 88 minerals and trace elements that make it more beneficial than plain tap water. I have noticed that some brands of water can have a taste to them. This water doesn't have a discernible taste. I can add flavor drops to this water and it tastes great.

My kids like this water as well and drink it without much argument. If you are looking for great bottled water for your family this is it!

Alkaline88 Instagram

Win Alkaline88 water!
Alkaline Water

Forgotten Book Review & Giveaway!



Every attempt to contain the deadly AM13 virus has failed, leaving humanity on the brink of extinction… The plague is spreading out of control with no cure in sight. Then the government announces its new plan—a sanctuary in an area completely untouched by the infected—as long as you can get there alive and unscathed. Ethan Watton has managed to survive this long, even with OCD making every day more hellish than it already is… Ethan’s obsessive-compulsive disorder dramatically affected his life before the infection began. Now he’s desperate to get as far away from the zombie virus as humanly possible. Isolated and afraid, Ethan thinks there is no way in hell he will survive the epidemic. Alyssa Turner has spent her teenage years prepping for the undead to challenge her zombie killing skills… Alyssa knows with absolute certainty that she will survive the AM13 virus. She’s read all the books, watched all the films, and done all the research. She’s strong, tough, and a self-proclaimed badass. Any group would be lucky to fight alongside her…until the unthinkable makes her doubt every skill she’s acquired. Dr. Jones is a scientist who doesn’t understand why he was selected to produce a cure… Surely there are survivors more experienced in virology than he is. And what will happen to him—and the rest of the species—if he fails? Is the fate of the human race really resting on his shoulders? Or are there others working toward the same goal? With the zombies multiplying and survivors struggling to make it to the sanctuary, Ethan,

Alyssa, and Dr. Jones fight to fulfill their destinies. If they fail, their fate is sealed, and they will join the millions of others who have been… Forgotten.

My Review

Forgotten picks up right where Lockdown left off. Things have not improved in the UK, but there may be hope on the horizon. Forgotten introduces a new set of characters with a new set of struggles. The Lockdown has not worked the way it was supposed to, and now the infected may outnumber the uninfected. Forgotten moves very quickly and is focused on the survival tactics of the characters in this volume. In Forgotten we are offered a bit of a glimpse into how the government is trying to handle this disaster, but we are not yet offered even a guess at where this series and it's characters may end up. There are no guarantees in this series. The person you are sure will survive may be the first to die, and the one you are sure will die may outlive everyone else. This story is very engaging and will keep you reading late into the night until you get to the very last page.


ABOUT THE AUTHOR: 

Samie Sands is a 30 year old freelance graphic designer who has recently decided to follow her lifelong dream and use her creativity in a new way by writing.
She has a degree in Media Studies and PR and has already had articles published in a number of e-zines, including one of the most popular pieces at Zombie Guide Magazine. She has also had a number of her short stories included in some very successful anthologies.

She lives in a small seaside town in the UK, but loves to travel to gain inspiration from new places and different cultures. To follow Samie’s work, please check out her website http://samiesands.com




Monday, May 23, 2016

Schism Book Blast

Schismbookblast

Schismcover 

 "Schism" is the first book in a new dystopian trilogy that tells a tale of survival, of good versus evil, and of constructing a future with only memories of childhood. A government-created virus is accidentally released before testing is complete and within weeks it kills six billion people, children are the only survivors. Andy Christensen and her two friends travel across the country searching for a safe place to live, but nowhere, it seems, is capable of resurrection. “SCHISM is an engrossing page turner that skillfully deals with dark subject matter in a compelling, through-provoking manner…The writing is crisp and clear, and the novel’s details are well-researched, down to the names of local roads and landmarks and the types of technology used by the survivors.” -IndieReader.com “This apocalyptic teen drama’s character interactions may draw readers in, but its vigorous story will keep them hooked.” - Kirkus Reviews

Get the Book:

"Born in Boston, Britt Holewinski lived in six different houses across the United States during her childhood, sparking her interest to write about characters who must continually adapt to new situations and locations. Early on, she dreamed of becoming an astronaut; however, shortly after completing her graduate degree, she was offered a job with the CIA. Her years working for the Agency opened her eyes to the world we live in and gave her rare glimpses of what living in a crumbling, post-apocalyptic world might be like. In her spare time, Britt loves to go hiking anywhere with a view, learn French, and visit historical Revolutionary and Civil War sites along the East Coast." 

Sleepace RestOn Smart Sleep Monitor Review and Giveaway



Sleepace is a leading developer of professional sleep solutions designed to help users achieve their best sleep.

I received the RestOn Smart Sleep Monitor at no cost in exchange for an honest review.


RestOn is designed to be seamlessly incorporated into your sleeping haven. It is non-wearable and ultra-thin. With one single snap of the magnetic lid, the device is fixed on the sheet and automatically turned on at the same time.

RestOn’s accuracy can benchmark medical devices and surpass any wristband. RestOn’s innovative structure embeds a 2-foot long medical-grade sensor into a less than 2 mm thin belt, and can be placed right under your chest area during sleep. Its accuracy is reinforced by the sensor’s advanced sensitivity, extra-large impact area and close proximity to your vitals. RestOn also utilizes pioneering algorithms that ensures that each set of data is clearly distinguished and analyzed.

Besides monitoring real-time heart rate and respiratory rate, RestOn can also keep a comprehensive score of your sleep. Sleep time and duration, number of times waking up and/or turning over and leaving the bed as well as breathing and heart rate are analyzed to determine the actual sleep quality.

My Review


I do not sleep well most nights. I have several health conditions that involve pain and discomfort. It becomes a vicious cycle, I don't sleep because I'm in pain, I'm in more pain because I don't sleep well. I have tried numerous coping mechanisms, from music to medications. I haven't really had a way to measure in real numbers what helps and what doesn't. I was excited to get this Sleepace Monitor and try it out.

This monitor is non invasive, nothing to wear or attach to you, so you can sleep normally without any changes. The monitor belt slips under your sheet at chest level and it's connected by Bluetooth to your phone while you sleep. The Sleepace monitor records how many hours you sleep, your heart rate, respiratory rate, and how many times you turn over during the night. The app also breaks down to percentages how much of your sleep is deep, mid, light and how much you're awake.

This has been really helpful for me in determining what things work well to help me sleep, and what has little to no effect.

Sleepace

Friday, May 20, 2016

AC Lens Product Review and Giveaway!



We all know the saying, “April showers, bring May flowers…,” but May brings more than just flowers when it comes to your spring allergies. Avoid dry, itchy eyes with the help of AC Lens this spring! AC Lens, the ultimate online destination with everything for your eyes, offers a wide selection of solutions for eye allergy relief at an affordable range of price points. Be prepared this May to fight off National Allergy Month by stocking up with the assortment of products available on AC Lens.


I received 3 different items from AC Lens at no cost in exchange for an honest review.


Our Review

We all wear glasses in our house. Myself and my youngest son suffer from severe allergies as well. Our eyes go through quite a bit of suffering, especially in the Spring and Summer months. We keep eye drops on hand and I always have them in my purse as well. I love these products from Acuvue that we received.

These lubricant drops and the dry eye therapy drops come in single use sterile droppers. These are easy to toss in my purse so I have them when I need them. I'm also able to share if a friend needs drops without worrying about sharing germs or touching our eyes with the same bottle. I am really bad about putting drops in my eyes, I can't do it myself. Someone else has to do it for me, usually my husband, and I have to sit on my hands while he does it. These drops are very easy to get into my eyes as there is only one use in each tube, so no risk of flooding my eye and wasting drops unnecessarily. Thank goodness my sons do not have the same phobia, so we can put drops in their eyes when they are dry or itchy without having to fight them too much.

The Nature's Tears Mist is great for me with my drop phobia. I can get some relief for my dry eyes and itchiness without having to actually go through the fight of getting drops in my eyes. I only need a little spray and my eyes immediately feel better.

I highly recommend these Acuvue products!

Win these products for yourself!



Win these products!

Farmer's Pantry Cornbread Crisps Review


Farmer's Pantry

Farmer’s Pantry, the proudly American new snack brand, debuts the first in its line of exciting new snacks: Farmer’s Pantry Cornbread Crisps. Farmer’s Pantry Cornbread Crisps are a revolutionary product - the first cornbread cracker snack to hit the market. Perfect to “feed your hunger,” these snacks are great for kids and adults alike as they offer a satisfying, healthy and natural snack that is as innovative as it is delicious. Farmer’s Pantry snacks are always made in America with ingredients you would only find in a farmer’s pantry and always grown on U.S. family farms. These delicious snacks are perfect anytime during the day, for travel, hikes or to pack in your gym bag or purse.

Cornbread Crisps

We received samples of the Cornbread Crisps at no cost in exchange for an honest review.

Our Review


We are a snacking family. We love to eat, and we love to try new snacks that come out. We have tried all different kinds of crackers and chips, but these Cornbread Crisps have a really original flavor. We love bread and cornbread is a favorite with a lot of our meals. A lot of snacks say they are flavored like something, but they don't always quite match up. These crisps taste like you are biting into a crispy piece of cornbread. Farmer's Pantry has a Jalepeno flavor that my son and husband love also, they love everything spicy.

These crisps are made with ingredients grown in the US and they are a healthier alternative to greasy potato chips and cookies. These are great for hiking, camping, the beach, or even just for a snack at work or for the kids after school. We love these crisps and I highly recommend them!

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

Coupons of this week!

Art.com Coupon: 28% Off: For the creative connoisseur, finding the perfect pieces to accent your elegant home or professional office can be a challenging task. With limited choices and outrageous price tags, your typical art store is not the place to go to find the best works of art. Head on over to art.com to find exactly what you’re looking for, from posters to photographs to paintings and more, all for unbeatably low prices. And if you buy something today, you can save 28% off of your purchase of fine art, prints, décor and more at Art.com with our exclusive coupon! Offer valid through 5/31/16.
JCPenney Coupon Code: 15% Off: When shopping for fabulous home goods, fashionable clothing, and innovative gadgets and technologies, nothing beats JCPenny. With an unbelievable selection of everyday and special occasion goods for sale all in one place and at equally as unbelievably low prices, you can rest assured that you’ll find everything you need and more. From stylish shoes and apparel for the whole family to kitchen appliances to luxury bedding, you’ll find it all here and more. Shop online at JCPenny.com today to save 15% off of your entire order with our exclusive promo code! Offer valid 12.1.15 – 6.1.16.
FragranceNet Promo: Save 20%: Finding the perfect gift for that special someone can be a challenging task. No matter where you look, nothing ever seems to fit exactly what you are dreaming of giving them. But never fear – FragranceNet is here with a fantastic selection of perfumes, colognes, and more for sale that are certain to make them smile. From feminine florals to sultry musks to bright and vibrant citruses, FragranceNet has it all in their vast selection of name brand and luxury scents. Shop online at FragranceNet.com with our exclusive coupon code to save an unbelievable 20% off of all orders! Offer valid through 12.31.16.
Ghirardelli Promo Code: 15% Off $100: Let’s all be honest here – who doesn’t love chocolate? No matter what your mood – happy, sad, disappointed, tired – chocolate is always the perfect snacking choice. And no chocolate truly makes you melt like Ghiradelli. With their exquisite selection of luxury chocolates that range from Sea Salt Caramel to Raspberry, you’ll be certain to find the perfect flavor to tickle your fancy at Ghiradelli. Shop online at Ghiradelli.com today for these tempting treats to save 15% off of any order of $100 or more with our exclusive promo code! Does not apply to sale items. Ends 5/31/16.
Steve Madden Promos: 15% Off + FS: As the saying always goes, “Shoes can make or break the outfit.” And nobody understands this adage better than Steve Madden. With collection after collection of stylish and trend-setting shoes, bags, and accessories, Steve Madden is the place to shop for all of your fashionable footwear needs. From sleek sandals to playful platforms to sky-high stiletto heels, you’ll find exactly what you need to keep your wardrobe on-trend. Shop online for Steve Madden Exclusives today and save 15% off and get Free Shipping with our exclusive promo code! Offer valid 5/1/16 – 5/31/16.
Mikasa Coupons: 15% Off: You can have the most elegant, well-designed kitchen and dining rooms in the world, but having the right tableware and décor can really make all of the difference. And thanks to the brilliant minds over at Mikasa, you can find everything you need to truly make your home and dinner table dazzle. With fine crystals in a variety of intricate designs and breathtaking styles, Mikasa has everything you need for everyday and special occasion use. Shop their extensive selection of fine china and crystal to find the perfect pieces for you and save 15% off of your entire order while you do with our exclusive coupon! Some exclusions apply. Offer ends 5/31/16.
1800 Flowers Coupon: 15% Off: Whether you’re searching for a gift to commemorate a special occasion or simply to brighten a special someone’s day, nothing beats a freshly picked bouquet of flowers. And with 1800 Flowers and their innovative flower delivery service, you are just a click away from an easy delivery any bouquet you can dream of. From elegant lilies to classic roses to playful daisies to bright sunflowers, they have everything you need and more. Shop their extensive selection of beautiful Birthday bouquets and gifts and save 15% off of your entire order with our exclusive coupon code! Offer valid through 7/3/16.
Wine.com Coupon Code: $10 Off $75: When does a time not call for wine? Family occasion or celebration? Wine. Formal work event? Wine. Holiday gathering? Wine. Wine.com understands your passion for the finer tastes in life and has come forth with a fabulous selection of decadent wines in every blend and style for you to choose from. With sweet Chardonnays and rich Cabernets and flirty Roses, you’re bound to find exactly what you need for any occasion. Shop online at Wine.com as a new customer today to save $10 off of your order of $75 or more with our exclusive coupon code! Offer valid 1/1/16 through 5/31/16.
Walgreens Promo: 15% Off $50: Forget what you think you know about Walgreens – it isn’t just a pharmacy anymore. With a fantastic selection of competitively priced products, from produce and groceries to beauty products to household products and more, Walgreens has become a one-stop-shop for everything you need for yourself and your home. Shop their fantastic selection of everyday essential items, delicious groceries, and medicine online today as a new customer at Walgreens.com to save 15% off of your entire purchase of $50 or more with our exclusive coupon code! Offer valid through 5/31/16.
Avenue Promos: $25 OR $50 Off: For the curvier woman, finding fashionable clothing that fits your feminine form and looks flattering at the same time is a challenge in itself. But never fear – Avenue is here with an unbelievable selection of stylish plus sized women’s clothing for sale that are perfect for sating your hunger for high fashion. From flirty frocks to curve hugging skirts to body skimming tops, you’ll find everything you need to both look and feel great at Avenue. Shop their fabulous selection of fashionable women’s clothing, shoes, and accessories online to save $25 off of your purchase of $75 or more and $50 off of your purchase of $150 or more with our exclusive coupon code! Offer ends 8/30/16.
Peapod Coupons: $25 Off: For many business owners, start-ups and corporates alike, keeping your employees happy, motivated, and healthy often involves keeping your kitchen shelves stocked with snacks and beverages. But keeping everything ship shape can get both tedious and expensive. Luckily, Peapod is here with an innovative grocery delivery service that essentially places your local grocery store at your fingertips! With low, low prices and a to-you-doorstep delivery service, keeping your kitchen stocked will be a breeze. Shop at Peapod.com today as a new business customer in Illinois and save 15% off of your first order of $50 or more with our exclusive coupon code! Offer ends 5/31/16.
Petco Coupons: UP to 40% Off: Even though the weather is warming up, our furry little friends can still be cold at night when the temperatures drop! Keep your beloved pets cozy and warm all year long, no matter what the weather outside, with the perfect warm bed and bedding. With fantastic options that are designed for both cats and dogs of all shapes, sizes, and temperaments, you’re certain to find the perfect bed or bed set to keep your adorable little pet cuddly and comfortable. Shop online today at Petco.com and I'm in to save up to 40% off of your purchase of beds and bedding for your pets with our exclusive coupon code! Offer ends 8/24/16.
Sears Coupons: 10% Off: Summer is almost here, and you know what that means! Time to head outdoors and spend all of our free time soaking up the rays and enjoying the warm weather. Get your home summertime ready with the perfect patio furniture and high-powered grill from the vast selection of outdoors furniture and accessories for sale at Sears. With all of your favorite top name-brands and a great selection of colors and styles, you’ll be certain to find exactly what your patio or garden needs. Shop online at Sears.com today to save an extra 10% off of your purchase of patio furniture and grills with our exclusive coupon! Offer valid 3/26/16 – 7/4/16.
Shoebuy Coupons: 20% Off: A flattering and fashionable outfit may help you look, but the shoes you wear with it can make all of the difference in how you feel all day long. Keep your footwear on-trend for the upcoming spring and summer by shopping the fabulous selection of stylish shoes for sale at Shoebuy. From the latest leather sandals to colorful platforms to classic ankle boots to functional flats, you’ll find every style and color of shoe you’ve been dreaming of from all of your favorite top-name brands all in one convenient place. Shop at Shoebuy.com today with our exclusive code to save 20% off sitewide and get Free Shipping on any order. Offer ends 11/1/19.
Sierra Trading Post Promo: 20% OR 25% Off: Are you on the hunt for the perfect gear to fuel your next outdoors adventure or camping trip? Look no further – head over to Sierra Trading Post to find exactly what you need and more. From cozy and innovative tents and gear to high intensity sports equipment to all-weather clothing and accessories, you’ll find everything you need for any trip or trek you have planned. Shop at SierraTradingPost.com today to save an extra 20% off of any order of $125 and more or 25% off of any purchase of $200 or more with our exclusive coupon code! Offer valid through 6/1/16.
Body Shop Coupons: 10% Off: Do you truly love your body? Do you treat it with the loving care that it deserves? The Body Shop thinks that you should, which is why they started the “Love Your Body” Program –an innovative rewards program for those who truly love Body Shop products. With samples and special members-only offers that are designed to cater to the Body Shop lover, you’ll get a great deal and great services simply by enrolling for free. Join their program today to save 10% off most in-store and online purchases. Offer valid through 1/23/17.
Advance Auto Parts Coupons: $40 Off $100: Your car is one of the biggest investments you’ll ever make, so you want to make sure that you protect it and care for it properly. For those of us who need to it sparkling and well oiled with the right cleaning supplies and keep the engine purring with the right tools and parts, there’s Advance Auto Parts. With everything you could ever want and more to care for your car or help you along your way to fixing up that old clunker, Advance Auto Parts is the perfect one-stop-shop. Head on over to their website today to save $40 off of any order of $100 or more with our exclusive promo code! Valid online only. Offer ends 12/30/16.
Amazon Coupons: Only $187.50: Every woman knows – having the right accessories can help take your outfit from ordinary to extraordinary. No matter what your sense of style, from a minimalist look to a vibrant patterned outfit to something a little bolder, throwing on the perfect accessory can really make your whole outfit stunning, especially if it’s done in good taste. And nothing is more important than having the perfect classic watch. Shop online at Amazon today to get your hands on the gorgeous Michael Kors Women’s Parker Quartz Stainless Steel Watch for the unbelievably low price of $187.50! Offer valid through 9/15/16.
Children's Place Coupons: $10 Off: Finding the right clothing, shoes, and accessories for your little boy or girl can be an expensive and challenging task if you don’t know where to look. But thanks to the Children’s Place and their unbeatable selection of kids’ clothing and apparel for sale, you can rest assured that you’ll finally be able to find everything that you need and more. And if you sign up to receive their special offers and news via email, you can save $10 off of your entire next purchase with our exclusive coupon code! Offer ends 8/30/17.
Columbia Coupons: UP to 45% Off: Where can you go to find everything that you need to keep you and your entire family cozy and warm during the cold winter and spring seasons? Columbia, of course! From heavy down jackets to comfy gloves and hats to exciting cold weather sporting accessories, you can rest assured that you will be able to find everything that you need and more for you, your spouse, and your children. If you shop online at the Columbia Outlet Section at Columbia.com today, you can save up to 45% off of select items for sale. But you’d better hurry, this deal won’t be around forever. Offer valid through 8/24/2035.
:

Monday, May 16, 2016

The Psycho Collection By B.R. Paulson


Psychocollectionbanner

EVERYONE HAS A LITTLE PSYCHO INSIDE…

  The Psycho Collection Box Set

IBOOKS

KOBO 

KINDLE 

NOOK 

GOOGLE

PSYCHO INSIDE ME

I killed my first victim at thirteen years old – my age, not his. He was going to rape me, him and a couple of his friends. And so, I killed him. And then… I killed again. And again. At seventeen, I’m killing four to six times a year – maybe more. Don’t stress out. I only go after the pedophiles and rapists. There are more out there than I could cover in a lifetime. Saying I did this on my own would be selfish. Enforcing justice holds a glory all its own. But now, my lifelong friend and backup, Deegan, has been arrested. I have to decide if I want to give myself up and take his place or leave him with all the damning evidence. I don’t want to stop killing. But if I let him take the fall, I can’t kill anymore. And I need to keep doing that. But the worst part of it all? I love him.

DICTATING DEATH

Samantha wants to love him. Maria wants to kill him. Dr. Luke Lawson has no idea that the girl he’s dating has split personalities fighting to control her body. Samantha must keep Luke safe at all costs. If Samantha wins, Maria will die and disappear forever – taking Samantha with her. If Maria wins, Dr. Lawson will die and she and Samantha will move on to the next doctor – the next kill. But Luke is special. He could save Samantha from herself… but only if Samantha can save him.

WATCH ME BURN

Levi I’ve been in love and it hurts. We hurt each other. On purpose. I can’t escape the guilt. Megan I don’t want to be just friends with Levi. But I will be. He’s been hurt before and I just want to be there for him. Someone needs to be on his side. Chelsea Levi Cole is mine. I want him. She can’t have him. She needs to die.

Pine Bros Throat Drops Review



Trusted by families, mothers, fathers, doctors, nurses, and most anyone who has ever tried them. Why? Because they work. Deliciously. Naturally. Softishly!

I received some Pine Bros Throat Drops at no cost in exchange for an honest review.

Review


I have horrible seasonal allergies and one of my main symptoms is scratchy throat and coughing. I dislike most medicinal cough drops, and plain hard candy doesn't seem to help much with this issue. I received these Pine Brothers Throat Drops to try, and they arrived at the perfect time. I got 3 different flavors. The Honey and the Wild Cherry are my favorites. My son and my husband like the Lemon Lime flavor more than I do.

These throat drops work really well for us, and the flavors are really good. There is no medicinal taste, and no gross after taste with these. These Pine Bros drops soothed my sore scratchy throat, and tamed my cough so I could talk and work comfortably. My boys fight me tooth and nail to take any medicine at all, apparently they would rather suffer than listen to mommy. They will take these throat drops though, and without argument. I love that these are natural and mot full of chemicals, so I don't have to worry about my boys liking them. I highly recommend these throat drops!

Sunday, May 15, 2016

ZOKU Triple Quick Pop Maker Review



Zoku is a design collective that aims to create solutions for the home that make life easier & more fun. Our first product is The Zoku Quick Pop™ Maker, a revolutionary kitchen tool that freezes ice pops in 7-9 minutes.

Freeze ice pops in as little as seven minutes with the patented Zoku Quick Pop® Maker! Make striped pops, yogurt pops, or even flavored core pops right on your countertop without electricity. To enjoy Quick Pops at a moment’s notice, simply store the compact base in your freezer.

We received the ZOKU Triple Quick Pop Maker at no cost in exchange for an honest review.

Review



My boys love ice pops, and living down here in FL they can have them almost year round. They are very impatient little boys though, and get very frustrated when they can't have them the minute they ask for them. This ZOKU Pop Maker makes our lives a lot easier. We can use any kind of juice or Kool Aid that they want and they can have their frozen treats in their hands to eat in just under 10 minutes. This makes them happy, and us happy. They get their treats fast, and we don't have to hear them whine for hours waiting for them. This ZOKU Pop Maker is very easy to use and the boys can participate and help us create the frozen pops. The base stores in the freezer without taking up a lot of extra space, so it stays frozen and ready to use at a minutes notice.

We have a few ZOKU products now and have been very happy with them without fail. I highly recommend this Pop Maker, and I will be buying more of the awesome products from ZOKU soon!