Blogroll

Featured Post

Venta Airwasher Review

The Two in One System - It's a humidifier and an air purifier. Premium Quality. Made in Germany.  Proven effective in th...

Driven Coffee Roasters

Search

Loading...

Monday, August 29, 2016

Benefits of Using Groupon

Some Benefits of Using Groupon

Many of you may already know about Groupon. Groupon is a website that offers group deals on a daily basis. This is one of its kind and millions of users take benefits from this website.

If you want travelling discounts, coupons on food, adventures coupons, mega Mall coupons for daily shopping etc., then Groupon is the best place for you. Think it this way. What if these are last days of the month and you still want to eat good food from a restaurant? Groupon gives up to 90 percent discount coupons and they provide fresh coupons every day.

Groupon is popular enough that Google has offered them 6 Billion Dollars to sell it to Google, but they rejected the offer.

Many investors love to spend their money at Groupon and increase the popularity of their brands. There are also some services which help you to find you latest and valuable Groupon Deals so that you can get maximum benefits. You can bookmark services like these and open those websites to use fresh coupons from Groupon. I am describing some benefits of using Groupon if you want any kind of discount. A large variety of discounts is provided by Groupon. But what are the benefits of it? Let me tell you.

Groupon attracts a lot of Consumers
Millions of consumers use Groupon daily. The popularity is crazy and just imagine what kind of profit Groupon is getting. For businessmen, it is a golden chance to use Groupon for their brand popularity. They can offer some coupons for new users and compel them to buy their product. If consumers like their product, they will become their permanent customers who are then willing to pay the full amount of that product.

Use Groupon to Build Relationships
Well, the concept of building a relationship with your customers is important for your business. Use Groupon to make this happen. But there is a thing that you should keep in your mind while doing it. For example, if you own a restaurant, then do not just offer a one-time deal on a meal. Make your customers come back again and again. For example, if you offer 20 percent off, then tell them if they will come with the coupon next time, they will get 30 percent off. By doing this, they will come back for an even more low priced meal and you will have a returning customer.

Use Groupon to Increase Revenue
You can also use Groupon to increase the revenue especially for a specific kind of business. If you are running a climbing or hiking business and provide services of touring, then using Groupon, you can provide much discount that attracts more bodies to come and use your service. The resultant is the ultimate success. So, whatever amount of discount you are offering, it is a win-win situation for you.

These are some major benefits of using Groupon services. Many other benefits that you can have using this tremendous service and it totally depends on you how to get maximum sales by using Groupon.

Planning a Fun Game Night


Everyone loves a good game night but they are not always the easiest to plan. You want to make sure that you cover all of your bases when planning a game night so that everyone has a great time and wants to return for more. Use these tips to plan your next game night.

Make Snacks

A good game night is not complete without some yummy snacks to eat during game play. Since the point of the night is to play games, you will want to choose some finger foods that are not too messy. This way, everyone can easily eat and not worry about making a mess or trying to use sticky fingers to play. Another option is to make a small meal for everyone to enjoy at the beginning of the night so that no one is hungry.

Know Your Crowd

The age of your group can have a lot to do with game preferences. Younger guests may want to play something like Chutes and Ladders. Older guests may want to play a game like Cards Against Humanity. You can learn more about this game by following this link: www.cardsagainsthumanityaustralia.com.au.

Choose A Variety Of Games

If you have every been to a game night before, then you already know that there are some game favorites that everyone has. Because of this, you will want to make sure you have several different types of games ready to play. Some games can take a long time to play while others are very quick. Depending on the types of games you have, you could be playing one game or several different games during your game night.

Set Up Stations For A Larger Group

If you plan on inviting a larger group to game night instead of a more intimate one, then you may find it useful to set up game stations with different types of games. This will allow more people to play different games at the same time. This is the ideal set up for a big game night.

Remember To Have Fun

Even though you are hosting the game night, make sure you remember to have fun as well. Many times people can get caught up in hosting and don't even play a few games with friends. The point of the night is for everyone to have fun, including you so make sure you make a point to join in.

Mind Blown Book Review



Matthew Santoro’s originality and humor has attracted millions of fans, making him a beloved YouTube star. His weekly videos on amazing and little-known facts are eagerly anticipated by his many subscribers and followers around the world. In his first-ever book, Matthew’s love of weird and wacky knowledge explodes with new facts and stories from around the planet, and beyond. Surprising, and always entertaining, Mind = Blown offers even more of Matthew’s unique take on this hilarious, crazy world: 

The most ridiculous laws from past and present
Crazy doppelgangers of people, places, and unexpected things
Historical wizards who actually lived
Real-life animal avengers
And a special section: Japan Blows My Mind!

From shin-kicking competitions and beer pong-playing robots, to enormous fire-balls shooting through space, you won’t believe what you’ll discover in Mind = Blown. But beware: there is too much astounding trivia for any one mind to contain!


Review

My oldest son is obsessed with You Tube, and with facts. This book was a surprise for him and he instantly fell in love! He immediately went to search on you tube for the videos and has been watching them a lot. He is making his way through this book. The facts are detailed and interesting. My son is constantly coming to us and telling us something new he read. i love that he is so excited about learning new things, and about reading. Very happy with this book!

Saturday, August 27, 2016

50 Foot Expandable Hose Review




EFFICIENT GARDEN HOSE - Never kink, twist or tangle, ultra lightweight, super easy to use, making watering a pleasant work, normal water pressure: 43.5-87PSI/3-6Bar, burst water pressure: 
203PSI/14Bar(PLEASE NOTE YOUR WATER PRESSURE)

MAGIC EXPANDABLE LENGTH - 17 feet original hose length naturally grows to 50 feet under water pressure, rapidly retracts back after turning off water source

MULTIPLE SETTING SPRAYER - 8 spray patterns satisfy your demands for watering plants as well as washing cars, rubber sprayer handle brings comfortable grip

HIGHT QUALITY GUARANTEED - Adopted with double layer latex hose, unique thickened high elastic fabric covering and durable brass fitting, of excellent expandability and durability
EASY STORAGE - Black varnished metal hose holder helps you organize and storage the garden hose with easiness


Review

This expandable hose is a really neat product. It's a full 50 foot hose that can be used in the yard for many different things. When it's not in use it shrinks up to be easily stored in a small area, or even inside in a closet or something. The connection is a standard connection, and is very easy to connect and disconnect. The hose material is high quality and holds up really well to high pressure water flow, and to being moved from place to place. My husband uses this to water his garden, cool down the driveway for the kids, and to wash his car. This is a really nice useful hose.

Thursday, August 25, 2016

Nakano Clean Label and Organic Rice Vinegar Review


NAKANO offers the very best in Natural and Seasoned Rice Vinegars. NAKANO is a proud member of the Mizkan Americas, Inc. family of products. NAKANO Rice Vinegar products are manufactured from real, whole grain rice and are naturally brewed in the traditional Mizkan manufacturing process that began in Japan more than 200 years ago.

Nakano is announcing the launch of a clean labeling initiative. NAKANO is announcing product reformulations for all seven varieties of rice vinegars, which now carry clean labels that include six or less recognizable, real ingredients (and coming soon NAKANO will launch Organic Rice Vinegars!).

 
We received a variety of the Rice Vinegar at no cost in exchange for an honest review.

Our Review

I have never really liked vinegar. I don't like the smell, and really don't like the flavor. Then I was introduced to these rice vinegars from Nanko. I was surprised at how different these were from regular white vinegar. These add a nice flavor to meats like pork and chicken, and are really great when cooking fresh vegetables. These rice vinegars are a healthier alternative to some other sauces and marinades as well. We really like cooking with these!

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Coupons of the Week!

Kohls Promo Code: 15% Off $100: Are you gearing up for the back to school season? If not, you should be! And at Kohl’s you can find everything you need to hit the books and the halls in style. From fashionable clothing and shoes for the whole family to trendy backpacks, purses, and accessories and more, you can rest assured that anything and everything you need can be found at Kohl’s! And the best part? You can save even more on Kohl’s great prices by shopping online for everything that you need for school at Kohls.com by using our exclusive I'm incoupon code, which saves you an amazing 15% off of your entire purchase of $100 or more!
Ted Baker Promos: 15% Off: If you’re like any fashion forward young man, getting ready for going back to school is definitely an exciting and promising time of the year! Between shopping for a new wardrobe and getting ready to hit your classes in style, the back-to-school season might just be one of the greatest times of the year. And thanks to Ted Baker, you can rest assured that you’ll be able to find everything that you need and much, much more to get you read for the upcoming season. From fashionable tees to button up shirts to suits and more, you can find everything that you need and so much more. Shop now at TedBaker.com to save 15% off with their exclusive student discount today!
Lens.com Promo: $20 Off $225: With the new school year on the horizon, it’s time to take care of your eyes with brand new lenses and frames galore! And with lens.com, you can find everything that you need to get your vision in tip-top shape and ready for the long nights, heavy reading, and never ending homework that is bound to come your way. From modern high tech lenses to the more classic everyday, you’re bound to find everything that you need and much, much more at Lens.com! Shop today at lens.com for your next set of lenses and save an amazing $20 off of any order of $225 or more and get free standard shipping with our exclusive coupon code! Offer ends 8/31/16.
Footlocker.com Coupon: 15% Off $70: Getting ready for heading back to school? Whether you’re preparing for elementary school, another year of middle school, or heading into high school for the first time, one thing remains the same – you need a great wardrobe to get you started! And at Footlocker you can get your hands on everything that you need to go back to school in style for your feet! From stylish sneakers to fabulous flats to amazing boots, you can find it all here. Shop now at Footlocker.com to save a fantastic 15% off of any purchase totaling $70 or more with our exclusive promo code! Offer valid online only. Some exclusions apply. Valid 8.1.16 – 8.31.16.
H2O Plus Coupon Code: 20% Off: For many modern woman, having luxury skincare and beauty products that look amazing on you come second to having great ingredients that benefit your skin. And at H20 Plus, you can get the best of both worlds with amazing quality products at affordable prices that are crafted from the most prestigious of ingredients! From everyday makeup to special occasion products to anti-aging skincare, you’ll find it all at H20 Plus and much, much more! Head on over to H20Plus.com to save 20% off sitewide and get free shipping on your entire order! Offer valid through 8/31/16.
Wine.com Coupon Code: $10 Off $75: For the wine connoisseur, having a great selection of delicious wines available at all times is of the utmost importance. After all, you never know when you’ll have company! And thanks to Wine.com, you can get all of the amazing wines and champagnes that you need all in one convenient place. From rich chardonnays to fruity rosés to bubbly champagnes and much, much more – you’ll find it all at Wine.com! If you order now at wine.com as a new customer and use our exclusive promo code during checkout, you can save $10 off of your entire purchase of $75 or more! Offer valid through 8/31/16.
Coffee For Less Promo: 5% Off: For the avid coffee lover, you can never have enough to satisfy your addiction. Whether you enjoy a casual cup of coffee in the morning or drink several throughout the day to keep yourself going, having a delicious cup of coffee is exactly what you need for a quick pick-me-up! And with Coffee for Less, you never have to choose between your favorite flavors thanks to their low, low prices and amazing selection! From roasty dark flavors to light and airy blondes to eye-opening espressos, you’ll find everything you’ve been dreaming of and much more! Shop now at CoffeeForLess.com and save 5% off of your entire purchase with our exclusive coupon code! Offer ends 8/31/16.
Perry Ellis Promos: 30% Off: Are you ready for a fantastic deal for that special lady in your life courtesy of our friends at Perry Ellis? For a limited time, you can score an amazing 30% off site wide at PeonyandMe.com, Perry Ellis’ sister site, thanks to our exclusive coupon code! Whether you’re searching for something sweet and flirty to spoil her rotten or just the perfect place to score a great deal on something amazing to make her smile, you’re bound to find it and so much more at Perry Ellis! But you’d better hurry and shop soon – a deal this amazing won’t be around for much longer! Offer ends 8/31/16.
Walgreens Promo Code: 40% Off: As the saying goes, a picture is worth a thousand words! And having great prints is one way to make sure that your lifelong memories stay intact for years and years to come without fading away. Thanks to the Walgreens print center, you can finally get all of the amazing prints that you need without spending a fortune or wasting your valuable time in the process. Simply order your photos online from the convenience of your own home and pick them up in store at your local Walgreens! And if you order prints now at Walgreens.com, you can save 40% off of your prints by using our exclusive coupon code! Offer valid through 9/3/16.
Calendars.com Coupon: 20% Off: Nothing brings life and interest to your home or office quite like a beautiful personalized calendar! Whether you prefer a more classic style to accent your desk or a fun and out there piece to hang from your wall at home, having a great calendar not only helps you keep track of the time, but helps you express your personality, too! And at Calendars.com, you can get your hands on any calendar from your wildest dreams and much, much more! Shop online now at Calendars.com to save a fantastic 20% off of any one item in your purchase by using our exclusive promo code during your checkout! Offer valid through 9/1/16.
Steve Madden Coupon Code: 15% Off + FS: Gearing up for a stylish new season and don’t know where to look for the latest and greatest footwear to accent your wardrobe? Never fear – Steve Madden has your back with an amazing selection of fashion-forward shoes and accessories that are perfect for bringing your wardrobe up to date in no time at all. Shop their of-the-moment collection of gorgeous exclusive styles and save an amazing 15% off of these gorgeous styles and snag free shipping on your order thanks to our exclusive promotional code! Offer valid 8/1/16 through 8/31/16.
Guitar Center Coupons: 8% Off $89: Whether you’re a professional musician or just someone who enjoys playing the guitar every once in a while, having the right equipment, tools, and accessories is of the utmost importance to your mastering or simply relishing in your craft. And at Guitar Center, they understand your passion and your need for the latest and greatest equipment and accessories and have put together an amazing selection of instruments, tools, accessories, and so much more that are perfect for any musician. Shop today to save 8% off of any order of $89 or more by using our exclusive affiliate coupon code. Only valid on select items. Offer valid 8/1/16 through 8/31/16.
WorldMarket Promo: 10% Off: Are you on the hunt for that perfect piece to accent your home or kitchen and don’t know where to look? Head on over to Cost Plus World Market to find exactly what you need and so much more! From gorgeous kitchenware to eye-catching home décor to tasty treats and international delicacies, you’ll find it all here! Shop online at WorldMarket.com to score an amazing deal on your purchase of home goods and décor by saving a fantastic 10% off of your entire purchase online with our exclusive coupon code! Offer valid through 12/31/16.
Jos A Bank Coupons: UP to 75% Off + FS: For the fashion-forward businessman, you already know that having the right suit can make all of the difference when going in for that big interview, heading to another day at the office, or taking a night out on the town for a special occasion. And at Jos A Bank, you can rest assured that you’ll be able to get your hands on the amazing suits, shirts, separates, and more that you need to make a lasting impression no matter what your day holds. Shop their online Daily Deal to score an exclusive deep discount of up to 75% off or more on select items, with a different deal every day! Ends 7/23/17.
Kay Jewelers Coupon: $100 Off: A woman can never have too many accessories! Especially when they’re from a luxurious high quality retailer like Kay Jewelers! From eye-catching necklaces and pendants to stunning earrings to glittering bracelets to jaw-dropping rings, you’ll be able to find everything that you’ve been dreaming of adding to your jeweler collection and so much more at Kay Jewelers! Whether you love personalized pieces, whimsical accents, or classic styles, it’s all at Kay Jewelers. Shop today and you can score an amazing $100 in instant rewards for every $300 spent online or in select stores! Offer ends 9/1/16.
Lamps Plus Coupon Code: $10 Off $150: Whether you live in a cozy cottage, a modern condo in the city, or a family friendly two-story in the suburbs, one thing remains – you need great décor to keep your home looking beautiful and in style! And nothing is better at bringing style to your home than a gorgeous lamp or lighting fixture! From gorgeous chandeliers to modern wall settings to elegant floor lamps and much, much more – you’ll find it all at Lamps Plus! Shop online at LampsPlus.com today to save an amazing $10 off of any purchase of $150 or more with our exclusive promo code! Not valid in stores. Offer valid through 9/30/16.
Office Depot Promo: $15 Off: For the modern business or self-employed businessman or businesswoman, having great printed collateral for company events, advertising, and for personal needs is of the utmost importance. But you can’t just go anywhere to print the posters, business cards, pamphlets, and reports that you so desperately need. Head on over to OfficeDepot.com’s print center to get your hands on everything that you need and so much more. With high quality prints that are bound to catch the eyes of potential customers, investors, and more, you’ll be a sure success! Order your prints now at OfficeDepot.com to save $15 off of your purchase of your qualifying purchase of $50 or more (offer excludes value business cards and mailing/shipping services). Offer valid through 8/31.
Peapod Promos: $25 Off: For the modern man and woman on the go, finding the time during your busy week to head to the grocery store, scan the aisles for everything that you need, check out, and go home can be a challenge in itself. But thanks to Peapod, you don’t have to deal with the hassle of traditional grocery shopping anymore! Simply shop online for the name brand groceries that you need, add them to your cart, and checkout from the comfort of your own home! All you have to do after that is sit back and relax and wait for your groceries to be delivered straight to your door! And as an Illinois resident, you can save an amazing $25 off of your entire business order of groceries at Peapod.com with our exclusive coupon code! Ends 8/24/35.
Petco Promo Code: UP to 20% Off: For the average pet parent, nothing but the best will do for your favorite little furry friends. Whether you’re a dog lover, a cat lover, bird lover, or anything in between, you’ll find everything that you need and so much more at Petco! From tasty treats and filling foods to playful toys and comfy beds, you’ll find everything that you and your favorite pets need at Petco. And if you enroll in their Repeat Delivery service, you can save up to 20% off of your purchase thanks to our exclusive discount code! Offer valid through 1/31/17.
Shoes.com Coupons: UP to 80% Off: Getting ready for the upcoming fall season can be a challenge if you don’t know where to look for the fashionable clothing and shoes that you need! But thanks to Shoes.com, you can rest assured that you’ll find everything that you need and so much more in their amazing selection of trendy footwear for the entire family. From fashionable flats and heels to stylish sneakers to on-trend boots and more, Shoes.com really does have it all! Head over to Shoes.com to shop deals of up to 80% off of retail prices as marked! Offer valid through 8/24/35.

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

Terra Delyssa Olive Oil Review



A high Quality olive oil that is perfect for everyday cooking, salad dressing and dipping. 
A fresh, smooth flavor profile makes Terra Delyssa, The only olive oil you need your pantry. 
you can cook with it, use it in your salad dressing, dip it with bread or even sauteing. 

Terra Delyssa is brought to America by the same farmers that produced it and cared for it from tree to bottle. We hand picked every olive and never used any pesticides or chemicals when caring for our trees. 
This offers you great value, great quality and the best traceability out there. 

Terra Delyssa line includes Organic Extra virgin, conventional extra virgin and organic infused extra virgin olive oils with Basil, Chili, Garlic and Lemon. 

We received a large variety of Terra Delyssa Olive Oil in exchange for an honest review.






Our Review

My husband is the cook in our house. He exclusively cooks with olive oil, and has been experimenting with different brands and flavors. When we got this huge package of olive oils, organic olive oils and flavored olive oils he was in heaven and could not wait for an excuse to cook with them. The Extra Virgin Olive Oil is used in everything he cooks on the stove pretty much. It's healthier than some other alternatives, and not only allows the natural flavor of what he's cooking to come through, it adds a nice flavor to some things. I absolutely love the citrus flavored olive oil. When he uses this, and puts it in the heated pan, it makes my whole kitchen smell amazing. This is great for cooking chicken and pork. It adds an amazing flavor to meats and vegetables. This is one of the better brands of olive oils we have used. Nothing sticks to the pan anymore, and this only enhances, never takes away from the flavor of whatever we are cooking. We have enough oil to last us quite awhile, but when we do finally run out, we will definitely buy this brand again!

Murder on Moonshine Hill



When Jenna decides to go to this wedding, she expects to dredge up old secrets and old hurts and she expects to see people from her past, but she doesn’t expect to stumble on a dead body. Jenna’s friend is arrested. The wedding is cancelled. And Jenna’s tendency to stick her nose where it shouldn’t be leads her into the path of the killer. Set in the serene mountains of North Carolina Murder on Moonshine Hill is filled with suspense, humor, and a quirky cast of supporting characters.

I received a copy of this book at no cost in exchange for an honest review.

Review

This is a gripping mystery that grabs the readers attention right from the beginning. A hidden note in an invitation sends the main character Jenna into her memories from the past. The characters are really developed and you will find yourself engaged with them like you have known them personally. This is a thrilling ride for the reader. I could not put this book down once I started reading. I was up late for a few nights just so I could find out what happened next. The mystery builds as the book progresses, and I loved that I was actually surprised by who the bad guy was. This is another great story from this author, and I cannot wait to see what she comes up with next!

About the Author

Dr. Joan Curtis is an award winning writer who has published 6 books and numerous stories. Joan has been an avid reader for as long as she can remember. She reads all kinds of books, including women's fiction, mysteries, biography, and nonfiction related to her work. She does not read fantasy, horror or romance. Her passion as a reader lies closer to literary writing with a commercial bent. Her debut novel, The Clock Strikes Midnight, is scheduled for release in the Fall 2014. This mystery/suspense book is exactly the kind of book Joan loves to read. Her previous published books include Hire Smart and Keep 'em, The New Handshake: Sales Meets Social Media, Managing Sticky Situations at Work and Strategic Interviewing. Having grown up in the South with a mother from Westchester County New York, Joan has a unique take on blending the southern traditions with the eye of a northerner. She spent most of her childhood in North Carolina and now resides in Georgia.

Monday, August 22, 2016

Jif Peanut Butter Granola Bar Review


Everything you need for your business can be found on Shoplet.com. From hand sanitizers and hand soaps to office chairs and office desks, you'll find it here!

Our specialty stores include, discount Office Supplies, Computer Hardware and Peripherals, Office Furniture, Ink and Toner Supplies, Cleaning and Maintenance Equipment, and Paper. Shoplet offers one of the largest selections of Green office products available online, with over 20,000 environmentally-friendly products and innovative features such as our Green Your Office tool which allows side-by-side comparisons between products in your shopping cart and environmentally-friendly alternatives.

Finding discount office supplies you need is easy with our easy finders and shopping tools. You can shop for file folders, binders, shredders, file cabinets, copy paper, laminating supplies, binding supplies, envelopes, labels, and more! We carry the best products from your favorite brands including Avery, Pentel, Fellowes, Esselte, Energizer, and more.

I received the Jif Peanut Butter Granola Bars at no cost in exchange for my honest review.



My Review

I usually forget to eat breakfast, and sometimes don't have much time for lunch either. I tend to gravitate towards sweet and salty snacks to curb my hunger. These Jif peanut butter granola bars are perfect. The peanut butter is sweet and the granola offers a bit of the salty. The protein in the peanut butter keeps me going and gives a bit of energy to get through my day without falling out. I love Jif peanut butter, so I was thrilled when I saw they had created a granola bar snack. My boys also love these, and they are an easy snack for after school, and also great for car trips and days at the beach, springs or amusement parks. These are a big hit in our house all around!

 Shoplet offers the best in office Suppliesmedical suppliescleaning supplies and office furniture.

Sunday, August 21, 2016

Good Food Made Simple Review



Good Food Made Simple exists because we believe we can make food better—by keeping things simple. 

We believe eating well should taste good, too. That’s why our recipes are created by a real chef. Our test kitchen is a real restaurant, and our ingredients are the best we can find—organic whenever possible. 

Simply put, we love what we do—bringing amazingly healthy, fantastic-tasting, easy-to-prep food options, to those who believe in nourishing our bodies the same way we do: with good food made simple.


I received coupons to buy Good Food Made Simple products at no cost in exchange for an honest review.



Review

I love oatmeal. I especially like the maple syrup and cinnamon flavored oatmeals. I am always looking for healthier options for my favorite foods. I have been eating the packets and pre made little bowls for the most part. I was kind of intrigued by this healthier, frozen oatmeal from Good Food Made Simple.

The ingredients are pronounceable and simple. The taste is really great as well. This cooks up quickly in my microwave so I can have a healthy breakfast even when I'm in a rush. This also makes a pretty hearty portion. This filled me up with some left over that my son also loved trying.

Good Food Made Simple has a huge variety of items for breakfast and lunch/dinner options. This is definitely a brand we will buy again for our house.