Blogroll

Featured Post

Venta Airwasher Review

The Two in One System - It's a humidifier and an air purifier. Premium Quality. Made in Germany.  Proven effective in th...

Driven Coffee Roasters

Search

Loading...

Sunday, September 25, 2016

Duct Tape Bags Review



Now it is with this easy-to-follow guide to making 40 handbags so fashionable, you won’t actually believe they’re made of duct-tape. Part art-piece, part usable accessory, Richela Fabian Morgan shows how each of these gorgeous handbags can be recreated one manageable section at a time. 

Designs include:
· Clutches and wristlets 
· Hobo and Shoulder Bags
· Satchels
· Messenger and Flap Bags
· Tote Bags

With detailed step-by-step instructions and primers on duct tape "fabric," different types of closures from magnet snaps to jeans buttons, and bag accessories like bows and luggage tags, Morgan catapults this trend from the streets into the stratosphere. A mix of pop art and urban style photos of each project and a cool vibe throughout will make you want to immediately roll up your sleeves and begin making duct tape bags.


I received a copy of this book at no cost in exchange for an honest review.

Review

I am obsessed with bags. Purses, tote bags, back packs, beach bags and more. I love to find new materials, colors, designs and shapes. This Duct Tape Bags book has over 40 different bag designs that can be made from duct tape. The instructions are well laid out and very easy to follow. I can switch out different colors and designs to my heart’s content to make any of the bags a little different. I'm not so crafty, but my husband is actually pretty good with projects like this. He has made himself and the boys duct tape wallets before, so these projects are just a bit of a bigger challenge for him. i also have a few friends who are much craftier than me, so I'm thinking of having a duct tape bag making party. I am quite impressed with the range of designs that this book offers.

Instagram: @richelafm

Friday, September 23, 2016

Dewberry Lotion Review



Dewberry Lotion is an all-natural lotion that is certified gluten free, paraben-free, fragrance-free, and free from damaging mineral oil. The lotion moisturizes without using SD Alcohol or FD&C colors. Rich in Vitamin E and gentle enough for all skin types, it is hypoallergenic and does not contain animal products nor is tested on animals. The packaging is made of recyclable material and is biodegradable. Dewberry Lotion can be used on women and men, and is gentle enough for baby use.


I received a bottle of lotion at no cost in exchange for an honest review.


Review

I have very dry skin that bothers me and itches a lot.I have Fibromyalgia, so I experience pain and soreness along with the dry, itchy skin. This Dewberry lotion is pretty amazing. The scent is light, and not over powering at all. I have issues with strong scents, so this was nice. I don't need very much of this, so a bottle will last me a long time. The lotion absorbs well, so I'm not left with my skin feeling greasy at all. This has worked well for my dryness and itchiness. I've also noticed that this has helped some with a few spots of acne that have cropped up. I am very pleased with this lotion and will definitely be keeping this in stock in my house.

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

BioKap Nutricolor Review



BioKap is a hair dye brand from Italy. Now available in the US, BioKap Nutricolor Delicato hair colors offer permanent coverage without the use of PPD, ammonia, paraben or resorcin. Organic argan oil cares deeply for your hair and leaves it beautiful and shiny. BioKap Natural cosmetics made in Italy.


I received the Titian Red color at no cost in exchange for an honest review.


Before

During

Before & After

My Review

My hair is very long and thick. I have always dyed my hair, and for the most part I've stuck with red colors. I like to dye my hair, but I don't always like the after effects of the dye on my hair. My hair winds up feeling dry and brittle a lot of the times. I was pretty excited to try this new, more natural hair dye from BioKap. I picked the Titian Red color.

The instructions are very easy to follow. The dye mixed well and was pretty easy to apply. It did feel a little different from my regular hair dye I usually use, but I did get it applied through all of my hair. My hair soaks up and holds dye like crazy. It usually takes quite a while to get the dye rinsed to the point that it finally runs clear. I was pretty happy when this dye rinsed out a little quicker than the other dye I use.

I was very happy with the color results as well. The color is bright and vibrant, and you can definitely tell I dyed my hair. After I rinsed and dried my hair I was very pleased with how my hair felt as well. My hair was really soft, and I didn't have very many tangles, which is almost always an issue with my hair. The only drawback I have found in this entire experience was that this hair dye had a bit of a stronger smell than other hair dyes I have used. I am a bit sensitive to smells, so this may be more of a personal issue than a product issue. The smell dissipated after another wash though, so this would not deflect from me being able to use this dye again.

The real test was the next couple of days. The color did not diminish at all, and the softness and manageability remained as well. I have gotten so many compliments on my new hair color. I would definitely continue to use this hair dye in the future.

Monday, September 19, 2016

SnapPower Review



SnapPower is a consumer technology start-up, focused on creating simple and convenient solutions that solve some of the basic issues in today's home.

 

I received the Guide Light and the USB cover plates at no cost in exchange for an honest review.

Our Review


Nightlight- This nightlight outlet cover is so unique and convenient. My boys are getting a bit older but still insist on a nightlight. This cover installs just like any other cover, and has a night/day sensor so as soon as it's dusk, the nightlight automatically comes on. We don't have to worry about turning it on or off, and it doesn't use electricity when it's not needed during the day. The best part is that it doesn't take up an outlet, it's part of the outlet, so the outlet is free for other things like charging phones, or plugging in their radios.

USB charger- This is my favorite outlet cover ever. This has a separate built in USB charger attached to it. I can charge my phone, or battery charger, and still have 2 outlets available for other things. I had my husband install this behind my desk since that's where I tend to need it most.

These are both energy efficient, and very easy to install. They are no different than any other regular outlet plate, they have the added bonuses on them. We love these and will be buying more for our other outlets!

Sunday, September 18, 2016

Paper Trax Toys Review


Paper Trax is a completely recyclable, all paper based race track created to race cars on Trax attached to your wall.



We received a Paper Trax at no cost in exchange for an honest review.






Our Review

My boys love hot wheels cars and play with them all the time. They run them everywhere, all over my furniture, floors, cabinets and each other. I was excited to get the Paper Trax for them. These are paper tracks that you mount to your walls with the included 3M Command Strips. These are very easy to set up, and stick to the walls strongly, and don't really budge. These are not in the way when they are on the walls, so we can leave them, and the boys have access to them whenever they want.

We tested the command strips on our walls and the adhesive did not damage the walls or pain at all.

These are so fun for them, all their cars work with these tracks, and it gets them away from the computer, phone and TV for a while. Aside from cars, my 8 year old also like to play with these with his small bouncy balls, army men and other small items he comes across. My boys have a lot of fun with these, and I would definitely buy them more sets to add to this one!

Friday, September 16, 2016

PermaLeaf Review



Whether it's a special occasion or festive season, you want to say Thank You or Love You to your loved one, do it with something which would last for seasons rather than weeks. Do it with our silk flowers! With highest quality silk plants and artificial topiaries, Home decorations perfect for every occasion and setting. From artificial trees to sympathy flowers, Christmas trees to wedding flowers, artificial palm trees to outdoor plants, we have the largest assortment of beautiful artificial plants for all the special occasions and people in your life.

With inexpensive artificial greenery and regular deals which will delight your decor and not your wallet, our faux plants offer you the best deal and top quality products. Whether you are looking to add glamour to your home or office interiors or gifting it to someone, our silk plants are sure to impress. So, if you are looking to add artificial plants to your home, look no further.





I received the Lavender Green plant at no cost in exchange for an honest review

Our Review

My husband is a really good gardener. Sometimes we want to add a little something extra with a splash of color without all the extra work though. This company and it's selection of silk and fake plants lets us do that. With these planters we can move them indoors and outdoors whenever we want, and we don't have to worry about accidentally killing the plant if we forget to water it.

I chose the lilac because it's a plant that I really like. The planter that this comes in has a sort of gargoyle head design on it, and my husband and boys love that. This looks very real, and you would not know it's fake unless you look really close, or touch it.

We have had other products from this company and we are happy as usual with this one!

Thursday, September 15, 2016

Weekly Coupons!

Jos A Bank Coupons: $20 Off $100: Finding a great suit or tuxedo for an upcoming event can be a challenge if you don’t know where to look. No matter what your size or sense of style, you can never seem to find anything that fits well and is on trend! But never fear – thanks to Jos. A Bank you can finally rest assured that you will be able to find everything that you need for any upcoming event, workplace function, and beyond. And if you shop now, you can score an amazing deal by taking $20 off of any purchase of $100 or more thanks to our exclusive coupon code! Offer valid through 10/31/16.
Kay Jewelers Coupons: $100 Off $300: It’s Kay Jewelers’ 100th Anniversary and it’s time to celebrate! Head on over to Kay.com or in-store at Kay Jewelers to shop for the gorgeous accessories and exquisite pieces that you need for yourself or to give as a gift to someone special and get ready to score a great deal! Right now with our exclusive promo code, you can score $100 instant rewards for any purchase of $300 or more of dazzling necklaces, eye-catching bracelets, beautiful earrings, and so much more! But you’d better hurry – this deal won’t be around forever! Offer valid through 11/16/16.
Lord and Taylor Coupons: 20% Off: The fall season is here and with it comes the opportunity to update your home and wardrobe with beautiful new essentials to bring about the fall spirit! Whether you’re searching for something dazzling and eye-catching to decorate your home or something flattering and stylish to add to your already fashionable closet, you’ll find it all at Lord and Taylor! With an amazing selection that includes all of your favorite name brands, styles, and more, you’re bound to find exactly what you need. And if you head on over to LordandTaylor.com, you can save 20% off Regular-Priced and Sale Items in their Signature Sale with our exclusive coupon code! Valid 9/14 – 9/27.
Peapod Coupons: $25 Off: With the changing of the seasons comes the changing of the weather. And with the colder more difficult weather comes the more challenging task of completing your everyday errands. Getting to the grocery store when it’s snowing outside can be near impossible! But thanks to Peapod, you can rest assured that you’ll get your groceries to your home with ease thanks to their innovative grocery delivery service! Simply order what you need from the comfort of your own home or business and wait for it to be dropped off on your doorstep! And right now if you live in Illinois, you can save an amazing $25 off of your first order with Peapod with our exclusive coupon code! Ends 8/24/35.
Disney Store Coupons: 25% Off: The end of the year 2016 is quickly approaching and it’s time to get everything that you need to commemorate another great year! And at the Disney Store you can find the perfect character themed clothing, shoes, accessories, and toys to send out the year 2016 in style! With all of your favorite Disney characters and a fantastic selection of high quality gear and apparel, you’re bound to find everything that you need for the whole family! Shop now at DisneyStore.com and you can save 25% off of all 2016 Dated Items now with our exclusive coupon code! Offer valid through 9/18/16.
Express Coupons: 15% Off: The fall season is in full swing and it’s time to update your wardrobe with stylish new essentials and eye-catching exquisite pieces! But finding everything that you need can be a daunting and expensive task – where can you score the latest fashions without breaking the bank? At Express, of course! Thanks to their amazing selection of stylish pieces for both men and women for sale in a variety of styles and silhouettes that are flattering and on-trend. And if you shop during the month of September, you can score an amazing deal by taking 15% off of your entire purchase with our exclusive coupon code! Offer valid through 10/6/16.
Harry and David Coupons: 15% Off: With the fall season in full swing, it’s time for those inevitable back to school parties and upcoming seasonal events! And for many of us that means gathering delicious treats and themed gifts to take as gifts for friends and those hosting events! And thanks to Harry and David, you can find everything that you need and so much more for any upcoming event! From beautiful baskets and gorgeous gifts to fragrant floral arrangements, you’ll be able to find everything that you need and much more. And if you shop now at Harry and David online, you can save 15% off of your entire purchase of $75 or more of great gifts! Offer valid 8/16 through 9/30.
Art.com Coupon: 25% Off: For many of us, decorating our homes is both a challenge and a great pleasure. And with Art.com, you can rest assured that you’ll be able to find all of the eye-catching paintings, gorgeous prints, and exquisite pieces to accent your stylish home or office with ease. No matter what your sense of style or personal taste you’re bound to find an amazing work of art or two to add to your expansive or just starting collection. Head on over to Art.com today to save 25% on your entire order of fine art, prints, d├ęcor, and more thanks to our exclusive coupon code! Offer valid through 9/30/16.
Charming Charlie Promo: $10 Off $60: With a new season in full swing, it’s time to update your wardrobe with the latest fashions! No, not just your clothing wardrobe, your accessories wardrobe, too! Head on over to Charming Charlie to find all of the amazing pieces that your collection so desperately needs to stay in style for the upcoming season. From gorgeous necklaces and bracelets to dazzling rings and earrings to the latest sunglasses and readers, you’ll find everything that you’ve been dreaming of and so much more! Shop now at CharmingCharlie.com to score an amazing deal by taking $10 off of any purchase of $60 or more and get free shipping with our exclusive coupon code! Offer valid through 9/30.
FragranceNet Promo Code: Save 20% : Are you on the hunt for the perfect present for someone special and don’t know where to look? Never fear – FragranceNet.com has your back with an amazing selection of fantastic fragrances for sale all in one place. Whether you’re on the hunt for the perfect alluring cologne or something flirty and feminine, you’re bound to find exactly what you need to spoil that special someone rotten at FragranceNet.com. And if you buy the great perfumes and colognes that you need from FragranceNet.com, you can save an unbelievable 20% off of your entire order thanks to our exclusive coupon code! Offer valid through 12/31/16.
Charlotte Russe Promos: 20% OFF $90: Searching for something special to add to your closet to help ring in a new fashionable fall season? Charlotte Russe is here with everything that you need to get your wardrobe into tiptop shape for the upcoming season. From flirty and feminine frocks to sky high heels to eye-catching accessories and so much more – you’ll find it all at Charlotte Russe! And the best part? If you shop online today at CharlotteRusse.com you can score an amazing deal on purchasing the apparel that you’ve been dreaming of by taking 20% off of any purchase of $90 or more with our exclusive promotion code! Offer valid through 10/2/16.
Naturalizer Coupon: 10% Off: No matter what your personal taste or sense of style, having a great pair of go-to shoes day in and day out are of the utmost importance! But finding a fashionable pair of shoes that are comfortable to wear all day long can be a difficult challenge. But thanks to Naturalizer, you can rest assured that you’ll find the perfect pair of shoes for whatever comes your way throughout the day. And if you purchase an amazing set of shoes from Naturalizer.com, you can save 10% off of your entire purchase with our exclusive promo code! Offer ends 12/30/22.
Coffee for Less Coupon Code: 5% Off: Any coffee addict can tell you – having the perfect cup of coffee to wake up in the morning or as an afternoon pick-me-up can really make your day that much better! And at Coffee for Less they completely understand your helpless addiction and are here to help with a delicious selection of tasty coffee beans and grounds for sale all in one convenient place. Whether you prefer a deep and rich dark roast or a light and airy blonde roast, you’re bound to find everything that you so desperately need and so much more at Coffee for Less! And if you shop now for your favorite coffees at CoffeeForLess.com, you can score 15% off of your entire purchase site-wide with our exclusive coupon code! Offer valid through 9/30/16.
Ghirardelli Coupons: 10% Off: No matter what your favorite food or personal taste, you can’t deny the allure of chocolate – especially Ghirardelli chocolate! With an amazingly tasty selection of decadent chocolate treats ranging from deep delicious darks, creamy rich milks, and sweet and light whites. Whether you appreciate a classic chocolate bar or like to spring for something a little more avant-garde such as a truffle, you’ll be able to find the perfect treat for you at Ghirardelli! Shop online today and you can score an amazing deal on the sweets you’ve been craving as a new customer by saving 10% off of your entire purchase when you create an account with our exclusive promo code!
Staples Promos: 10% Off: It’s back-to-school time and you know what that means – it’s time to stock up on the latest gear, accessories, and supplies to get your children ready to conquer school with style and ease. From binders and book covers to pens and pencils to backpacks and book bags, you’ll find everything that you need and so much more at Staples! And if you stock up on everything that your little boy or girl needs to succeed at school at Staples.com, you can score an amazing deal by saving 10% off of your entire order with our exclusive coupon code! Offer valid through 10/5/16.
Golfsmith Promo $20 Off $125: Any avid golfer can tell you – having the right gear, apparel, accessories, and equipment can really up your game! And at Golfsmith, they understand your passion for the sport and your need to succeed and have put together an absolutely amazing selection of high tech golf gear and equipment as well as high-class clothing, shoes, and accessories from all of your favorite top name brands. Whether you are a casual golfer on the weekends or someone who hits the green each and every day, you’ll find everything that you need at Golfsmith! And if you shop now, you can save $20 off of your entire purchase of $125 or more by using our exclusive affiliate discount code! Offer valid through 9/30/16.
Aeropostale Coupon: 20% Off: Gearing up for the fall and searching for the latest stylish fashions and accessories for the new school year? Look no further – Aeropostale has you covered with an amazing selection of fashion-forward pieces for both guys and girls in a variety of styles and silhouettes that are designed to help you look and feel your best. No matter what you’re looking for – jeans, dresses, shorts, shoes, and more, you’ll find it all at Aeropostale! And if you shop online today at Aeropostale.com, you can save 20% off of your highest priced item in a $60 purchase thanks to our exclusive coupon code! Offer valid 4/1 through 9/30.
OneTravel Promo Code: UP to $30 Off: Traveling the world is one adventure that everyone should experience at least once in their lifetime! But between the costs of airline tickets, hotel rooms, rental cars, and necessities, traveling can quickly become very expensive! Never fear – One Travel is here with an amazing selection of unbelievable deals on the best travel accommodations out there. Whether you’re looking for a flight, a rental car, or a hotel room, you’ll find it all at One Travel and so much more! And if you shop online today at OneTravel.com for the travel accommodations that you need to explore the world this Columbus Day, you can get up to $30 off of your entire purchase with our exclusive promo code! Offer ends 10/15.
Calendars.com Coupon: 15% Off: No matter what your home or office looks like, it can definitely be brightened up by the addition of a heartfelt personalized calendar from Calendars.com! With an amazing selection of high quality calendars that range from classic wall hangings to desktop calendars to pocket calendars, you’ll be able to find the perfect piece to help you keep track of the changing dates and make you smile day in and day out at Calendars.com! Shop today and use our exclusive coupon code at checkout and you can score an amazing 15% off of your entire order of $25 or more! Offer valid through 9/30.
Hush Puppies Coupons: 20% Off: No matter what your day brings, having the right pair of comfortable and stylish shoes can really help you coast through in comfort and ease! And with Hush Puppies, you can find the perfect pair of shoes to suit your sense of style and keep your feet comfy and cozy all day long no matter what comes your way. From stylish sandals to toasty warm boots, you’ll find it all and so much more at Hush Puppies! And if you shop online now for the fabulous footwear on your list, you can take an extra 20% off of your entire purchase of Hush Puppies sale styles with our exclusive promo code plus get free shipping! Offer ends 9/30.

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

88 Handbags Review



Bags designed to help you express your individual style and be useful in your daily adventures of life .


I received a handbag from 88 at no cost in exchange for an honest review.

 
 
 

My Review

I love purses and handbags. I was so excited when I got this Katie Satchel from 88 Handbags.  This bag is Neutral color, and is made from Vegan leather. This satchel is super roomy, so I can carry all my necessities with no problem. This bag came with 2 straps. One of them is a longer strap for plus sized women. The straps can be removed easily as well and you can just carry it by the handles. The quality is amazing, the stitching is perfect, and the zipper runs smooth with no problem.

The neutral color of this bag lets me use it no matter what the occasion or what I may be wearing, not that that has ever stopped me before. This has the big zipper compartment in the middle, a smaller inside zippered compartment, and 2 other open pockets for smart phones or other small items on the other side. This is very roomy. I can carry my wallet, my small cosmetic bag, keys, charging cords, headphones, my bottles of water, and I still feel like I have too much room in it. I treat my bags like my babies, but if I do smudge or scuff this, it easily wipes clean with a damp cloth.

I love the quality, size and styles that 88 Handbags has to offer and I can't wait to get more purses from them!

Thursday, September 8, 2016

Essential Oils Enrich Wellbeing




Wildcrafted essential oils are obtained from plants which are gathered in the wild or are grown organically in a natural environment and are then harvested without the use of chemicals. These gifts of nature’s purity are relaxing, energizing, and uplifting. When inhaled, they connect to the life force of the plant and introduce harmonious balance between body and mind and nourish the body as well as the soul and the senses. 
 
Here are some of the special wildcrafted organic oils and their benefits.

Wild Highland Lavender

It is obtained from the flower blossoms and the plant growing wild in the higher elevations of France in rocky environments with good sunlight. The flowers are fragrant in nature and have been used for making potpourris. The oil has a calming scent and treats headaches, migraines, depression, anxiety, and emotional stress. The aroma eases restlessness, nervous exhaustion, and increases mental activity. 

The essential oil is also recommended for insomnia, to induce sleep, ease pains caused by various muscular and joint aches, reduces urinary bladder inflammation, respiratory problems, restores hormonal balance, and more. The oil is also helpful for throat infections when used in a vapor, added to inhalers and vaporizers, or applied on the skin of chest, neck, and back. 

Sweet Fennel 

Also known as Bronze Fennel, it is obtained in Hungary or Egypt from the seeds. It has the sweet and mildly spicy aroma of crushed Fennel and is emotionally uplifting. It has a powerful ability to support the digestive system and is used in the fight against cellulite or as part of a detox program. It is also excellent for cleansing the body of toxins from excesses of food or alcohol. 

Palo Santo (Holy Wood) 

From the same family as Frankincense, this oil has an aroma which is buttery, woody, balsamic and with a minty top note. It is from Ecuador and is obtained from the wood of the tree. The bark from the Palo Santo tree is burned in South America for clearing negative energies and creating protected and positive living spaces. 

Where can you find these? 

An excellent example of a source of essential oils that are wildcrafted is Alambika, whose products provide the joy and delight that can only be found in nature. The products offer care to the inner self as well as the outer. Their goal is to radiate wellness, so that customers will shine in their full enhanced beauty

Coupons!

Teavana Promo: 10% 15% OR 20% Off: If you’re a tea addict, you already know what flavors you prefer and those that you don’t and you also know that quality is key when it comes to your tea! But at Teavana, you can rest assured that you’ll find both the high quality and delicious flavors that you prefer all in one convenient place! From fruity and sweet to bold and spicy, you’ll find it all and so much more at Teavana. And if you shop now at Teavana.com, you can save even more on the teas that you so desperately need by taking 10% off of your purchase of 1lb or more, 15% off of your purchase of 2lbs or more and 20% off of your purchase of 3lbs or more with our exclusive promo code! Ends 1/1/17.
Kohls Promo Code: 15% Off $100: Gearing up for the school year and don’t know where to go to find your family everything that they need to hit the books in style? Look no further – Kohls has you covered with an unbeatable selection of fashionable clothing, shoes, and accessories for the entire family as well as functional school supplies and gear! Whether you’re searching for a brand new backpack or a pair of trendy sneakers, you’ll find it all at Kohls and so much more! And if you head on over to Kohls.co to find everything that your family needs, you can take an amazing 15% off of your entire purchase of $100 or more with our exclusive I'm in coupon code! Offer ends 1/7/17.
Claires Promos: 20% Off: For any fashion-forward young woman, having the trendiest wardrobe, most stylish shoes, and the most amazing accessories are one of the many ways to keep them in style and ahead of the trend. And at Claire’s, your little fashionista can find everything that she needs to get ready for a stylish school year and beyond all in one place! Whether she’s hunting for a great hat or headband, some bracelets and necklaces, or an eye-catching new handbag, you’ll find it all and so much more at Claire’s! Shop now at Claires.com and get ready to save 20% off of your entire purchase when you use our exclusive coupon code at checkout! Offer ends 12/31/17.
Teleflora Coupon: Save 20% Off: Looking for the perfect present to give to someone special and don’t know what to get? Well, truth be told, you can’t go wrong with flowers! Whether it’s a family celebration or a friend’s birthday party or a wedding celebration, the perfect bouquet of flowers is the best way to show that you care. And at Teleflora, you can find everything that you need and so much more for any upcoming event. From fragrant roses to eye-catching sunflowers to beautiful baby’s breath, you’ll find all of the flowers you need at Teleflora. And if you shop today at Teleflora.com for everything that you need, you can score an amazing 20% off of your purchase by using our exclusive promo code at checkout! Offer valid through 12/31/16.
Jelly Belly Coupons: $5 Off $25: No matter what your age or your favorite foods, you can’t deny the tasty temptation of a delicious Jelly Belly! Whether you’re a fan of their traditional jellybean selection or are willing to try something a little more daring, these flavorful treats are certain to bring back memories of days long past and leave you smiling no matter what your day has brought! Head over to jellybelly.com to get your hands on the scrumptious jellybeans that you’ve been craving and get ready to save $5 off of your $25 purchase with our exclusive coupon code! Offer valid through 9/11/17.
Guess Coupon Code: 50% Off: Summer is slowly coming to a close, and you know what that means! Time to update your wardrobe with the latest styles and fashions from your favorite name brands. And at GUESS, you can finally get your hands on everything that you need without breaking the bank thanks to their amazing sale section! Right now at GUESS.com, you can save an amazing 50% off of their stylish sale section. Whether you’re looking for a great pair of jeans or a flirty frock, you’ll find it here! Shop online at GUESS.com to score this amazing deal before it’s over! Limited time offer. Valid through 1/1/18.
Isabella Oliver Promo: 15% Off: Whether you’re a newly expectant mother or well on your way to having your child, you already know – having the right clothing to keep you and your soon-to-be little one comfortable and safe is of the utmost importance! But finding maternity clothing that fits well and is on-trend is a challenge. Never fear – Isabella Oliver is here with an amazing selection of fashion-forward women’s clothing designed to be both stylish and comfortable to wear! No matter what your sense of style or personal taste, Isabella Oliver is bound to have something great to add to your wardrobe and so much more! And if you shop online today at IsabellaOliver.com, you can save 15% off of new season items and get free shipping with our exclusive coupon code! Offer valid through 9/30/16.
1800 Flowers Promo Code: 20% Off: On the hunt for something great to spoil that special someone rotten? Look no further – 1800 Flowers has everything that you need and so much more to make that lovely lady or handsome man smile. Whether they love something floral and fragrant or something tasty and delicious, you’re bound to find the perfect present to make their day at 1800 Flowers! And if you shop online today at 1800Flowers.com, you can score an amazing deal with our exclusive coupon code! Right now you can save 20% off of your purchase of flowers and gifts when you use Visa Checkout! Offer ends 10/1/16.
1800lighting.com Promos: $20 Off $100: No matter what your sense of style or how you prefer to decorate your home, you need the proper lighting to illuminate it and keep it bright and cheery! Whether you’re searching for a sophisticated chandelier for your dining room or an elegant wall sconce for your hallway or a sturdy floor lamp for your study, you can rest assured that you’ll be able to find everything that you need and more at 1800 Lighting! No matter what you’ve been searching for, you’re bound to find everything that you’ve been dreaming of at 1800 Lighting! And right now you can save an amazing $20 off of your entire purchase of $100 or more thanks to our exclusive offer code! Ends 12/30/16.
Bloomingdales Coupon: Save 10% : For those with exquisite taste, nothing but the best will suffice. The best clothing, the best footwear, the best home goods, and more. And at Bloomingdales, you can find the best of everything that you need for you, your entire family, and your home all in one fashionably convenient place. No matter whether you’re searching for something fashionable to add to your closet or a classic piece to accent your home, you’ll be able to find it and so much more from all of your favorite high-end brands at Bloomingdales. And when you sign up to receive emails from Bloomingdales today, you can score 10% off of your entire purchase at bloomingdales.com! Offer valid through 5/18/20.
Cheryl's Coupons: 15% Off: For those of us who have an unquenchable sweet tooth, having the latest and greatest tasty treats is always necessary! But if you have a food allergy that limits what you can eat safely, finding delicious foods that won’t make you ill is a difficult challenge. But thanks to Cheryls, you can rest assured that you’ll find everything that you need to feed your sweets cravings without the stomach pain that can come after! Shop online at cherlys.com to find all of the delicious gluten free cookies and brownies that you’ve been dreaming of at an amazing discount of 15% off with our exclusive coupon code! Offer ends 10/31/16.
Danskin Coupon Code: 30% Off: For the woman on the go, having the right apparel and accessories to fuel her everyday life and her everyday workout are incredibly important. No matter if you consider yourself a yogi or an avid runner, you’ll be able to find the perfect clothing, shoes, and accessories to keep you going at Danskin! Whether you’re searching for a great pair of leggings, a sweat-reducing top, or a functional headband, you’ll find it all and so much more at Danskin! Shop now at danskin.com and you can save up to 30% off of new markdowns with no code required! Offer valid through 12/30/16.
DinoDirect Promo: 10% Off: Are you looking for a great deal on a must-have product and don’t know where to look? Head on over to Dino Direct to find everything that you need and much, much more for unbelievably low prices! Whether you’re searching for a new computer for work or an LED TV for your entire family or an mp3 player to use when you workout, you’ll find it all at wholesale prices at Dino Direct! Shop now online at dinodirect.com and you can save even more on your purchase using our exclusive coupon code to take an extra 10% off of your entire purchase! Offer valid through 9/29/16.
Dr Scholls Promo Code: 20% Off: No matter what’s on your agenda each and every day, whether you’re heading to the office or out and about running errands, having a great pair of comfortable shoes can really help keep you going all day long with ease. And with Dr. Scholls, you can rest sassured that you’ll find the perfect pair of shoes or an amazingly comfortable pair of insole that will fuel your day, no matter what it brings! And right now if you buy any two pairs of shoes at drschollsshoes.com, you can score an amazing 20% off of your entire purchase by using our coupon code at checkout! Offer valid through 10/31/16.
Hayneedle Coupons: Free Shipping: Finding something great for everyone on your gift-giving list can be a challenge if you don’t know where to look! But thanks to Hayneedle, you can rest assured that you’ll find everything that you need for every single person on your list with ease. Whether you’re shopping for the upcoming holiday season or looking for something for an upcoming special occasion, you can rest assured that you’ll find it and so much more at Hayneedle and save in the process! That’s right – right now you can score free shipping on any purchase of $50 or more at Hayneedle.com by using our exclusive coupon code at checkout! Offer valid through 12/31/16.
Hotels.com Coupons: UP to $570 Off: Anyone planning an upcoming vacation or business trip can tell you – finding a great hotel and a fabulous flight is a challenge in itself. Between searching for accommodations with great reviews and trying to stay within your price range for you, your entire family, and anyone else traveling with you, it’s next to impossible. Hotels.com has your back with an unbelievable selection of highly rated hotels and affordable flights available for you to book at the same time for a fantastic discount! Right now, you can save up to $570 when you book your flight and hotel together at Hotels.com! Offer ends 12/31/16.
Home Shopping Network Coupons: $20 Off $40: Are you on the hunt for the perfect piece to add to your wardrobe, home, or gift-giving stash? Look no further – the Home Shopping Network (HSN) has you covered with an amazing selection of stylish home goods, fashionable clothing and shoes, and eye-catching accessories and beauty products for sale all in one convenient place. No matter what your sense of style or personal taste, you’re bound to find something perfect and much more at HSN! Shop online at HSN.com today and you can score an amazing deal by taking $20 off of your entire purchase of $40 or more thanks to our exclusive coupon code! Offer ends 9/30/16.
Lamps Plus Coupons: $10 Off $150: Anyone who owns or rents a home can tell you – having the right lighting to illuminate your living space can really make it feel more homey and cozy! And thanks to LampsPlus, you can find all of the home lighting and accessories that you need to brighten up your home, condo, or apartment in style. Whether you need a functional floor lamp, a practical bedside lamp, a dazzling chandelier, or a simple wall sconce, you’ll be able to find exactly what you need at LampsPlus! Shop online today at LampsPlus.com to save an amazing $10 off of your entire purchase of $150 or more by using our exclusive promo code! Offer not valid in store. Ends 9/30/16.
Amazon Coupons: Only $27.95: With the fall and winter soon on the way, it’s time to prepare for a change in weather! And one of the things that is often overlooked is protecting your home and belongings, specifically your mattresses! With cooler temperatures and rainier/snowier weather, you need an extra layer of protection to keep your mattresses dry and long lasting. And thanks to Amazon, you can rest assured that you’ll find exactly what you need for a fantastic price. Right now you can purchase the highly rated Safe Rest Premium Hypoallergenic Waterproof Mattress Cover – Vinyl Free – for an amazing price of $27.95! But you’d better hurry, this deal won’t be around forever!
Children's Place Coupons: $10 Off $20: With the school season soon underway, it’s time to restock your children’s closets with the latest fashionable clothing, stylish shoes, and amazing accessories to get them up and ready for a brand new year! And at the Children’s Place, you can rest assured that you’ll be able to find everything on their list and yours for an amazing price. And the best part? If you shop online today at ChildrensPlace.com, you can score an amazing deal by getting $10 for every $20 you spend on clothing, shoes, and so much more! Offer valid 7/29 through 9/12.