Blogroll

Featured Post

Venta Airwasher Review

The Two in One System - It's a humidifier and an air purifier. Premium Quality. Made in Germany.  Proven effective in th...

Pages

Search

Loading...

Friday, June 24, 2016

Rubberized Comfort Grip 2 Way Hose Connector Review



Frustrated with just one faucet, don't be, Split it, Unfortunately many homes are only equipped with one outdoor spigot. With a Leaf HD splitter you can easily split one faucet into two independently functioning faucets. This extra-large, rust-proof, fade resistant splitter features Comfort-Grip levers with stainless steel screws and a full-flow construction that doesn't restrict the flow of water. The Comfort-Grip swivel hose coupling simplifies attachment to your faucet while the heavy-duty Zinc alloy construction with precision engineered O-Ring seals provides a leak-free operation. Whereas cheaper garden hose splitters often break and leak, the Leaf HD Hose Splitter has been designed for convenient, long-lasting use. With extra-long, smooth threads and secure long lasting rubber rings, the LeafHD Hose Splitter has been redesigned in March 2016 to prevent leaking and drips for the most reliable garden hose splitter on the market. The Leaf HD Hose Splitter is a premium gardening product with a number of notable features: - Split one water spigot into two convenient outlets. - Strong, durable design, ideal for outdoor use. Arthritis friendly with thick handles that are easily gripped and turned - Plus a LIFETIME worry free guarantee.

We received the  Comfort-Grip Garden Hose Splitter  at no cost in exchange for an honest review.



Review

My husband has been working hard on our front yard to get plants and flowers planted and so on. He needs to have 2 hoses going sometimes to make sure everything gets watered, or if he needs to leave one o trickle for something. He was pretty stoked to try this splitter. He has used items like this before and they either leak, or the water pressure is lower in one side then the other, or some other issue arises. Hose connectors just don't seem to last very long for him.

He has been very happy this one so far though. The levers to chose which side to use are big and rubberized. I have problems with my hands, but I can easily use this with no pain, and no cuts or broken nails. There are 3 gaskets included so we didn't have to worry about finding gaskets that worked with this before we could use it. I am also able to connect and un connect this just as easily as he can. This hose connector seems to be made of much better material and components then ones we have had in the past.

We are very happy with this item and I would definitely buy from this company again!

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

This week's deals!

:
Sears Coupons: $10 Off $50: Finding the perfect pair of shoes for yourself can be a challenge, let alone finding a fantastic pair for every single member of your family! But thanks to Sears and their fabulous selection of footwear for sale at amazing prices, you can rest assured that you’ll find exactly what you need and more for everyone in your family without breaking the bank! Shop now online at Sears.com to save $10 off of your purchase of $50 or more on shoes for the whole family with our exclusive coupon code! Offer valid 6/12/16 – 6/25/26.
Shoebuy Coupon Code: 20% Off: Are you on the hunt for the perfect pair of shoes to amp up your already fashionable wardrobe? Look no further. Thanks to the shoe experts at Shoebuy.com, you can find everything you need to keep your feet stylish and comfortable all summer long with a fabulous selection of modern and classic sandals, flats, heels, wedges, and more all in one place. Shop their amazing selection now to save an additional 20% off of your entire purchase of any gorgeous pair of shoes and get free shipping with our exclusive coupon code! Offer valid through 11/1/19.
Sierra Trading Post Coupon: 15% Off: Whether you’re a lifelong outdoors enthusiast or simply have taken a recent shine to spending your free time out in the fresh air, having the right equipment and apparel can really help make a difference in your experience. From camping gear and accessories to outdoors sports clothing and shoes, Sierra Trading Post has everything you need to fuel your next great outdoors adventure all in one convenient place. And if you shop today at SierraTradingPost.com, you can save an amazing extra 15% off of your entire order by using our exclusive I'm in promo code. Offer valid through 7/7/16.
Allposters Promo Code: 25% Off: No matter what your personal taste or sense of style, adding a touch of art to your home or office can really help boost your mood and make your space more inviting and enjoyable. But where can you find the exquisite works of art that you’ve been dying to have without spending a fortune in the process? At AllPosters, of course! Shop their unbeatable selection of posters, art, and photography prints online today to save 25% off of your entire order with our exclusive coupon code! Offer valid through 6/30/16.
WorldMarket Promo: 10% Off: Searching for the perfect unique piece to add to your home? Look no further! World Market has everything you’ve been searching for and more all in one place, from playful decorations and eye-catching art to trendy furniture and accessories to delicious foods and snacks, you can find it all here and more! Whether you’re shopping for the perfect present for someone special or just a little something for yourself, World Market will have it. And now you can save 10% off of your entire purchase at World Market with our exclusive coupon code! Offer valid through 12/31/16.
Fossil Promos: UP to 30% Off: We’ll admit it – trying to find the latest in high-end accessories that are both trendy and affordable can be a challenge, especially if you don’t know where to look. But you can rest assured that you’ll find everything you need for an amazing price at Fossil! From fashionable handbags to modern and classic wallets to playful accessories, Fossil has everything a woman needs to stay on trend yet classically beautiful without even trying! Shop at Fossil.com today to save up to 30% off of all women’s accessories with our exclusive promotion code! Offer ends 8/24/35.
Steve Madden Coupon: 15% OR 20% Off: Looking for the perfect pair of shoes to add to your wardrobe for the upcoming summer season? Head on over to Steve Madden to find exactly what you need and more! With their unbeatable selection of fashion-forward women’s footwear, you can easily get your hands on all of the styles you’ve been dying to have at a fantastic price, too! From wedges to sandals, flats to heels, pumps to clogs, they have everything you’ve been dreaming of and more! Shop at SteveMadden.com to save an additional 15% off of your entire purchase of $75 or 20% off of your purchase of $100 or more and get free shipping with our exclusive coupon code! Offer valid 6/1 through 6/30.
Alloy Coupons: 20% Off: The summer season is officially here, and you know what that means – time to build up your summer wardrobe with trendy new pieces and classic favorites! But how can you get yourself ready for the summer without spending a fortune? Shop at Alloy clothing, of course! With inexpensive pieces that are perfect for any woman’s sense of style and unique shape, you are bound to find everything you need and more in their fabulous selection of clothing, shoes, and accessories. Shop online at Alloy.com any time from 5/19 to 7/19 to save 20% off of your entire order with our exclusive coupon code!
Cookies By Design Coupon Code: 15% Off $50: Finding a fantastic present for someone special can be a difficult process, especially if you have no idea what to get them! But thanks to Cookies by Design, you can finally get your hands on a great gift for anyone on your list without the hassle spending a fortune. From playful gift baskets to themed cookie boxes to tasty gourmet treats and more, you can find everything you need for everyone on your list. And if you shop online at their website today, you can save an amazing 15% off of your entire order of $50 or more with our exclusive promo code! Offer valid through 7/18.
1800 Flowers Promo Code: 15% Off: No matter who you’re shopping for on your gift-giving list, you know that they’ll absolutely love and truly appreciate a gorgeous gift basket or eye-catching floral arrangement from 1-800 Flowers. From a stunning spring bouquet to a thoughtful get-well basket of candies and treats to a simple everyday surprise, you can rest assured that you’ll find everything you need and more in their fantastic selection. Head on over to 1-800 Flowers today to save 15% on any order of same-day flowers or gifts delivery services with our exclusive promo code, now through 7/3/16.
Dr Scholls Promo: 10% Off: No matter what you do during the day, from running errands to walking around the office to chasing after your children, having uncomfortable feet is a truly painful experience. But thanks to Dr. Scholls, you can rest assured that you’ll always travel in comfort! With their unbeatable selection of super soft insoles, cushiony shoes, and more, you can finally find the perfect pair to keep you up and running all day long. If you shop online at drshollsshoes.com today, you can save 10% off of your entire purchase sitewide with our exclusive coupon code! Ends 1/17/17.
Coffee For Less Promos: 5% Off: Any coffee addict can tell you, having the perfect cup of coffee in the morning or afternoon can really put them in a great mood. From rich roasty dark coffees to sweet and light blonde roasts to creamy medium roasts, each coffee lover has their favorite flavor and brand. But coffee can quickly get very expensive – where can you find the great varieties you love without spending a fortune? Coffee for Less, of course! For a limited time, you can take 5% off of your entire order sitewide of coffees with our exclusive coupon code! Offer ends 6/30/16.
Mikasa Coupon Code: 20% Off: No matter what your personal taste, having a great set of high-end cutlery and dishes is an absolute necessity in any household. And with the seemingly endless varieties of exquisite dishes, silverware, glassware, and more for sale at Mikasa, you can find the perfect set to add to your collection. From the simple sets to the more elaborately crafted collections, Mikasa is bound to have exactly what you’ve been dreaming of and more. And thanks to our exculsive coupon code, you can save 20% off of one fabulous item from Mikasa.com, now through 6/30! Some exclusions apply.
Sur La Table Promo: 20% Off: Whether you’re just setting out on starting your own family or already have a big one of your own, having a great kitchen and dining room to keep everyone happy and fed is a necessity. And with Sur la Table you can rest assured that you’ll find everything you need and more in their fabulous selection of home décor and accessories, kitchen accessories and appliances, tools and more for sale all in one place. And the best part? You can save 20% off of one item in your next purchase thanks to our exclusive coupon code! Offer valid through 6/26.
Hayneedle Coupon: Free Shipping: Are you desperately searching for the perfect piece to add to your home or to pass along as a great gift for someone special? Look no further – Hayneedle has your back with an amazing selection of home goods, tools, and accessories for sale all in one convenient place. From gorgeous décor to innovative appliances to tabletop tools and more, you can finally rest assured that you’ll find everything you need. Shop at Hayneedle.com with our exclusive coupon code to get free shipping on any purchase of $50 or more! Offer valid through 12/31/16.
Lamps Plus Coupons: UP to 70% Off: Even if it’s hiding in the corner somewhere, the perfect lamp can illuminate a room and add a touch of beauty and elegance. With each room in your home comes the perfect opportunity to add a great lamp or two that will both light up the room and delight those who inhabit it! And with Lamps Plus, you can find all of the lamps you’ve been searching for and more, from standing floor lamp to eye-catching chandeliers to chic wall sconces and more. Shop the Lamps Plus Clearance Sale to save up to 70% off and get free shipping on select clearance items! Offer ends 12/31/16.
Life is Good Coupon Code: UP to 40% Off: No matter what way you put it – life is good! And with the amazing high quality shirts, sweatshirts, and bottoms for sale at Life is Good, you and your entire family can truly celebrate each and every day in style. With an amazing selection of men’s, women’s, and children’s clothing and accessories for sale, you are bound to find everything you need for you and your entire family (and maybe even your pets, too). Shop today to save even more in the Life is Good Sale Collection, with amazing items up to 40% off! Offer valid through 8/24/35.
Peapod Promo Code: $15 Off: With our busy lifestyles and active families, finding time to go to the grocery store and shop for everything we need can be a challenge. From making a list to getting to the store to walking around and waiting in line, it can be a time-consuming and seemingly impossible task. But thanks to Peapod, you can skip the hassle and get everything you need sent right to your door! Sign up for their convenient delivery service and save $15 off of your first order with our exclusive coupon code! Some exclusions apply. See site for details. Offer ends 12/31/16.
Petco Coupon: UP to 20% Off: For many of us, our pets are beloved members of the family whom we love and enjoy taking care of. But finding and buying the right foods, toys, treats, and accessories for our dogs, cats, birds, and more can be a time-consuming and expensive process. Never fear – thanks to Petco you can get everything that you need to keep your pet healthy and happy delivered right to your door! Sign up for repeat delivery at petco.com today and save up to 20% off and receive a $30 eGiftCard! Offer valid through 1/31/17.
Gift Tree Promo: 20% Off: Any day is the perfect day to celebrate if the occasions call for it! And what better to ring in a promotion, birthday, wedding, and more than a delicious glass of high-end champagne? Sharing a bottle of champagne with friends and family, of course! Head on over to GiftTree.com to find the perfect champagne gift basket or present for yourself or someone special to really bring out the celebration spirit! Shop now to save up to 15% off of the perfect champagne gift for anyone on your list thanks to our exclusive promo code! Offer ends 7/31/16.

Italian Ceramic Stone Shaped Essential Oil Diffuser Review



Snazzy Imports was launched to bring high quality, unique items from around the world to your doorstep. Everybody likes to travel and bring home unique items from other countries, but it would take quite the intrepid traveler to see all the wonderful products other countries have to offer. We seek to bridge that gap.

I received the Hand Made Italian Ceramic Stone Shaped Essential Oil Diffuser at no cost in exchange for an honest review.

Hand Made Italian Ceramic Stone Shaped Essential Oil DiffuserHand Made Italian Ceramic Stone Shaped Essential Oil Diffuser

My Review

 

I love using essential oils in my house. I use them for different health issues, cleaning, and for their scent. I especially love using essential oil diffusers for making my house smell nice. Myself and my youngest son have respiratory issues, so we have to very careful about using products that have chemicals. I use candles sometimes, but my kids are still very young, and we also have birds in the house. Oils resolve all these concerns, and work better than candles or chemicals.

This beautiful essential oil diffuser fits in with almost any home decor, especially ours which is "we have kids and pets". This stone diffuser is hand made so every design is unique. No one else has the exact same stone oil diffuser that I do. The ceramic is heavy and while I'm sure it would break if you tried, it has already held up to 2 falls here. The design is very pretty and eye catching. I've gotten several comments and compliments on it already.

I love this diffuser and look forward to it being a part of my decor for a long time!

Tuesday, June 21, 2016

Just Add Color Review



The Quarto Group (LSE: QRT) is the leading global illustrated book publisher and distribution group and is listed on the London Stock Exchange. Our mission is to educate, entertain and enrich the lives of our readers, putting books in their hands, wherever, however and whenever they choose. Quarto creates more than 600 adult and children's books a year. These books are sold into more than 45 countries and in more than 35 languages. Subjects range from Art 'How-To', Graphic Design, and Home Improvement, to Cooking, Gardening, Motoring, and Crafts. In fact, we cover any subject that can be better explained with photographs or illustrations. Put another way, we love making great books and we love selling lots of them to readers as passionate about our subjects as we are.

Just Add Color: Wildflowers

I received three of the Just Add Color Collection at no cost in exchange for an honest review.



 

My Review

Coloring has become a favorite activity in our house for all 4 of us. I was excited to get more coloring books because we were starting to run out of pages for everyone. This was the perfect collection of coloring books for us. I love all the flowers and tree pictures, and my 11 year old is wild for the animal pictures. The Bear and the Fox above are pages he colored. He is having a lot of fun with these. My husband loves to draw, and coloring is something that helps him relax too. The picture of the Butterfly above is him coloring. The flowers are my youngest sons, and the Fish is mine.

I absolutely love that these pages are perforated. I can easily take out the page I want to color, or that my sons or husband want to color. We don't have to argue over who gets which book. We can all color the picture we want at the same time. There are pages for different skill levels. Some of the pictures have wide open lines and outlines, and some have finer tiny outlines.

Coloring these beautiful pages has definitely brought some much needed quiet time to our house, and it's something we love to share with each other too. If you haven't tried it yet, you need to get some coloring books and get zen!

Monday, June 20, 2016

Jewel Straps Review



Jewel Straps are jewelry replacement bra straps that add glamour to tank top styles, strapless, and one shoulder ensembles. Add these adjustable, elegant straps to your favorite strapless bra to compliment your outfit and make you stand out in the crowd! Wear with caution, as attention is sure to follow.


I received the Chain style Jewel Straps at no cost in exchange for an honest review.

My Review

I have always kind of struggled with wearing strapless dresses because I haven't always been able to find strapless bras I like. I was excited when I got these jewel straps because they solve that problem. I can wear my strapless dresses I love, and not have to worry about my strapless bra becoming uncomfortable and slipping down. I also don't have to worry about hiding ugly bra straps with a jacket or shirt over my dress. These jewel straps go with every dress I have and add a pretty bit of flare whether I'm going to work, the beach or out for girls night or date night.  These are comfortable and do not hurt my shoulders or bother my skin at all. These are a great little item to have!

Sunday, June 19, 2016

Fathers Day T-Shirt Review



Load Failure beats any traditional Father’s Day gift. Where do those gifts end up anyway?! These shirts are sure to make your dad or hubby chuckle. I’m talking about the good hearty kind of laughter. He will wear his Load Failure proudly because well, who doesn’t want to make a statement with not-so-subtle humor? And these are not your typical silly shirts in those unflattering boxy shapes that always seem to look loose and too large. This shirts combines both humor and fashion with sayings like “Mr. Awesome,” “This is my Drinking Shirt,” and “Best Husband Ever.”


I received a t-shirt for my husband at no cost in exchange for an honest review.


Review

My husband loves t shirts. They are all he wears. This t shirt is the perfect new addition to his collection. He thought it was hilarious when I gave it to him. He is actually a stay at home dad right now, and we have made this joke about him being a Trophy Husband a lot. The sizing is spot on, and the t shirt is a soft, comfortable fabric that he can wear all day long. It keeps it size and shape after being washed, and the picture on the shirt has not faded at all either. He loves the quality of this shirt as well as the design. I will definitely buy for him from Load Failure again! Check them out at the link below!

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

Weekly Coupons!

Starbucks Promo Code: 10% Off: Any coffee addict can tell you, having the right coffee beans and coffee making equipment can really help make a fantastic cup of coffee. And nobody does coffee better than Starbucks! From rich and decadent dark roasts to delicate and airy blonde roasts to moderate and toasty medium roasts, they have the perfect coffee for any connoisseur’s unique taste buds. As a new customer, you can fuel your coffee addiction and save 10% off of your entire purchase at Starbucks.com by using our exclusive coupon code! Online only. US only. Excludes Verisimo Machines and Pods. Ends 8/1/16.
Home Shopping Network Coupons: $20 Off $40: No matter where or why you’re shopping, you always want to find a great deal on what you’re looking for. At the Home Shopping Network, you can rest assured that you’ll find the best deal around on anything and everything you need for your home and more, from beautiful home décor to modern appliances to fashionable clothing and luxurious beauty products. No matter what you’re searching for, you can find it all here for a great deal. And you can save even more money on your purchase now by using our exclusive coupon code to save you $20 off of any purchase of $40 or more at HSN.com! Offer ends 6/30/16.
Art.com Coupon: 25% Off: Are you desperately searching for the perfect artistic piece to add to your home or office and don’t know where to look? Art.com has you covered with a fantastic selection of classic and modern fine art, prints, photos, and more for sale all in one place. Whether you’re searching for something refined and traditional or on the hunt for something a little more modern and edgy, you’re bound to find it at Art.com! If you shop for the art you’ve been dying to have today at Art.com, you can save 25% off of your entire purchase with our I'm in! exclusive discount code! Offer valid through 6/30/16.
LinenSource Promo Code: 15% Off: With the changing seasons, it’s incredibly important to keep your house in tune with both the fluctuating weather and the ever-changing trends. Many of us are right on top of it, but often forget about their linens! But thanks to LinenSource and their fantastic selection of stunning home goods and beautiful modern linens, you can find exactly what you need and more all for an unbelievable price! Head on over to LinenSource.com to save 15% off of your entire order of fine linens with our exclusive promo code! Offer valid 6/1/30 through 6/30/16.
World Kitchen Promo Code: 15% Off: Regardless of if you’re a full-time chef or simply enjoy cooking meals at home for you and your entire family, having great gadgets and tools to help you along the way can really make all the difference in a home-cooked meal. And with the great selection of gadgets, appliances, tools, and more for sale at World Kitchen, you can rest assured that you’ll find the perfect stylish pieces to add to your kitchen and more! Shop now to save 15% off of your entire order at ShopWorldKitchen.com with our exclusive discount code. Offer ends 12/31/16.
Jos A Bank Coupons: UP to 75% Off + FS: Do you have your eye on the perfect suit or accessory to add to your already fashionable wardrobe but don’t like the price tag? For the fashion-forward man on a budget, keeping everything within a fixed price point is definitely important. Never fear – Jos A Bank has you covered with their fantastic Deal of the Day section! From fashionable shirts and jackets to stylish bottoms and shoes to amazing accessories, you can find everything you need by shopping this deeply discounted deals section each and every day, with offers of up to 75% off! Offer valid through 7/23/17.
Amazon Coupon: Only $190.99: It is officially grilling season, and you know what that means! It’s time to break out your favorite meats, vegetables, and fruits and get grilling like your whole summer depended on it! But if you don’t have a great grill to cook everything you’ve been dreaming of, what should you do? Head on over to Amazon, of course! Right now they’re offering an unbelievable deal on the Char-Broil Classic 4-Burner Gas Grill, practically giving it away at the super low price of $190.99! But you’d better hurry, a deal this amazing won’t be around forever! Offer ends 6/30/16.
Columbia Coupon Code: UP to 45% Off: Whether you’re a seasoned enthusiast or simply someone who enjoys camping with friends and family, having great gear and apparel can really help you to enjoy everything about the outdoors. And thanks to Columbia’s fantastic Outlet Section, you can get everything you need to supply your next camping excursion or fuel your outdoors adventuring for an unbelievably discounted price of up to 45% off regular price! From all-weather jackets to sporting equipment to tents and more, you can find the great gear you need from all of your favorite name brands at a low, low price. Offer ends 8/24/35.
Dermstore Coupon: Free Shipping: No matter what your age or skin condition, taking care of your body and your skin is of the utmost importance. From lathering it with luxurious lotions to cleansing it with rich body scrubs to soothing it with sumptuous serums, everything you do can really help keep it healthy for years to come. Dermstore understands this and has come out with a fantastic selection of bath and body products that are designed to keep your skin in fabulous shape. Shop their selection to find everything that you need and more and get free 1-3 day shipping and a free gift on all orders! Offer valid through 12/4/16.
Expedia Promo: Up to 75% Off: If you’re dreaming of the summertime and planning a vacation for you or your family, you already know how expensive and time consuming the process is. From finding a hotel to booking the flights to making sure that you’ll have everything that you need, it can quickly become a headache and cost a fortune. But with Expedia.com, you don’t have to worry about planning the perfect vacation anymore thanks to their Cancun package! Book online now to save $200 off of your entire package at Expedia.com with our exclusive coupon code! Book dates 5/11/16 through 6/20/16.
Express Promo Code: 15% Off: The summer season is finally here, and it’s time for a fresh new wardrobe update! Whether you’re getting a new look to rock at the office or searching for something fashionable to wear out and about on the weekends, Express is the right place to find it. With a fantastic selection of women’s dresses, tops, bottoms, and accessories, you’re bound to find the perfect clothing, bags, jewelry, and shoes to fill out your wardrobe and keep you looking stylish all season long. Shop their amazing collection of trendy clothes and accessories to score 15% off of your entire order at Express.com with our exclusive coupon code! Offer ends 6/30/16.
Gander Mountain Coupon: $10 Off $100: Whether you’re an outdoors enthusiast or simply appreciate taking in the fresh air, spending at least some or all of your day outside is something that’s absolutely necessary. But with the activities that often come with being in the outdoors comes the need for the right equipment and apparel. Thanks to Gander Mountain, you can easily find exactly what you need to fuel your next outdoors adventure for you and your entire family. Shop their selection of great gear, top-notch technology, and amazing accessories and save $10 off of your purchase of $100 or more at GanderMountain.com with our exclusive promo code! Offer ends 12/31/17.
Harry and David Coupons: 15% Off: Finding the perfect present to give for a special occasion, upcoming holiday, or everyday event can be a challenge if you don’t know where to look. But with the unbeatable selection of decadent gift baskets and fabulous floral arrangements for sale at Harry and David, you can finally rest assured that you’ll find exactly what you’ve been looking for and more. From tasty treats to indulgent wines to playful baskets and more, you can find everything you need. Shop their selection of perfect presents today and save 15% off of your entire order of $75 or more of regularly priced Harry and David items with our exclusive promo code! Offer ends 6/30/16.
eWatches Promo: $20 Off $200: No matter what you’re wearing, adding a fashionable watch can really take your outfit up a notch. Whether you’re heading out and about to run errands or going to the office for an average workday or hitting up the town for a night out with friends, a stylish timepiece can really help you look modern and chic. And thanks to the fabulous selection of watches for sale at eWatches, you can finally get the great watch you need to supplement your wardrobe without spending a fortune. If you buy a watch now at eWatches.com, you can save $20 off of any order of $200 or more with our exclusive promo code! Offer ends 8/31/2016.
Golfsmith Promos: $20 Off $125: Searching for the perfect gift to spoil your dad, uncle, grandfather, or husband rotten on Father’s Day? Head on over to Golfsmith.com to find exactly what you need, with everything from the wonderful world of golf that he’s definitely been secretly hoping to get. From modern apparel and accessories to classic clubs and bags to tools and technology, you can find everything he needs and more for the perfect Father’s Day celebration. And if you shop online now at Golfsmith.com to find him a great gift, you can save an unbelievable $20 off of your entire purchase of $125 or more with our exclusive affiliate promo code! Offer valid through 6/30/16.
Wilsons Coupon: $10 Off $100 : Are you on the hunt for the perfect leather piece to add to your wardrobe or accessory collection? Look no further – Wilson’s Leather has you covered with an unbelievably chic collection of modern and classic handbags, jackets, and accessories for sale for both men and women for fantastic prices. No matter what you need, Wilson’s Leather is bound to have it in their fabulous selection. Shop at the Wilson’s Leather website and buy what you need today to save an extra $10 off of your purchase of $100 or more and get free shipping with our exclusive offer! Valid 6/1/16 – 6/30/16.
Perry Ellis Coupons: 30% Off: Whether you’re celebrating your one and only father, grandfather, uncle, or other special man in your life, Father’s Day is a time to spoil him rotten. And if your dad has a great sense of style, Perry Ellis might just be the perfect place to find everything you need to make his day. From elegant suits and ties to coordinating separates to casual everyday wear, Perry Ellis has everything he needs to look and feel his best all in one place. Shop online at Cubavera.com today to save 30% off of Summer Essentials for Dad for a limited time only! Price as marked. Offer valid through 6/19/16.
Bigelow Chemists Coupon Code: $10 Off $90: Finding the best beauty products to keep your body and spirit in tip-top shape can be a challenging task. With so many choices, how can you possibly find the best ones for you? Thanks to Bigelow Chemists, you can now get everything you need and so much more by shopping their fantastic selection of lotions, body washes, scrubs, and more all in one convenient place. And if you head on over to BigelowChemists.com and buy what you need today, you can save $10 off of any order of $90 or more and get free shipping on your order with our exclusive coupon code! Offer valid once per customer. Valid 6/1/16 through 6/30/16.
FragranceNet Promo: Save 20% : Whether you’re searching for the perfect present to make that special someone smile or on the hunt for a little something for yourself, perfume or cologne is always a fabulous choice. From sweet and fragrant floral perfumes to deep and mysterious colognes, you can find exactly what you’ve been dreaming of and more in the top-notch selection for sale at FragranceNet! Shop their fabulous collection of masculine and feminine scents to find a great gift or indulgence for yourself and save 20% on your entire order with our exclusive coupon code! Offer valid through 12/31/16.
Wine.com Coupon Code: 10% Off: For anyone who appreciates a fantastic glass of wine, having a great stockpile of the best wines you can buy is definitely a must-have. But buying fabulous wines from top name brands with the best tastes can quickly become both expensive and time-consuming. Enter Wine.com – your one-stop-shop for all the delicious and decadent wines that you have been dying to have, from rich red wines to light and airy white wines and everything in between. Shop online at Wine.com today as a new customer to save $10 off of your purchase of $75 or more with our exclusive promotion code! Offer valid 1/1/16 – 6/30/16.

Sunday, June 12, 2016

100 Assorted Pokemon Card Review




This Bundle of Pokemon Cards included:

1. 100 Assorted Pokemon Cards!
2. 6 Pokemon Foil Cards!
3. 3 Custom Golden Groundhog Token Counters!

This is a lot produced by Golden Groundhog, containing three unique Golden Groundhog authorized tokens, featuring the smiling groundhog.

We received these Pokemon Cards at no cost in exchange for an honest review.





Review

My boys are 8 and 11 and really like Pokemon. I surprised them on the last day of school with these cards and they were super excited. There are several duplicates in the deck, but that's ok for us because my boys like to each have the same things. They love all the uniques in this deck, and all the different cards they didn't have yet. This deck has made them very happy. They keep busy during the day when it's too hot to be outside, and these are great for keeping their attention in the car on road trips too. They love these cards, and their daddy has even gotten back into playing with them with these! These were a great investment for my little fans!

Thursday, June 9, 2016

SebaMed Face & Body Wash Review



Sebamed offers a complete pH 5.5 line of skin care products worldwide, promoting naturally healthy and beautiful skin.


I received a bottle of the SebaMed Face & Body Wash at no cost in exchange for an honest review.


My Review

I have very sensitive and dry skin so I have to be careful about what soaps and cleansers I use. I am always looking for good products that don't make my skin dry out and break out. I had heard of the SebaMed brand before but this is the first time I've used it. I tried it on a small area first and gave it a day to make sure there would be no reaction. Now I use this every day in the shower and my skin is thanking me for it.

My face and the rest of me is looking fresher and brighter. I don't have as many break outs as before, and I haven't been suffering with itchy spots like I have in the past. It only takes a little bit of this to make suds so this bottle has and is lasting a good while. It has a nice clean smell, nothing medicinal or overpowering.

I am very happy with the SebaMed Face & Body Wash. If you have skin issues of any kind I highly recommend you try this product!

Wednesday, June 8, 2016

Bindertek Review


Everything you need for your business can be found on Shoplet.com. From hand sanitizers and hand soaps to office chairs and office desks, you'll find it here!

Our specialty stores include, discount Office Supplies, Computer Hardware and Peripherals, Office Furniture, Ink and Toner Supplies, Cleaning and Maintenance Equipment, and Paper. Shoplet offers one of the largest selections of Green office products available online, with over 20,000 environmentally-friendly products and innovative features such as our Green Your Office tool which allows side-by-side comparisons between products in your shopping cart and environmentally-friendly alternatives.

Finding discount office supplies you need is easy with our easy finders and shopping tools. You can shop for file folders, binders, shredders, file cabinets, copy paper, laminating supplies, binding supplies, envelopes, labels, and more! We carry the best products from your favorite brands including Avery, Pentel, Fellowes, Esselte, Energizer, and more.

I received these Bindertek products at no cost in exchange for my honest review.





My Review

I am a list maker and note taker. If I don't write it down it either didn't, or won't happen. These notebooks from Bindertek are perfect for my needs. They are sleek and slim so I can carry them easily, and even put them in my big purse. I use the soft cover notebook for personal lists and notes, and the hardcover I use at my job.

The paper is a nice heavy weight paper, and it's very easy to write on with no rips or smudges. The hardcover notebook has a magnetic closure so I don't have to worry about papers falling out easily. It also has a pen loop and a ribbon page marker. The softcover has an elastic closure and a ribbon page marker as well.

Both of these notebooks are very nice and professional looking and I am really happy with them!

 Shoplet offers the best in office Suppliesmedical suppliescleaning supplies and office furniture.