Blogroll

Follow by Email

Search

SammyDress Review

Featured Post

Micro Mink Sherpa Blanket Review

SpazeApparel.com is your one-stop-shop for basic American clothing for every-one. Our collection of blank garment is from most renowned...

Dresses

Driven Coffee Roasters

Sunday, December 4, 2016

OxyLED Projection Light Review



OxyLED - Natural Life, Natural Lights 
Features 
- Using 4pcs soft and energy-saving LEDs, safe to your eyes
- 12 interchangeable slides(one is preloaded), transform any area from ordinary to extraordinary
- Adjustable image motion speed and projection angles
- 6-hour on, 18-hour off looping operation
- Support multiple mounting ways
- Super-long power cable, convenient for hard-to-reach power socket 
- Fan vent structure, great for heat dissipation 
- Water-resistant, perfect for indoor and outdoor use 

Specification: 
- LED Qty: 4 x 1W white LED 
- Lumen: 100-140 Lux
- Slide Pattern: pigeon, Christmas, clover, butterfly, maple leaf, happy birthday, Queen’s day, Halloween’s day, star, heart shape, snowflakes and carnival
- Waterproof Level: IP65
- Power Cord: 5m
- Dimensions: 230 x 215 x 135 mm (L*W*H)
- Working Condition: -30? ~ 40?
- Storage Condition: 0? ~ 40?, 0 ~ 60%RH 

Package Contents: 
- 1 x OxyLED PL101 Projection Lamp 
- 12 x Slide
- 1 x Power Supply Transformer
- 1 x Power Cord
- 1 x Round Base
- 1 x Stake
- 1 x Screw Bag
- 1 x 1 x User Manual

Review



 

We are a bit light show obsessed in our house. This projector lamp with 12 different themed slides is by far the funnest item we have tried. This projector lamp projects designs over a large area and you can adjust the speed and angles of the projection. This lamp has a timer function that you can loop in a 6 hour or 18 hour time frame. The power cord is longer than most, so you can set this up easily without having to use multiple extension cords. This is also waterproof, so you can use it indoors or outdoors. This is really fun. The different designs make this perfect for a wide range of holidays and occasions. There are Butterflies, Stars, Hearts, Snowflakes, Happy Birthday, and more. The shapes are clear and easily identifiable, and the colors are bright. We love this lamp and have so many different ideas to use this! 

Zim's Max Crack Creme Creamy Daytime Formula Review



The Zim's® Max brand is dedicated to bringing you innovative naturally-based products that live up to their brand promise in every way. Our goal is to improve the lives of consumers with our brands that include over 25 products that are packed with the best of nature and range from skin care to pain relief gels.


I received the Zim's Max Crack Creme Creamy Daytime Formula at no cost in exchange for an honest review. 

Review


Zim's Max Crack Creme is one of the best skin care products I have ever used. I really wish I would have found out about it sooner. My skin tends to be very dry no matter what the season is. Due to medical conditions I wash my hands a lot throughout the day and use antibacterial gels that leave them dry, cracked and my cuticles are a mess. When I began using the Zim's Crack Creme I noticed a change right away. Not only are my hand softer and my cuticles look better than they have in awhile, I have started using this in my feet. My heels are like a babies bottom between my at home pedicures and using this creme. This formula isn't greasy and doesn't have a feminine fragrance, so my husband enjoys it also. Zim's Max Crack Creme is perfect for those with dry cracked skin due to any reason. You truly will not be disappointed.

Saturday, December 3, 2016

Salonpas Lidocaine Patch Review



SALONPAS® Pain Relief Patch is the first and only FDA-approved over-the-counter pain relief patch. In the century-and-a-half since our founding, Hisamitsu has pioneered the development of patches and other topical treatments to relieve everyday aches and pains. Our SALONPAS® product line gained early acceptance in Asia and now sells in 50 countries around the world.


Maximum strength available without a prescription
Desensitize aggravated nerves
Numbing relief
Unscented

Review


My husband has lower back muscle pain. He usually uses OTC pain relievers and muscle rubs, but hates the smell of the rubs, and how greasy they leave his skin feeling. Then it gets on his clothes and he's not happy about that either. These Salonpas lidocaine patches make it easy for him to get relief with no mess, and he can keep going without having to stop or slow down. He can use these patches at home, when he's working, or when we are traveling. The lidocaine patches are a nice large size to cover a decent area of pain, and these stay put for the most part. They do tend to fall off if he tries to wear them to bed at night. He gets a decent amount of relief for his muscle pain and stiffness so he can keep going and do what needs to be done. He is pretty happy with these patches!

laMadeleine Country Fresh Cafe Gift Set Review






Genuine country French relaxed atmosphere, your home away from home or office. Enjoy our freshly prepared french-inspired entrées, sandwiches, soupes and salades, including our signature Tomato Basil Soupe and Chicken Caesar Salade.


I received 3 gift sets from laMadeleine at no cost in exchange for an honest review.

 

My Review

I've never been to La Madeleine but I have heard many good things from friends that go when they visit Orlando. When I saw the opportunity to try La Madeleine's famous soup, I couldn't pass it up. Along with the soup I also received their French roast coffee. 

Let me tell you first, the presentation of the items were nice. With the soup I received a nice bowl. With the French roast coffee and the French roast k-cups I received a mug for each. They are beautiful designed with a country French style drawing and French words like Bon jour on the mugs. These packages we each in cellophane and nice little bow for each, perfectly ready for gift giving! 

Now on to taste testing. Tomato soup has always been my favorite and La Madeleine's tomato basil soup has made it to the top of my list of favorite brands. It is like bisque and is creamy and rich, but not too much so that it lays heavy in you stomach. 

Typically with coffee I go for a medium roasted bean but do on occasion get a French or dark roast coffee. La Madeleine French roast coffee beans I was delighted with the flavor. It is bold and not as acidic as some other coffees I've had. Plus with the French roast it has a slightly nutty sweet taste to it. I am now a converted fan to French roast coffee. 

La Madeleine restaurants are not always within reach for most people due to limited locations. We will definitely be visiting a restaurant in Orlando soon but until then I can enjoy my soup and coffee in the comfort of my home as often as I like.

Friday, December 2, 2016

Rudolphs Pork Rinds Review



 Simply stated, our secret pork rind recipe makes for the best tasting pork rinds around! It's the flavor of bacon in a crunchy bite all with zero carbs and more protein than boring peanuts. Try our pork rinds in recipes or right out of the bag. Crunch on!


Review


My husband and boys are snack food junkies. They really love crunchy snacks, and pork rinds are high on their list of likes. We received Southern Recipe Original and Bar B Que flavored pork rinds to try. These pork rinds are really flavorful, and really crunchy. These pork rinds are gluten free, zero calorie, and have 8g of protein. These did not last long in our house, but these pork rinds are easy to get our hands on, and my boys can't wait to get more!

StyleWe




StyleWe is dedicated to create a shopping community featuring independent fashion designers. We are committed to provide shoppers with original, high quality, and exclusive fashion products from individual designers.


 It's the time of year again for sweaters, leggings and Fall fashion designed bags. I work outside the home after being a stay at home mom for many years, so I've been looking for an affordable way to revamp my wardrobe. StyleWe has a huge selection of items to fit every season and every style. StyleWe has tops, bottoms, dresses, jackets, bags and more to fit every budget. 

This Turtleneck Casual Batwing Sweater Dress caught my eye when I went looking for something for my interview for a promotion I was up for. The dress was affordable and they offer free shipping.

I love the selection that StyleWe offers and their pricing. I would definitely recommend them for your wardrobe needs!

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

This Week's Best Coupons!

Hotels.com Coupons: $5 Off $50: Save $5 when you spend $50+ with code. Book by 12/31. Travel by 3/31/17.
Home Shopping Network Coupon: $10 Off $20: This coupon is valid for $10 off your purchase of $20 or more from HSN.COM. Coupon number is non-transferable. Ends 12/31
Jos A Bank Coupon Code: $20 Off $100: $20 OFF your in-store purchase of $100 or more. Ends 8/12/2019
Kay Jewelers Promo: $100 Off $300: Holiday Dollars: Receive $100 for Every $300 Spent Online or In-Store. Ends 12/24 (Redeem 1/2/17 – 7/4/17)
Teavana Promos: 10% 15% OR 20% Off: Save 10% off 1 LB of Tea, 15% off 2 LBS of Tea or 20% off 3 LBS of Tea when you buy in bulk at Teavana!  Ends 01/01/2017
World Kitchen Promo: 15% Off: Take 15% Off All Orders with code at ShopWorldKitchen.com! Ends 1/31/2016
Kohls Promos: 15% Off $100: Take 15% Off Your Order! Ends 01/07/2017
1-800-PetMeds Coupon: 5% Off: 5% Off at 1800PetMeds Plus Free Shipping! Ends 5/13/2017
Kitchenaid Promos: 15% Off: Save 15% on all KitchenAid Stand Mixers! Use Promo Code at Checkout! 6/30/2017
OneTravel Promo: UP to $60 Off: Your Vacation Just Became a Reality! Get up to $60 off with promo code. Ends 12/31
Lane Bryant Coupon Code: 15% Off: 15% Off Online Purchase with code. Valid 11/5 – 12/5
FragranceX Coupons: 10% Off: Use code to save 10% off your entire order at FragranceX.com. Ends 12/31
AutoZone Promo: $10 Gift Card: AutoZone- $10 Gift Card- Available for use only in store. Ends 8/24/2035
Elizabeth Arden Promo Code: 15% Off: New Customer Exclusive – 15% OFF your first purchase. Enter code at checkout. Ends 12/31/2016
Hertz Coupon: 15% Off: Save 15% when you book a weekly or weekend car rental at Hertz.com! Rentals valid through 1/31/17.
Guess Coupon Code: 15% Off: 15% Off & Free Shipping On Your First Order! Ends 12/31/2017
Danskin Coupons: 30% Off: Save 30% off new markdowns at Danskin.com! No codes required. Ends 12/30
Bloomingdales Promo: Save 10% : Save 10% When You Sign Up for Emails at bloomingdales.com! Ends 05/18/2020
Lamps Plus Coupons: $10 Off $150: Save $10 off $150 or more at LampsPlus.com with code. (Not valid in Stores) Ends 12/31/2016
Amazon Coupons: Only $287: Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Trademill. Ends 5/31/2017

Coupons for Good: 4 Reasons to Use Coupons for Charity



Many people think of coupons as a nice way to save money on purchases they make for themselves, yet they overlook the greater good that they can do using similar strategies. If coupons make it more affordable for you to stock your own pantry, why not use them to stock your church pantry as well? There are countless ways that using coupons can become a charitable act when you shop smart.



Coupons Give You Free Items to Donate

Image via Flickr by Waldo Jaquith Many extreme couponers have perfected the art of using coupons to get items for free. By stacking sales with coupons, or by using multiple coupons on top of one another, they’re able to take home bags full of goods for little to no monetary investment. The most dedicated couponers even know how to get money back from these purchases so that their charitable efforts can go that much farther.

One of the arguments against investing time in extreme coupon use is that you may end up filling your pantry with items you wouldn’t otherwise buy and might not use. When your goods go to a charity, however, finding your food brands of choice is less important than getting as many items as you can for the cause.

You Can Help Others With Coupons Themselves

Many organizations accept coupons themselves, so you don’t have to worry about seeking out sales and stacking them up. The most you need to do is purchase a local paper and take out the coupon section. Some organizations may ask you to clip the coupons and organize them into groups. You may want to donate food coupons to a homeless shelter and those for baby items to a charity that helps battered women. Coupons for pet products are welcomed by many animal shelters. With very little time and effort, your coupons can make a difference to the right charities.

Smart Coupon Use Gives Back to Charities

Though you may not realize it, there are several coupon and deal-seeking sites that give a portion of your discounted purchase to charity. Coupons for Good has resources to help you save on everything from clothing to travel. You can book a discounted flight with jetBlue or save at the airport with PARK ‘N Fly deals — all while giving a portion of your proceeds to your favorite cause.

You Can Do More for Others With Affordable Deals

Using coupons to score a cheap deal can give you access to affordable perks you can pass on to others. Perhaps you want to help a displaced family get across the country to their relatives. Though airline tickets would normally be out of your price range, purchasing the flight with an online deal could make the effort more achievable. Think outside the box when you’re considering ways to cash in on coupon savings. You can pool your funds with others, then make your dollars stretch as far as possible by shopping smart when you make the final purchase.

Crafty coupon use is a great way to stretch your resources and do more for others. With the right purchases and a small investment, you can do a world of good.

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Getting Ready For The Festive Season? Top Tips To Keep Your Cool



It’s that time of year when the ground is adorned with frost. Twinkling lights are appearing in the windows, and people are putting up their trees and decorations. Yes, Christmas is nearly upon us and the festive season is well and truly underway. For some people, this time of year is full of fun and laughter, whereas others will start to feel the stress that Christmas can bring. So don’t lose your cool this holiday, here are some top tips to help you along with the Christmas period.

5297158331_a381922f17_b.jpg

Send those Christmas cards out early

Christmas cards are the one thing we can send out too late, or forget entirely. But I guarantee the thought of writing them and sending them out will have crossed your mind. It is at this point you need to take action. It is never too early to start writing those cards out and leaving a pile to deliver when December arrives. Even getting those posted that need to go overseas, just add a little note saying don’t open until December. It’s one thing you can cross off your list sooner rather than later.

Plan ahead for the festive feast

It is the feast of the year, the time where you eat all the wonderful tasty foods that have been appearing in magazines for the last few months. But if you don’t plan ahead, you could miss out on the big turkey or ham that will be your centerpiece. Buying food in advance that can be stored is a great tip. Keeping it locked away ready for Christmas week. Things like meats can be bought in advance and frozen until needed. Or, better still, order a hamper and designate a delivery day. Pay for it in advance, and that is the feast taken care of with a few clicks of a button. Easy!

christmas-dinner-table-1443707899pCE.jpg

Keep a list of gift ideas and budgets

Buying gifts for friends and family can get a little out of hand when you don’t organize yourself. You might miss someone out completely, or end up buying for someone twice over. Writing a list of what you need to buy and your budgets will keep you on track. Doing this early will allow you to enjoy the lead up to Christmas, without that mad dash to the shops.

Ensure you are keeping your home secure

Home security needs to be a top priority at this time of year. Burglary increases due to the amount of high priced items in your home and how frequently you vacate them to see family and friends. This is the perfect time to consider upgrading your alarm system. You might want to research the best wireless security systems to ensure it’s something you don’t have to keep replacing too often.

pexels-photo-196655.jpeg

Be careful what you announce on social media

Finally, be careful what you announce on social media like Facebook and Twitter. It can be a time of year where people will broadcast what they are spending and doing. This can cause two problems. If your privacy isn’t up to scratch, then the information might be seen by the wrong people, causing you huge upset. Alternatively, it’s worth remembering that people may not be as fortunate as we are, so ensure that when updating your status at this time of year, you do it with a grateful heart.

I hope these tips help you keep your cool this festive season.

myCharge RazorPlatinum Review




myCharge is a Michigan-based manufacturer of portable charging solutions and has been first to market offering the most advanced solutions for a multitude of needs. We know how important it is to stay connected to the people and things you love, and we work passionately to create products that do just this.


I received a myCharge RazorPlatinum Portable Charger at no cost in exchange for an honest review.


Crafted from anodized aluminum, the 13400mAh RazorPlatinum is not only the most powerful portable charger in the myCharge lineup but also the only charger capable of powering a laptop. The USB-C port delivers a 36W output and is able to fully charge a MacBook in 100 minutes. Charge any tablet, smartphone or other device via the RazorPlatinum's standard USB-A port. Recharge the RazorPlatinum via the MacBook 29 watt adaptor in just 2 hours

My Review

I love my phone. I have my phone on me 24/7. I have a Samsung Galaxy S7, so I have a pretty decent battery, but sometimes when I am running games and Facebook my battery drains rather quickly. I don't always have access to a plug to charge my phone when I am out and about or at work. I always like to make sure I have a good portable charger in my bag. I have had several portable chargers over time, but unfortunately they usually only last through 1 or 2 charges. Depending on how long i am away from home and can't access a plug that is not enough. I received this RazorPlatinum charger from myCharge to review, and could not wait to see what it can do. It didn't take very long to charge up the first time. I put it in my bag when I went to work the next day. I had to use the charger about halfway through my shift. This charger charged my phone super-fast. After my phone charged I still had 3 lights on the RazorPlatinum. I put it back in my purse for the next time I would need it. I have used this RazorPlatinum 3 times now without having to recharge it, and I still have 2 lights lit on it. I love that I don't have to recharge the charger after single use. The charger has a sleek design, and is small enough to fit in small bags and be unobtrusive. The charger comes with its own small cord to charge it from your computer, you can use this cord to charge your phone as well if you don't have your own USB cord. The best feature is that you can have the charger plugged into charge, and still use it to charge your phone, tablet or other compatible device. This is one of the best portable chargers I have ever owned!