Follow by Email



Featured Post

Micro Mink Sherpa Blanket Review is your one-stop-shop for basic American clothing for every-one. Our collection of blank garment is from most renowned...


Driven Coffee Roasters

Friday, October 21, 2016

The Styled Man Box Review

We assemble and package the latest fashion accessories and provide them to the modern man at an affordable rate on a monthly basis. It will be the best investment you make in your self-worth, personal statement and style. We strive to keep the product mix fresh in each box so that you will always look dapper and distinguished. Best of all, we partner with some amazing well known and newer blossoming companies to help you discover many brands. It's like a present to yourself every month!

We received a Styled Man Box at no cost in exchange for an honest review.


This box is a great gift for any man in your life from husband to brother to best friend. The Styled Man Box has a variety of items to help the man in your life look stylish, and feel good. Every month there are different items in the box. This month they sent a beautiful tie, suspenders, a pocket handkerchief, a pin, a pair of socks, and a sample bottle of body wash. The color scheme for these items is red, which happens to be a color my husband really likes. The quality of the items we received in this box was great. My husband loved the items, and wants me to get him more boxes from The Styled Man Box.

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Best Weekly Deals!

Lord and Taylor Coupons: 25% Off: FRIENDS & FAMILY Extra 25% OFF Almost Everything +10% Cosmetics & Fragrances Use code. Valid 10/11 – 10/24
Petco Coupons: UP to 20% Off: Sign Up for Repeat Delivery – Save up to 20% off. Ends 01/31/2017
Shoebuy Coupons: 20% Off: 20% off sitewide + FREE Shipping with code. Ends 11/01/2016 Coupons: 25% Off $75: New Fall Arrivals: Get 25% OFF purchases over $75 + FREE Shipping. Ends 11/15/2016
Body Shop Coupons: 10% Off: Join the Love Your Body Program – 10% Off Most In-Store & Online Purchase! Ends 01/23/2017
Gander Mountain Coupons: $10 Off $100: $10 off $100+ purchase at Gander Mountain with code! Ends 12/31/2017
Gift Tree Coupons: UP to 15% Off: Save Up to 15% On Halloween Gifts. Ends 11/01/2016
Only Natural Pet Store Coupons: $10 Off $30: Save an extra $10 off $30 or more of sale items with code at! End s12/31
Mikasa Coupon: $25 Off $100: Use code to save an extra $25 off your order of $100 or more (exclusions apply). Ends 10/31
Cheapoair Promo: UP to $60 Off: Vacation Package Deals! Take Up to $60 Off Our Fees with Promo Code. Book Now! Ends 12/31
Coffee for Less Promo Code: 5% Off: Exclusive Offer! Take 5% Off All Purchases Site-wide with code only at! Ends 10/31
Harry and David Promos: 15% Off $75: Enjoy 15% Off $75 or More (10-1-/10/31)
ProFlowers Coupon: 15% Off: 15% off Fall Birthday Flowers & Gifts at ProFlowers. Ends 11/30 Coupon Code: 30% Off: Save 30% on your Halloween purchase at with coupon code – Valid through 10/31
Aeropostale Coupons: 20% Off $60: 20% off your Highest Priced Item with $60+ Order at Aeropostale with Code. Valid 4/1 through 10/31
World Kitchen Promo: 15% Off: Take 15% Off All Orders with code at! Ends 12/31/2016
FragranceNet Promo Code: Save 20% : Save 20% on All Orders at with code. Ends 12.31.16
Smart Bargains Promos: $10 Off $90: $10 Off $90 Any Order with Promo Code Plus Free Shipping! Ends 11/30 Coupon: 25% Off: Save 25% on all orders of fine art, prints, decor and more at! (Ends 10/31) Promos: $10 Off $75: New Customers $10 off $75 at with code! Offer valid through 10/31.

Bamboo Hamper Review

The Songmics Bamboo Laundry Hamper is a great method for organizing laundry mess and other trivial stuffs. It simplifies your house working and keeps your home environment clean and tidy. Crafted from Natural Bamboo and colored by classic Dark Brown, it impressively enhances the stylish feeling of your home d├ęcor. The thickened lid and strengthened bottom makes the whole constructure sturdier and more stable. Also the simple design makes it easy to be assembled and space-saving when folded flat.

I received this Songmics Bamboo Laundry Hamper at no cost in exchange for an honest review.

My Review

My family of four creates a lot of laundry. I have several of the plastic laundry baskets, but they tend to break after a while. I have been looking for a really nice, sturdy and decorative hamper that would look good sitting in my hallway between the bedrooms and the bathroom. This hamper is really nice to look at, and is quite sturdy. It has a flip up lid and an inner bag. This is *** material, so it is sturdy and stands up to my boys opening and closing the lid to put their laundry in it. This hamper is tall enough to hold a good bit of laundry, but short enough that my boys can get the clothes out to help with laundry chores. I really like this hamper!

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Best Evening Dresses

Best Evening Dresses

Evening dresses are as important as any other formal wear. The choice of a dress helps to increase the personality of a person. A proper and stunning Dress plays a very important role in building character but as there are no set of rules for choosing an evening dress, it usually reflects the personality of the person or especially a woman’s personality.

Why choosing an evening dress is important?

The simple answer to this is when a person on an evening ball/party/event, you are actually showing them a part of yourself to them. They are seeing the real you in the light of that dress. Whereas makeup and other accessories are of importance but it’s the dress that truly depicts you. When choosing the evening dress or any dress for that matter, women wants to see themselves in elegance, grace and confidence. A good evening dress can boost your confidence at a very higher level. Women want to feel superior and a good evening dress can do that. Best women wears are the best evening dresses, but evening dresses are not for your eyes only, every person around you or present at that event looks so it is sure that you would like to look good in front of everyone, so why don’t you choose a dress that matches your personality, a dress that oozes confidence.

Next thing is what a woman see or want to see in an evening dress? Yes, an evening dress is as important to every woman who is wearing the evening dress. A woman wants to see herself in beauty, elegance, decency and attractiveness. A good evening dress can do that for you. If you want to look yourself best then you should always go for the evening dress which matches your personality. If you want to discover more about your personality and confidence then try to wear the beautiful dress and have a proper makeover and you will realise that what you are in real and what more you can do because a confident woman can compete with anyone.

You can find a variety of evening dresses in the market. There are many among you who decides the evening dress right before the event day, so it is better that you must plan for days as to what to wear at an event. Now you can just buy the right or rather best evening dress within one hour. You just have to locate the best shop that sells the best evening dress around town and there you go looking all elegant and beautiful dresses for yourself.

You don’t want to roam around town looking for a dress? Online shops are there to solve this problem. You can just order the best evening dress on the internet from another corner of the world. You liked a dress at a shop but it is expensive, then you can buy the same dress for less at the online stores. From this online store, you can buy exclusive evening dresses and you have to choose, from the good evening dresses.

The best evening dress can give you confidence but by wearing a bad dress, you can easily lose your bravado.

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Tucson Tamale Review

Over 30 different kinds of incredible tamales. Mild to spicy, meaty to vegan to dessert, we have just about any kind of tamale you can think of... and then some!

We received an assortment of Tucson Tamales at no cost in exchange for an honest review.


We love to try new foods, and these tamales are delicious. The masa in the tamales is organic and non-gmo, so these are healthy at the same time as being really yummy. The variety of flavors means there's something we all want to try, and we all like at least a few of the flavors. These are easily heated up in the tamale warmer I received. These can be heated in the microwave for a quick snack, but they are hearty enough to be the main course for a meal as well.

Use code jenn15 at checkout for 15% until November 2nd!

Sunday, October 16, 2016

Kookabuk Shares His Shovel Review

Welcome to The Kooky Adventures of My Friend Kookabuk, a wonderful collection of social stories created as a guide to help you and your special child approach new experiences and challenges in a positive and enriching way.

In this story, Emily helps Kookabuk learn how to share one of his most prized possessions. Most children are inherently very protective of their toys. While Kookabuk’s reluctance to share his green shovel is very typical, his reaction is elevated and prolonged. Fearful that Emily is confused and afraid to play with her son, Kookabuk’s mom steps in to guide their social interaction.


My 11 year old son is ASD and started middle school this year. He has been facing some struggles with interacting with other kids in a new and bigger environment. This book is a great short picture story to use with him. The pictures are bright and colorful, and the story is very easy to read and understand for him. The story about sharing is a great starting point for us with him when it comes to being nice and sharing. This is great not only for school but for here at home with his brother, and his friends in the neighborhood. I like the recap and the Best of Help Tips at the end also. Both of my young boys like this book!

Continue to follow the Kookabuk Shares His Shovel blog tour tomorrow at Jason C. Stanley!

Friday, October 14, 2016

Micro Mink Sherpa Blanket Review is your one-stop-shop for basic American clothing for every-one. Our collection of blank garment is from most renowned USA apparel manufacturing brands including Gildan, Hanes, Fruit of the Loom, Jarzees, Adidas Golf and more. From retro style to street gears and from sportswear to work wear has something for every-one. And that's not all, all these basic American clothing are available at wholesale rate, plus for bulk blank clothing order there is a special price.

I received a Micro Mink Sherpa Blanket at no cost in exchange for an honest review.

My Review

I have a blanket obsession. I love mink blankets because they are so soft and comfortable. This blanket is reversible fleece and micro mink, and it is extremely soft and comfortable. It's big enough to cover me, but not be in other peoples way when I am on the couch with it. This blanket has a hidden zipper pocket that would allow access if you wanted to have something personal embroidered on the blanket. I love the grey color, and the soft lambs wool Sherpa. Our weather here is finally cooling down, so this blanket will be getting a lot of use!

Thursday, October 13, 2016

GearBest Clothing Review

We’ve made shopping easy and fun
·Choose from over 50,000 awesome products at rock bottom prices.

I received these 4 items from GearBest at no cost in exchange for an honest review.

My Reviews

I am very happy with the 4 items that I received. The items are true to size as to what I selected when I ordered. The items arrived in a decent amount of time as well. I picked out 2 t-shirts and 2 dresses.

Mommin Aint Easy- This shirt is very soft and comfortable, and I love how it's a little long, and flares a little at the bottom. The lettering on the shirt is easy to read, and has held up to several washes and dries already without any fading or peeling. This is one of my favorite shirts and I wear it all the time now.

I Choose To Be Happy- I absolutely adore this shirts, and I love the message on it. This shirt is also very soft, flowy and comfortable. This is easy wash and dry and has not stretched out or faded at all.

Black Dress- This dress is unique and the design is eye catching for sure. The fabric is a little stretchy and it's very comfortable to wear. For my height this is more of a long shirt than a dress, but that is a comfort thing for me. I wear this with black pants and my sandals and the outfit works perfectly.

Blue Dress- This is the perfect beach day casual dress, but could be great for a little dressier events as well. My favorite part of this dress is that it has pockets, and I love pockets. The fabric is soft and comfortable, and the skirt flows nicely. It washes and dries easily, no ironing needed, and the color stays true.

Weekly Coupons!

JCPenney Coupon: 15% Off: Save 15% off your purchase on! Use code at checkout. Excludes Sephora, Gift Cards, Services, ServicePlans, current orders/prior purchases, or in combination with any other discount.  Ends 4/02/2017
Kohls Coupon Code: 15% Off $100: Take 15% Off Your Order! Ends 01/07/2017
Office Depot Coupons: $5 Off $25: $5 off your qualifying print services purchase of $25 or more. Valid Online Only. Ends 10/31/2016
Peapod Coupons: $15 Off: Get $15 Off Your First Pick Up Order at with code. Some exclusions apply see site for details. Ends 12/31
Advance Auto Parts Coupons: 30% Off $50: Take 30% off orders over $50 with code at! Valid online only. Ends 12/31
Amazon Coupons: Gift Cards: Gift Cards – Email Delivery. Ends 6/30/2017
Dermstore Coupons: UP to 50% Off: Save up to 50% on some of the hottest brands on + FREE 13 Day Shipping New Products added daily. Ends 12/4/2016
Disney Store Coupons: 30% Off: 30% off Costumes at Disney Store! Select Styles. Valid 10/3/16-10/16/16. 
Expedia Coupons: Up to 50% Off: Incredible Hotel Deals – Save up to 50% on Top Destinations on Expedia! Ends 1/31/2017
Personal Creations Promo: 15% Off: 15% off Personalized Halloween Gifts from Personal Creations. Ends 10/31/2016
Crocs Promo: $15 Off $75: Affiliate Exclusive: Take $15 Off Orders Over $75 with code at! Ends 12/31/2016
DinoDirect Promo Code: 10% Off: DinoDirect 10% OFF Coupon Code. Ends 11/29/2016
DiscountMags Promos: 10% Off: Save 10% OFF at! Ends 12/01/2016 Coupon: $10 Off $75: New Customers $10 off $75 at with code! Offer valid through 10/31.
Blair Coupons: 20% Off $45: 20% OFF $45 Orders (Exp. 10/31) Coupon Code: 5% Off: Get 5% Back Sitewide at after promo code. Valid through 10/31/2016 at 11:59PM PST
Charlotte Russe Promo: 20% Off $90: Take an additional 20% off orders $90 or more using code online ONLY at Ends 10/30
Dress Barn Promo Code: 20% Off $100: Take 20% off $100 or more and get free shipping/returns at dressbarn with code. Ends 10/31.
Fannie May Promos: 15% Off: Get 15% off decadent fine chocolates from! (Valid online only) Ends 02/01/2017
Ghirardelli Coupon: 10% Off $100: Get 10% off $100+ at with coupon code. Cannot be combined with other offers. Ends 10/31

Monday, October 3, 2016

Brick Loot

Brick Loot is a box subscription company for LEGO and Brick fanatics! Our subscribers will receive a monthly box filled with unique, custom and never-before-seen items that work with LEGO bricks and custom building. Each month your Brick Loot box is filled with 4-8 items that were hand picked by Brick specialists who scour the world for the newest and coolest products for you to collect.

Get custom LEGO kits, minifigures and accessories delivered to your door monthly! Invented by a 9 yr old, this box is fun for ages 6 - 99!

My readers get to save! Save 10% off Brick Loot using code "usfamily"