Blogroll

Featured Post

Venta Airwasher Review

The Two in One System - It's a humidifier and an air purifier. Premium Quality. Made in Germany.  Proven effective in th...

Driven Coffee Roasters

Search

Loading...

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

Bison Coolers 30oz Tumbler Review

Image

At Bison Coolers we take pride in good, old fashioned American craftsmanship. Blood, sweat and tears built this fine country, and we've invested ours into designing and constructing the best coolers on American soil. Bison Coolers are one of the top rated, high-performance coolers on the market so rest assured it's an investment you won't regret.


I received a Pink Bison 30oz Tumbler at no cost in exchange for an honest review.



My Review

I have been missing out on cold drinks up until now. I have always had complaints about my drinks not staying cold and ice melting too fast. I love this Bison Tumbler. I have had people tell me over and over how great certain other brands of tumblers are, but I'm here to tell you that this Bison tumbler can outperform every other cup I have. I put ice and soda, or water and ice in this when I leave for work in the morning, and I still have freezing cold water or soda as late as bedtime, and sometimes even overnight. The ice does not melt as fast, so my drinks are not diluted in 5 minutes.

This tumbler is 30 oz so I can put a lot of water, tea and soda in this, so it will last me hours without a refill needed. The other thing I love is that this tumbler does not sweat at all. It is vacuum insulated so no wet hands and no dropped and broken cups. Broken also will not happen with this tumbler. This is a thick 18/8 stainless steel that will not crack or shatter if it does happen to get dropped. I have actually dropped this and it did not even scratch the outer coating.

The lid seals tightly and lets the liquid flow easily, but not too fast so there are no spills. This is a great cup that I will have for a very long time!

Monday, July 25, 2016

Best Choice Products BBQ Grill Charcoal Barbecue and Meat Smoker Review


Best Choice Products


Best Choice Products BBQ Grill Charcoal Barbecue and Meat Smoker is equipped with a barrel grill and offset smoker for a cooking experience like no other. The attached firebox helps offset the heat and provide a delicious smoke flavor. The side vent can be used to add more coals and supply air flow for a perfect cooking temperature. Relieve the stress of not knowing the cooking temperature with the installed thermometer located on the lid. Wooden handles are also attached to the lid to prevent burns when the product is in use. A convenient shelf is mounted in front to hold your grilling tools, plates, and spices. The 2 rolling wheels allow you to easily move the grill whenever and wherever the next barbecue party may be. Next to the wheels is a metal grating shelf that provides extra space for charcoal or wood. Constructed without any surface coating nor toxic materials, the durable cast iron and anti-rust steel frame are both practical and environmentally friendly.

We received the Best Choice Products BBQ Grill Charcoal Barbecue at no cost in exchange for an honest review.


 
 


Our Review

My husband fancies himself a grilling aficionado. He is really great with the grill, he has the magic touch it seems. He was so excited when this grill arrived. We have been using a small portable one since we had to leave our big one behind when we moved. This came in a large box, and did require assembly. My husband had this completely put together in about 2 hours I think.

He loves the thermometer on the outside so he knows what the temperature is inside the grill. The wooden shelf on the front works great for his grilling tools like his tongs and spatula turner for burgers. The wooden handles on the grill don't burn his hands like metal handles would. He can add more coal and allow air flow with the vent on the side, and smoke meats in the side firebox. This grill has a lot of room on it to cook a pretty large amount of food at one time. He has grilled more food since we have had this then he has in probably the last 2 years. 

This grill has 2 rolling wheels so we can move it between the yard and porch, and even between our house and the neighbors with ease. There is also a metal shelf on the bottom to hold wood, charcoal or whatever else you may need to be with the grill. We are very happy with this grill!

Saturday, July 23, 2016

Journey To Space DVD Review


Brilliantly narrated by film and television legend Sir Patrick Stewart, Journey To Space gives a sweeping overview of humanity's accomplishments in space, as well as our ongoing activities and future plans.

Journey To Space puts into historical context the magnificent contributions made by the Space Shuttle program and its intrepid space pioneers. It uses the most spectacular space footage – including unique views of Earth and operations in space – such as deploying and repairing the Hubble Space Telescope. It then goes on to show how the shuttle launched and assembled the International Space Station (ISS). Together, these programs have taught us how to live, build and conduct scientific experiments in space. The ISS will continue operating in space until 2024, and the film shows how it is building a foundation for the next giant leaps into space, concluding with a fascinating, realistic scenario of how astronauts will actually get to Mars, live there for long durations, and then return home after a two-and-a-half-year mission.



We received a copy of this DVD at no cost in exchange for an honest review.

Our Review

My boys are like little sponges, they soak up any knowledge they can get their hands on. They are really into learning about space, especially since we live in Florida now within driving distance of the Kennedy Space Center.

They LOVED this DVD. The footage from space, and the the information kept them glued to the TV for the entire video. The images and the footage combine to take you on an amazing trip. The video is so fun to watch that the boys barely knew they were learning at the same time. They have been talking about this video ever since they watched it the first time, and have watched it many times over and over.

The quality of the video and images is also amazing. I think this would be great to watch on a really big screen.

Thursday, July 21, 2016

Great Weekly Deals!

JCPenney Promo: 15% Off: No matter what the summer brings you, from backyard barbeques to fun-filled playdates to outdoors adventures to formal events, you can rest assured that JCPenny has your back. With an amazing selection of everything you need to suit any occasion, you’re completely covered. With a fabulous selection of everything from home appliances and décor to fashionable clothing for the whole family to electronics and games, JCPenny truly has it all! And if you head on over to JCPenny.com today, you can save even more on everything that you need by taking 15% off of your entire order when you use our exclusive www.imin.com promo code at checkout! Offer ends 4/2/17.
Staples Promos: 25% Off: It’s just about that time of year again – time to get ready to go back to school! Even though it seems so far away, according to your children especially, it’s actually coming up very quickly! Luckily for you, Staples is here to get you and your kids ready for the upcoming school year, whether they like it or not, with an amazing selection of school supplies, uniforms, backpacks, and more for sale. If you shop at Staples.com today, you can save 25% off of your entire order by purchasing a backpack and using our exclusive coupon code at checkout! Offer ends 8/13/16.
Footlocker Promo Code: 15% Off $70: If you’re on the hunt for something great to fit your child’s fast-paced lifestyle and sense of fashion, look no further. Head on over to Kids Footlocker to find exactly what they’ve been dreaming of and so much more for the upcoming school year. With fantastic styles for boys and girls, ranging from playful flats to stylish sneakers, you’re bound to find everything that they need to get ready for a new year. And if you shop online at KidsFootlocker.com, you can save an amazing 15% off of your entire purchase of $70 or more by using our exclusive coupon code! Offer valid 7/1 – 7/31. Online only. Exclusions apply.
Steve Madden Coupon: 15% OR 20% Off: With all of these end of the summer bashes and back-to-school events coming quickly on the horizon, it’s time to update your wardrobe with fashionable new styles to fit the new season! But make sure that you don’t forget your feet, too! Fashionable footwear from all of your wildest dreams can now be yours thanks to our friends over at Steve Madden! With a fantastic selection of on-trend and classic styles in a variety of colors and materials, you’re bound to find at least one pair you’ll adore (and maybe several more). Shop online at SteveMadden.com today to save an unbelievable 15% off of your entire purchase of $75 or more OR 20% off of your purchase of $100 or more and get free shipping thanks to our exclusive coupon code! Offer valid 7/1 – 7/31.
Charlotte Russe Coupon Code: $15 Off $85: The summer is here, and you know what that means! It’s time for flirty little dresses, eye-catching sandals, and cute crop tops. But if your wardrobe isn’t up to speed, where can you go to find everything you need for a steal of a price? Charlotte Russe, of course! With an amazing selection of fashion-forward and on-trend womenswear designed to fit women of all shapes and sizes and stylish accessories to match, you’re bound to find everything you need and more to get into the spirt of the season. And the best part? You can save an amazing $15 off of your entire purchase of $85 or more online by using our exclusive coupon code! Offer valid 7/3 – 7/31.
Walgreens Coupons: 35% Off: The summer time is the best time of year for making new friends, exploring new places, and making fantastic memories. And what better way to remember all of the fun times you’ve had all season long than through beautiful photographs of friends and family, and the locations you’ve visited? Walgreens is here with a fantastic deal on all of the photo prints you need from the whole season with a fantastic 35% off savings on any order of $35 or more with our exclusive coupon code! Offer valid through 6/30.
World Kitchen Promo: 15% Off: Nothing says home quite like the perfect kitchen! Whether it’s sleek and modern with a high tech twist or rustic and elegant with traditional amenities, the kitchen truly makes the home. And at World Kitchen, they understand this and more. With their amazing selection of home goods, appliances, décor, and accessories in a wide variety of styles and themes, you’ll be hard-pressed to try to find something that will not look absolutely fantastic in your home or kitchen. And if you buy something great at ShopWorldKitchen.com today, you can save an amazing 15% off of your entire order by entering our exclusive coupon code at checkout! Offer ends 12/31.
Allposters Coupon: 25% Off: Whether you’re a college student searching for something great to decorate and add some life to your dorm room or you’re a family on the hunt for a lasting piece of statement art that will stand up to the kids – look no further. Head on over to AllPosters.com to find everything that you need and so much more, from gorgeous eye-catching printed paintings to captivating photography to retro posters and more. No matter what your space needs, AllPosters.com has something great to fill it. Shop today to save an additional 25% off of all orders of art, posters, photography and more at AllPosters.com! Offer ends 7/31.
LinenSource Coupon Code: 15% Off: When you stop to think about it – everyone needs great linens! Whether you’re a single bachelor or bachelorette living on their own or part of a growing family, having a great set of linens for your home or apartment is of the utmost importance. But where can you find the linens that you so desperately need for your bedroom, kitchen, and restroom? At LinenSource, of course! With an unbeatable selection of gorgeous linens in a variety of colors, fabrics, and styles, you’ll be certain to find everything that you need and much, much more at LinenSource! Shop today to save 15% off of your entire purchase of luxurious linens with our exclusive coupon code! Offer valid 7/1 – 7/31.
Isabella Oliver Promo: 15% Off: Just because you’re expecting doesn’t mean that you need to give up your free-spirited sense of style! And thanks to Isabella Oliver, you don’t have to any more! With an amazing selection of fashion-forward clothing that’s designed to be comfortable and flattering on expecting mothers, you’ll be able to find everything that you need and much, much more at Isabella Oliver. And you can save a bundle on the beautiful fashion-forward maternity clothing you’ve been dying for thanks to our exclusive promo code, which takes 15% off of all new season items and gives you free US standard shipping on any order! Offer valid through 9/30.
Perry Ellis Promo Code: 30% Off: For the man with extraordinary taste, nothing but the best will do. And this philosophy extends to the clothing he wears. With Perry Ellis, he can rest assured that he will be able to find the amazing pieces that he needs to fill out his closet from top to bottom with sleek separates, fashionable footwear, and eye-catching classic suits galore. And for the lucky lady in his life, there’s Peony and Me! For a limited time, if you shop at Perry Ellis you can save 30% off site-wide at PeonyAndMe.com on great gifts and apparel for the special woman in your life by using our exclusive coupon code. Offer valid through 7/31.
The Watchery Promos: $10 Off $90: From the perfect well-tailored suit to the crisp ironed shirt and tie to the elegantly arranged cufflinks, the outfit can truly make the man. And no outfit, business or casual, is complete without the perfect complementary timepiece. With the amazing selection of watches and accessories for both men and women for sale at The Watchery, you can finally get your hands on the gorgeous piece or pieces that you so desperately need to complement what you wear to the office, out on the town, running errands, and so much more. Shop now at TheWatchery.com and save $10 off of any order of $90 or more by using our exclusive coupon code! Offer ends 8/31.
Office Depot Coupons: 15% Off: Whether you’re printing that last-minute term paper, a hard drive full of photos from your family vacation, or a giant “Happy Birthday” banner, one thing remains – you need a great print service to get it done! And thanks to the amazing services offered by the Office Depot Print Center, you can rest assured that you’ll be able to get your hands on all of the eye-catching prints that you need. Simply sit back and let their printing experts do the rest! And the best part – shop online now and order the Office Depot print services to save an amazing 15% off of your entire order! Some exclusions apply. Online only. Valid through 7/30.
Peapod Coupon: $50 Off $150: Research has shown it time and time again – a happy workforce is a more productive workforce! And what better to keep your employees happy and motivated than keeping them well fed? Whether you’re looking for food to cater a luncheon or simply searching for delicious treats to stock the break room shelves, Peapod has you covered. With an amazing selection of groceries from top-name brands at affordable prices, you can get everything that you need to keep your employees chugging. And the best part? They’ll deliver everything straight to your doorstep! Sign up now for Peapod Business Delivery and save an unbelievable $50 off of your entire first order of $150 or more when you enter our exclusive promo code at checkout! Offer ends 7/31.
Petco Coupon Code: UP to 20% Off: Pet lovers and owners, it is time to face the facts – pet food, treats, and accessories can be expensive! And not to mention how long it can take to go to the store, find everything that you need, and cart it back home. What a headache! But thanks to Petco, you can skip the hassle and the price of the pet store by enrolling in their convenient Repeat Delivery service! With this service, you can save an amazing up to 20% off of your entire purchase of pet goods, foods, treats, and accessories from your favorite top-name brands. But you’d better hurry – this offer won’t be around forever! Ends 1/31/17.
Shoes.com Coupons: 25% Off $89 + FS: What’s the one thing that will fit in your size no matter where or when you shop? Your shoes, of course! And at Shoes.com, you can feed your shoe addiction by shopping their huge selection of styles from all of your favorite brands. From elegant designer heels and pumps to comfortable athletic shoes and flats, you’ll be able to feed your every footwear fancy without spending a fortune in the process! Thanks to our exclusive promo code, you can take an amazing 25% off of your entire purchase of $89 or more and get free shipping! Offer ends 8/1.
Sierra Trading Post Coupon: 20% OR 25% Off: With the summer in full swing, it’s time to feed your outdoors addiction. Whether you’re an avid family camper or someone who enjoys an occasional hike here and there, having the right clothing and equipment can really make your experience that much more enjoyable! From all-weather shoes and accessories to sturdy tents and camping cookware, you can find everything that you need all at Sierra Trading Post. And for a limited time, you can take an amazing 20% off of your entire order of $125 or more or 25% off of your purchase of $200 or more by using our exclusive promo code! Offer valid through 8/3/16.
Body Shop Promo: 10% Off: It’s time to show our bodies a little bit of extra love, by lathering them in luxurious lotions, soothing creams, and intoxicating body butters from the one and only Body Shop! With an amazing assortment of eye-catching products carefully crafted to help you look and feel your absolute best, your body will be feeling adored in no time! And if you sign up for their Love Your Body Program, you can save a fantastic 10% off of most in-store and online purchases at BodyShop.com! Offer ends 1/23/17.
Advance Auto Parts Coupons: 10% Off $30: Car lovers among us, it’s time to rejoice. Because thanks to Advance Auto Parts, you can finally get everything that you need to fix up that old clunker in your garage, keep your current ride in fighting shape, or simply tune up someone else’s baby at your place of employment. With their fantastic selection and unbelievable prices, you can rest assured that you’ll find everything on your list and so much more. Shop today at AdvanceAutoParts.com to save 10% off of your entire purchase of $30 or more by using our exclusive coupon code during your checkout process. Offer ends 7/27/16.
Columbia Promo Code: UP to 45% Off: Who says the school year is close to starting? The summer season is still here and there’s still time to hit the beach, trails, lake, and so much more! And thanks to Columbia, you can find all of the gear, clothing, and accessories to make your next outdoors adventure truly memorable all in one convenient place. From swimsuits to winter jackets, from kayaking gear to snowboarding accessories, you’ll find it all here and so much more. Shop today for all of your favorite brand names and save up to 45% off at the Columbia Outlet Section! Offer ends 8/24/35.

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Sugru Review



Sugru is mouldable glue that makes fixing and making easy and fun. Stick it, shape it and it will turn into rubber!




Review

My husband is really good at fixing things in the house. Even when he may not have the needed tools he can usually find a way to get it done. He couldn't wait to try out this new product. He has found quite a few uses for this already, and has been bugging me to buy more.

The most important fix for me was for my phone cord. I have the worst luck with charging cords. They don't last very long with me. He used this trick for the Sugru in the little booklet that came with it to fix my charger. This way it won't fray or break, It is protected by the Sugru. The Sugru takes awhile to harden, but then will last practically forever. This has not broken or chipped off the cord, and even when I tug on it the Sugru holds firm.

My husband thinks this is the coolest product ever, and we will definitely be buying more for him to use on other projects!

Monday, July 18, 2016

Best Choice Products Kids 12V Ride On Truck Review


Best Choice Products
Best Choice Products presents this new RC Ride-On Truck. This ride-on is made of sturdy plastic and includes a remote control (requires 2 AA), charging cable, and rechargeable battery. It comes with a 12V motor with two speeds: high & low. There are push buttons for the power, horn and rear lights for the ultimate ride! Beside the seat, there are switches for forward/reverse, pedal/remote, and high/low speed. Sing-along with the 6 musical tunes or plug in your own by using the MP3 connection. Teach your child to always buckle up with the safety belts on the seat. For more fun and style, the truck features LED lights, digital voltmeter, sound effects (turn knob), and a charger plug-in behind the seat. This 3-5 km/h ride-on can be driven by child or by parent, via remote control. Does require assembly and is recommended for 1 child (66 lbs. weight capacity) age 3-8 years.

We received the Best Choice Products Kids 12V Ride On Truck at no cost in exchange for an honest review.






 



(sorry about the videos, I don't know how to fix them lol)

Our Review

I just knew when my boys saw this they would go nuts for it. They were so excited when the box came and we showed them what was inside. They "helped" daddy get this put together. It did take a little bit, there is definitely assembly required, but it's not more than what you would expect for an item like this. My husband (think Tim the Tool Man lol) got this put together in about 2 hours, with help with the mini tool men.

This truck is very sturdy for it's size. Both my 11 and 8 year old, both about 42 inches and about 50 pounds, can sit and ride in this comfortably because they are so skinny. This has 6 different sound tracks, lights, horn, engine sound and even has a seat belt in it for safety. The truck goes forward and backwards, and turns at angles. The truck is very easy for them to maneuver themselves. The coolest part of this is the remote control function. They can sit back and relax while daddy drives them around using the included remote.

The truck runs on a rechargeable 12V battery and has a low and high speed as seen in the videos above. My boys are now officially the envy of the neighborhood boys and everyone wants to play at our house. I like how sturdy the plastic and other parts on this truck are, I feel confident this truck is going to last a long time, and be able to be handed off to another family when we are finally done with it.

Sunday, July 17, 2016

Jord Wood Watch Summer Review



Watches are not just timekeepers; watches are statement pieces, watches speak to the style and personality of the wearer. JORD watches tell more than time.


I received a watch from Jord at no cost in exchange for my honest review.



My Review




I don't wear very many watches, but I have fallen in love with my Jord watches. The wood band and the different faces make these beautiful and unique, and they are definitely conversation starters. This watch is comfortable to wear, and I can wear it with my most casual, to my fanciest night out outfits. The contrast between the Mother of Pearl face and the Purpleheart wood is what makes this watch one of my favorites.

I  have a very tiny wrist so I worry about fit with watches. Jord offers a wide range of sizes, and even when you get the watch you can make adjustments to the band. The wood bands do not bother my skin like some other materials do. I can wear this comfortably all day. My husband is very jealous of my watch and wants one of his own. Maybe for Christmas. I am very happy with this watch! Check out all the different designs Jord has to offer at the links below.

FlipaZoo Review



The brand-new, two-in-one toy pillow that will deliver twice the fun for everyone this summer. Great for travel, camp, nap time and more, FlipaZoo will get kids and families everywhere “flipping”! 

The must-have snuggable, huggable animal pals magically transform from one animal to another and then back again – making every FlipaZoo twice as nice. With the new line’s patented one-of-a-kind “easy flip” designs, little ones can simply hold their favorite two-sided FlipaZoo friend, “flip” its soft back, and instantly reveal a totally new FlipaZoo! 

The adorable new FlipaZoo collection features more than a dozen stand-out characters – including the clever Cat/Mouse, mystical Unicorn/Dragon, and fiercely-fun Elephant/Tiger.


I received 2 FlipaZoos for my boys in exchange for an honest review.




Review

My boys still love their stuffed animals, and they are always excited to get unique ones to add to their collection. I knew the minute I saw these FlipaZoos they would go crazy for them. We received the Hippo/Giraffe and the Dragon/Unicorn FlipaZoos. My boys were so excited to see these, and when they saw me show them how to flip them, they must have spent an hour just flipping these.

The FlipaZoos are made with quality material, there is no shedding or pilling and the seams are all sewn tight.. These are very easy to flip over and over, it only takes a few seconds. My boys use these as pillows everywhere, in bed, on the couch and even in the car. These are very soft and cuddly. which my youngest, who has touch sensory issues, really loves!

The new FlipaZoo assortment will pounce exclusively into Walmart stores nationwide this July.


Thursday, July 14, 2016

Coupons!

Guitar Center Coupon: 8% Off $89: Any musician can tell you, having the right equipment is the first step towards mastering an instrument or the musical craft in general. And nobody knows this better than Guitar Center! With every single kind of instrument under the sun, the tools that you need to get them in tune, and instructional books and more, you can find everything that you need. And if you shop today, you can save an unbelievable 8% off of any order of $89 or more with our exclusive affiliate coupon code! Only valid on select items. Offer valid 6/15 – 7/31.
Joes Promo: 10% Off $75: For the everyday and professional athlete, finding great footwear to keep their fitness in full drive can be a challenge. But with the Joe’s New Balance Outlet, you can finally get the fabulous fitness footwear you need to kick your workout into overdrive. With a great selection of men’s, women’s, and children’s workout and everyday clothing and shoes for sale, you’re bound to find everything that you’ve been dreaming of for yourself and your entire family. And the best part? If you shop now at joes.com, you can save 10% off of your entire order of $75 or more with our exclusive coupon! Offer applies automatically at checkout. Offer ends 7/30/16.
Alloy Promo Code: 20% Off: For any modern woman, finding fashionable apparel that both looks great and is affordable is often an endless task. Where can you go to find the trendy clothes you want without spending a fortune? Alloy Apparel, of course! With an amazing selection of fashion-forward apparel, fabulous footwear, and eye-catching accessories, you’re bound to find everything that you need and more to keep your wardrobe on-trend for the summer season. And if you shop online today at Alloy.com, you can save an amazing 20% off of your entire purchase with our discount code! Offer valid 5/19 – 7/19.
WorldMarket Promos: 10% Off: Whether you’re a home decorator or simply someone who appreciates the finer things in life, having a great looking home both inside and out truly gives you a great feeling of accomplishment. And at World Market, they’re here to help you with your quest to find the latest and greatest home goods, furniture, and décor to add to your already stylish home. From kitchen appliances to window draperies to fanciful food and baking kits and more, World Kitchen has everything that you need. Shop now at WorldMarket.com and save 10% off of your entire order thanks to our exclusive coupon code! Offer ends 12/31/16.
Fossil Coupon: UP to 30% Off: Ask any stylish man or woman and they’ll tell you – the key to a great outfit lies in the accessories. At Fossil, they understand this concept entirely and have created an amazing collection of men’s and women’s bags, accessories, and more that are carefully designed to match every need and style. Whether you need something to tote to and from the office or you’re on the hunt for a great fashionable wallet, Fossil has your back. Shop their amazing selection today and save up to 30% off of retail prices in their sale section! Offer ends 8/24/35.
Art.com Coupons: 25% Off: For the avid art collector, you have to have it all. Whether you’re a painting connoisseur or someone who appreciates black and white photography or you prefer edgy modern sculptures, Art.com is definitely the place for you. With an amazing selection of gorgeous prints, stylish paintings, and eye-catching sculptures and home decor, you’re bound to find exactly what you need to add to your home or office. Shop online today at Art.com to save an amazing imin.com 25% off of your entire order of fine art, prints, décor, and more by using our exclusive promo code! Offer valid through 7/31/16.
Teavana Promo: 10% 15% OR 20% Off: If you’re a tea lover, you can definitely never have enough. Whether it’s a delicious hot cup in the morning to help you wake up or a relaxing decaf cup of your favorite brew in the afternoon, a fabulous cup of tea can really put you in a great mood and get you ready for anything that comes your way. And at Teavana, they completely understand your obsession. For a limited time, when you buy in bulk at Teavana, you can save even more on your favorite teas! Buy 1 lb of tea and save 15%, purchase 2 lbs of tea and save 20% off, or buy 3 lbs of tea and save 20% off! Offer valid through 1/1/17.
FragranceX Promo Code: 10% Off: Are you hopelessly searching for the perfect gift to spoil that someone special in your life or to treat yourself to something great? Look no further. FragranceX has you covered with an unbeatable selection of fabulous fragrances, pretty perfumes, and amazing colognes for sale all in one convenient place. Whether you’re looking for something for a lovely lady or searching for something for that great guy, you’re bound to find exactly what you need and much, much more! Shop online at FragranceX.com today to save even more off of your purchase of fragrances by using our exclusive coupon code to get 10% off your entire order! Valid through 12/31/16.
Teleflora Promos: Save 20% : Any day can quickly become a special occasion or one to remember with a beautiful bouquet of flowers! Whether you’re celebrating an event such as a birthday, anniversary, graduation, and more or just want to spoil someone special, flowers are always a great choice. And at Teleflora, you can find everything that you need and more, from elegant bouquets to amazing arrangements to tasty treats and more. And if you shop now, you can save 20% off of your entire purchase of beautiful flowers with our exclusive promo code! Offer valid through 12/31/16.
Perry Ellis Coupon: 20% Off: For the fashionable man, having a chic and wearable wardrobe to rock each and every day is of the utmost importance. Whether you’re running to the office or heading out to meet friends for a night out, having a sleek and stylish look can really help you get ready for anything that comes your way. From great separates to tailored suits to elegant footwear and more, you’ll find everything that you need at Perry Ellis! And if you sign up to receive emails from their amazing Cubavera.com, you can save an additional 20% off of your entire first order! Offer valid through 5/30/18.
Discountmags Coupons: 10% Off: Whether you’re a dedicated reader of a few favorite magazines or you like to browse those available at the checkout stand, you definitely have noticed – magazines these days are very expensive! But thanks to Discountmags and their amazing prices, you can finally get all of your favorite magazine publications delivered straight to your door for a fraction of what you would expect to pay. With an incredible selection of top name magazines to choose from, you’re bound to find exactly what you’ve been searching for at a price you can actually afford. Shop today to save 10% off of your entire purchase of your favorite magazines by using our exclusive coupon code! Offer valid through 10/1/16.
TJMax Promo: Free Shipping: All of you shopaholics out there, get ready to shop ‘til you drop! With the amazing selection of fashionable footwear, stylish apparel, and amazing accessories for sale at TJMaxx, you have finally found your fashion heaven. And with new arrivals coming in store each and every week, you can find something brand new and amazing each and every time you shop online! Shop today at tjmaxx.com to score amazing deals on clothing, shoes, and accessories from all of your favorite designers and get free shipping on any order of $75 or more with our exclusive coupon code! Offer valid through 12/30/16.
Kmart Coupon: $10 Off $100: Ask any smart shopper and they’ll tell you – Kmart has all of the best deals. Whether you’re searching for a gorgeous set of furniture to add to your home or simply looking for the latest stylish fashions in apparel and shoes, you can find all of it and more at Kmart. With their low, low prices and amazing selection of home goods, clothing, shoes, and electronics, you’re bound to find exactly what you need for you and your entire family. Shop today at kmart.com to save even more on your purchase by using our exclusive savings code, which saves you $10 off of your entire purchase of $100 or more! Offer valid 1/11/15 – 1/31/19.
Home Shopping Network Coupon Code: $20 Off $40: For the avid shopper, finding the perfect piece to accent their gorgeous home or to add to their already stylish wardrobe is a fun and rewarding challenge. And at the Home Shopping Network, they completely understand your love of shopping. Their buyers have put together an unbeatable selection of amazing goods from top-rated companies in a variety of categories, from home appliances and décor to clothing and shoes to health and beauty products and more. With so many options, you’re bound to find a great deal or two each and every day! Shop now at hsn.com to save an amazing $20 off of your order of $40 or more by using our exclusive promo code! Offer ends 9/30.
Kay Jewelers Coupon: UP to 40% Off: It’s officially July, and it’s time to wish happy birthday to all of our friends, family, and acquaintances with July birthdays. But for those of you who have friends and family who are difficult to buy for, finding the perfect present to spoil them on their big day is a difficult process. But thanks to Kay Jewelers, you can rest assured that you’ll find exactly what you need to make their birthday one they won’t soon forget. Shop the Kay Jewelers July Birthstone selection to find the perfect present for them and save up to 40% off in the process! But you’d better shop soon – a deal this great won’t last forever! Offer valid through 7/31/16.
Pet 360 Coupons: 15% Off: For your pet, nothing but the best will do. Although your furry little friends aren’t biological members of your family, they are still your children and friends and deserve every bit of love and attention that we can give. And this extends to the foods that they eat, too! However, buying pet food can be an expensive and time-consuming process, but never fear! Pet360 is here with an amazing new service that offers home delivery on all of your pet’s favorite foods! And if you enroll in their Auto-Ship program, you can save an incredible 15% off of your entire purchase of pet foods, treats, and more. Offer valid through 8/24/35.
Amazon Promo Code: Only $49.99: For the TV lover, simply having cable or satellite isn’t enough. You have to have access to Netflix, Hulu, and all of your favorite apps. But you can’t watch it on the big screen unless you have an expensive wifi connected television, right? Wrong – thanks to Amazon, you can easily access and watch all of your favorite shows from your preferred service providers with their Amazon Fire 7” Display! This Wi-Fi enabled 8GB device allows you to record and store your favorite shows and live stream from the internet, all simply by plugging it into your existing TV! To make this even better, Amazon is now offering their Fire TV for an unbelievably low price of $49.99 for a limited time only. Offer valid through 9/15/16.
Express Promo: 15% Off: The summer season is in full swing, but fall is quickly approaching. Although it still seems miles away, it’s about time to start thinking about updating your wardrobe with the latest fashions for the new upcoming season. Thanks to Express, you can find everything that you need to continue looking flawlessly on trend and utterly fabulous all in one super convenient place. From body hugging midi dresses to edgy lace up heels to fashionable suits for the office, you can find it all here. And if you shop during the month of July at Express.com, you can save 15% off of your entire order with our exclusive coupon code! Offer valid through 7/31/16.
Gander Mountain Promos: $10 Off $100: If you love the great outdoors, you know how important it is to have the right gear and apparel to fuel your adventures. From camping equipment such as tents, sleeping bags, and portable stoves to sports equipment such as kayaks and paddles, you can find everything that you need and much, much more at Gander Mountain! With an unbeatable selection of clothing, shoes, and gear for the entire family, you’re bound to find exactly what you’ve been dreaming of here. Shop today at GanderMountain.com and save an amazing $10 off of any purchase of $100 or more thanks to our exclusive coupon code! Offer ends 12/31/16.
Gift Tree Coupons: UP to 15% Off: Now that wedding season is in full swing, it’s time to break out the champagne and toast to love and everything that it brings! Whether you’re throwing an amazing bachelor or bachelorette party, celebrating a beautiful wedding shower, or simply looking for something stunning to spoil the bride and groom to be, a fabulous champagne gift basket from Gift Tree is the perfect choice. With a fantastic variety of delicious flavors and an even greater selection of amazing gift baskets with everything they’ll need for the perfect toast. Shop at GiftTree.com and save 20% off of your entire purchase of Champagne Gifts through 7/31 with our exclusive coupon code!

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

Defiance by RS Broadhead




Defiance (The Reaper Series Book 1) by @RS Broadhead is now live! 


I. Am. Death.

His only job? To watch. 

Watch the family Fate branded for death be butchered by a random drunk.

Cadeus Reaper was created by Grim for reaping souls. So why can’t he do the one thing he was made for?

Cadeus always knew he was different from other Reapers. Still – he struggled to fit in, to follow orders, and earn his way to the top spot of Demoral as he was intended for, that is until he reaps a soul for the first time.

He defied Death’s law by attempting to stop a human from being executed.

He failed.



Or so he thought.
His crime would not go unpunished or unnoticed. 
Trapped. In a cell. For over twenty years as mental and physical abuse haunted him--only to discover that the girl he tried to save is very much alive--but will soon be dead. 

With no other choice, Cadeus has to do the impossible. Escape an inescapable prison. With the help of a newfound friend, he manages to reach freedom, only to find the world he once knew is gone. Grim has disappeared, leaving utter chaos. Fate, along with other Reapers, have taken over his home, the realm of Nekroun Earth.

Along with Demons and Angels, Fate has demanded the girl that Cadeus saved be found. Can Cadeus get to her first? Or will she end up in the hands of a fate she’s been running from?

PURCHASE LINKS

Goodreads ~ http://bit.ly/295DOma

GIVEAWAY
Purchase a copy of Defiance to be entered to win the grand prize! $25 Amazon gift card, $25 Barnes and Noble gift card, prizes from different authors, and stuff from New Orleans! (Open US & Internationally). Just join the online Facebook party for details!