Featured Post

Venta Airwasher Review

The Two in One System - It's a humidifier and an air purifier. Premium Quality. Made in Germany.  Proven effective in th...

Search

Loading...

Tuesday, April 26, 2016

Weekly Deals!

Express Promo: 15% Off: Finding fashion forward clothes that are great for both work and play and don’t break the bank can be a challenge, but never fear! Express has you covered with an almost unbelievable selection of men’s and women’s apparel, shoes, and accessories for sale that are ideal to rock in the office and then out on the town with your friends afterward. From classic blazers and suits to modern dresses and slim fit pants, you’ll find everything you need. And if you shop online at Express.com today, you can save 15% on your entire order with our exclusive coupon! Offer valid through 4/30/16.
Kohls Coupon: 15% Off $100: Are you in the process of searching for something great to update your home, office, or wardrobe for the new spring season? Head on over to the one-stop-shop of Kohl’s with our I'm in! couponto find everything you need and more, from fantastic small and large appliances, to fabulous home décor and accessories, to beautiful clothing and shoes for your entire family! No matter what you’re looking for this spring, you’ll find it at Kohl’s. Head on over to Kohl’s online today and shop to get 15% off of any purchase of $100 or more by using our exclusive promotion code! Offer valid through 1/7/2017.
Sierra Trading Post Coupons: 15% Off: Looking for the latest and greatest outdoor and sporting apparel, gear, and accessories? Sierra Trading Post has your back with an unbeatable selection of fantastic products from all of your favorite name brands that are carefully designed and selected to fuel your next outdoors adventure. From camping gear and tents to fishing poles and bait to cold weather clothing and accessories, you can find everything you need all in one convenient place. Shop at Sierra Trading Post online now and save 15% off of your entire order with our exclusive coupon code! Offer valid through 5/4/16.
Hotels.com Coupon Code: UP to 50% Off: Finding the perfect hotel room in a great location for an upcoming family vacation or business trip can be a challenging process if you don’t know where to look. Hotels.com has heard your cries for help and is here with a fabulous selection of top rated hotel rooms available to book around the world at a fraction of the price you’d expect. Check back to shop their Deal of the Day section each and every day to save up to 50% off of select-featured hotels in a variety of areas! But you’d better shop soon, this offer is valid only until 6/26/16!
Home Shopping Network Coupons: $20 Off $40: From gorgeous home décor to eye-catching furniture to stunning jewelry and apparel, the Home Shopping Network (HSN) has it all. Whether you’re looking for a great gift to pass along to friends or family or you’re on the hunt for something for your own home or wardrobe, you can rest assured that you’ll find everything you’ve been dreaming of and more at the Home Shopping Network. And if you shop online today at the Home Shopping Network website, you can get everything you need and save in the process, by taking $20 off of any purchase of $40 or more with our exclusive coupon! Offer valid through 6/30/16.
Peapod Promo: $20 Off: With the hassle of getting everything together, making a list, driving to the store, and actually gathering everything you need to buy, shopping for groceries is an unnecessary hassle. But thanks to Peapod’s unique online ordering and grocery delivery service, you can skip the pain of going to a traditional grocery store and instead order everything from the comfort of your own home. After you order, everything is conveniently delivered, without you even having to leave the house! Shop online at Peapod today to save $20 off of your entire order by using our exclusive promotion code! Offer valid through 4/30/16.
Sears Promo Code: 10% Off: Are you and your family in need of something new for your home? Whether it’s a fantastic high tech new appliance or a beautiful piece of décor or an eye-catching furniture set, you can rest assured that Sears will have everything you need in their extensive selection of Home goods available for sale online at Sears.com. Shop their website today to save an additional 10% off of any Home order of $100 or more with our exclusive promo code to get everything you need at a fabulous discount! This offer is only valid 4/1/16 through 4/30/16.
Advance Auto Parts Coupon: 30% Off: Whether you’re in the process of fixing up an older car or just trying to keep your new one in top condition, having the right parts, accessories, and information makes all the difference. With the great expertise, award-winning services, and top name products for sale at Advanced Auto Parts, you can rest assured that you’ll find everything you need and more no matter what issue your cars are facing. From engine parts to tires to cleaning products and more, it’s all here! Shop online at the Advanced Auto Parts website today to save 30% off of your entire purchase of $50 or more with our exclusive coupon code! Offer valid through 12/31/16.
Amazon Coupon Code: Only $189: Every man or woman who appreciates a great hair day desperately needs the perfect high tech hairdryer to keep his or her mane in check. But where can you find top rated name brand hairdryers that are perfect for both men and women and don’t cost a fortune? At Amazon, of course! Shop online at Amazon.com in the next few months to get your hands on the fan favorite Elchim 3900 Hair Dryer for the insanely low price of $189.00! But you’d better get shopping soon – this offer is only valid through 8/31/16 while supplies last!
Columbia Promo: UP to 50% Off: Finding the perfect warm and cold weather gear to fear your outdoors adventuring or your everyday workout doesn’t have to be a daunting task anymore thanks to our friends over at Columbia! With their top-notch selection of name brand athletic apparel and shoes, cold weather jackets, pants, and boots, and adventuring gear and equipment, you will definitely find everything you need and more at Columbia. And if you shop online at Columbia.com today, you can save up to 50% off of select styles with our exclusive promo! Offer ends 8/24/35.
Dermstore Promos: UP to 60% Off: With the spring season in full swing and summer coming soon after, it’s time to update your skin care and makeup routines with the latest trends and greatest new products! From oil-free moisturizers that won’t drip off in the heat to waterproof mascaras that will last from the pool to the beach, Dermstore has it all. Whether you’re looking for something to supplement your routine or trying to find an entirely new set, you can rest assured that you’ll find it here. Shop the Dermstore Winter Savings Sale to save up to 60% off of select items from your favorite brands, and get free samples with free 13 day shipping! Offer ends 12/31/17.
Avenue Promo: $25 OR $50 Off: Are you on the hunt for the perfect pieces to update your already fashionable wardrobe for the new spring and summer seasons? Head on over to Avenue to find everything you need and more in the world of plus sized fashion, from flirty tops to airy dresses to bohemian accessories and more. With so many fabulous options and an unbeatable range of sizes, you can find the clothing, shoes, and accessories you’ve been dreaming of all in one place. And if you shop online at Avenue.com today, you can save $25 off of a purchase of $75 or more or $50 off a purchase of $150 or more thanks to our exclusive coupon code! Offer valid through 8/30/16.
Bare Necessities Promos: BOGO 50% Off: Finding a fabulous bra or lingerie set to wear everyday or simply for a special occasion can be a daunting task for many women, no matter what their size. From ill-fitting bands to elongated long straps to ugly fabrics, so much can go wrong! But thanks to Bare Necessities and their fantastic selection of feminine and flattering intimates, you can finally find what you’ve been dreaming of, from bras to lingerie to panties and more. Head on over to Bare Necessities and shop online today with use our exclusive Buy One Get One 50% Off coupon to get your hands on some gorgeous bras for an unbeatable price!
Isabella Oliver Coupon: 15% Off: Are you expecting a little bundle of joy but are worried about giving up your stylish clothing for the cliché unflattering maternity wardrobe you’re expecting? Never fear – Isabella Oliver is here to change your mind on maternity clothing with an insanely fashionable selection of gorgeous dresses, beautiful tops, and flattering yet comfortable bottoms. No matter what your current sense of style, you can find something feminine and functional to complement you. Shop online for fabulous maternity clothing at Isabella Oliver today to save 15% off of your entire first order with our exclusive coupon code! Offer expires Midnight EDT 5/7/16.
Lane Bryant Coupons: $25 $50 $75 Off: For many plus-sized women, finding fashionable clothes that actually fit and are flattering is a challenging and frustrating process. Those days are over – thanks to Lane Bryant and their fabulous selection of trendy clothing, stylish shoes, and amazing accessories, you can easily find everything you need and more. From feminine and flirtatious dresses to curve-hugging jeans to eye-catching jewelry, Lane Bryant has it all! Shop their website today to save $25 off of any purchase of $75 or more, $50 off of any purchase of $150 or more, or $75 off of any purchase of $250 or more plus free shipping with our exclusive coupon code! Offer ends 5/7/16.
PetSmart Coupon Code: 20% Off: Eating natural foods is the best way to keep your body healthy and protect against disease, and the same applies for your pets. Feeding them natural pet foods and treats can help keep them healthy for many years, but they often come with a hefty price tag. But thanks to Petsmart’s unbeatable selection of delicious and wholly natural pet foods and treats from Natural Pet at great prices, you don’t have to worry about breaking the bank to get your pet the healthy food that they need. Shop online at Petsmart.com today to save 20% off of your entire order of Natural Pet products with our exclusive coupon code! Offer valid 4/4/16 through 5/1/16.
Charlotte Russe Promo Code: $10 Off $70: Have you gotten your hands on the latest trendy pieces for spring and summer of 2016? If not, never fear – head on over to Charlotte Russe for everything you need to give your wardrobe a fresh new update. From stylish shorts to feminine blouses to bohemian dresses, you can find exactly what you’ve been dreaming of and more in their fabulous selection of clothing, accessories, and shoes for sale. If you hurry and shop online soon, you can save an additional $10 off of any purchase of $70 or more at CharlotteRusse.com with our exclusive promotion code! Offer valid 4/10/16 through 5/1/16. Ends 3:00AM EST.
FragranceNet Promo Code: 25% Off: What can you get for the woman who gave you everything? On Mother’s Day, it’s a chance to make that special woman smile by appreciating everything she’s ever done for you and celebrating her being her, and nothing would spoil her more than a luxurious perfume from FragranceNet. With all of her favorite fragrances from top name brands at unbeatable prices, you can actually afford to buy her something beautiful that will make her day and leave her speechless. Shop online today to save an extra 25% off of all Mother’s Day orders at FragranceNet.com with our exclusive promo code, and be ready for the smiles that will come! Offer valid through 5/8/16.
Gordon Jewelers Coupons: 25% Off: Whether you’re searching for the perfect timepiece to complement your work wardrobe or simply on the hunt for a great everyday watch that can go with anything in your wardrobe, you can’t go wrong with Gordon Jewelers. With a fantastic selection of shapes and styles from all of your favorite top name brands, you can be certain that you’ll find everything you’ve been searching for and more. And thanks to our exclusive coupon code, you can save 25% off of any purchase of a watch or timepiece at Gordon Jewelers from 4/7/16 to 5/8/16!
Coffee for Less Promo: 5% Off: If you’re a caffeine addict, keeping a well-stocked pantry full of coffee is an absolute necessity. But with so many delicious options and such hefty price tags, the cost of coffee can add up very quickly. But thanks to Coffee for Less and their unbeatable prices and fantastic selection, you can finally get your hands on the name brand coffees you love at a price that you can actually afford. From Starbucks to Green Mountain to Folgers and more, you’re bound to find the perfect coffees to feed your caffeine habit. Shop online at Coffee for Less’ website today to save 5% off of all purchases site wide thanks to our exclusive promo code! Offer valid through 4/30/16.

Saturday, April 23, 2016

Songmics Durable 4-tier Shoe Rack Review




This Songmics Durable 4-tier Shoe Rack provides large space to store your shoes. It can fit into your bedroom, closet, entryway and so on. Adjustable width and height between rails makes this item work for adult men, women and kids' shoes and boots. 
Lightweight and easy to assemble will bring you ultimate convenience.


I received this Songmics Durable 4-tier Shoe Rack at no cost in exchange for an honest review.

My Review

We have way too many pairs of shoes in our house. I am admittedly the biggest culprit, but my boys have quite a few pairs as well. We have our tennis shoes and school and work shoes, and then our sandals and flip flops. The shoes wind up being strewn from one end of the house to the other, and we, the boys especially, can never find our shoes when we want them or need them. This shoe rack has solved a big problem for us.

This shoe rack was very easy to put together. It is very sturdy, and holds a lot of pair of shoes, especially the small ones that can be piled on top of each other. The new rule in the house is that when you come in shoes go right on the rack.

The rack is very lightweight and can be moved to wherever it is convenient. Right now it is behind our couch, but can moved easily to my boys room, my room, or closet to get it out of the way if needed.

Thursday, April 21, 2016

The Rack Trap Review


The racktrap™ is an undetectable one-size-fits-all personal bra pocket that holds everyday essentials including license, cash and credit cards conveniently in
your bra. 

*designed to fit comfortably in any size or style bra
*designed for women on the go
*holds your small essentials in one safe place, giving you the 
*freedom to go purseless
*perfect for running errands or a marathon

I received a racktrap at no cost in exchange for an honest review.


My Review

If you wear a bra I'm sure you've done it. It's inconvenient to carry a wallet or purse sometimes so you put your cash and cards in your bra. The racktrap makes that little action a little more organized. You can put your license, cash and debit or credit cards in the racktrap so they all stay together and you don't accidentally lose something important. The racktrap is great for the gym, hiking, work, and running errands. When you don't want to have to carry a purse or wallet and just need your essentials handy.

I use this almost every day at work. We cannot have purses and wallets inside our work area, and it's a pain to have to run to the locker every time I just want a soda or a snack. I use the racktrap and keep my cash and debit card on me so I can go straight to the break room. The racktrap goes in the top/front part of your bra, so there's no digging or embarrassment when you go to grab it to get your money or card.

This is an awesome innovation for on the go busy women! I love my racktrap!

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

Travalo Review



The pocket sized refillable fragrance atomizer that refills in seconds directly from a big fragrance spray bottle. No funnel, no spills, requires no skill. Perfect for a trip, your purse, your gym bag, your car, your office and anywhere on the go.

I received The Travalo Classic HD Perfume Atomizer at no cost in exchange for an honest review.


 

My Review

I was so excited to get this Travalo atomizer to review. I am very picky about my perfumes that I wear. I work outside the home all day long and sometimes if I am going out after work I would like to be able to grab another spray of my favorite scent. That's not easy or convenient to do with a bottle of perfume that is glass, or shaped oddly. Travalo makes it very easy to carry your favorite scent with you wherever you go, work, gym, or traveling on vacation. The Travalo atomizer holds about 65 sprays. It is compact, easy to fill and easy to use.

The Travalo fits into even the smallest of purses, so you can take it with you for a night on the town where you only carry a tiny wallet or fancy handbag. There is a little window in the Travalo so you can see exactly how much you have left before you have to fill it up again.

I love this Travalo I received. It has been in my purse for awhile now. It doesn't leak or make other things in my bag smell like the perfume either. It's an amazing little product and I love it!

Tuesday, April 19, 2016

Weekly Coupons

Children's Place Coupons: 50% Off: Looking to dress your children in the latest fashionable clothing and shoes for the spring and summer but don’t want to clean out your bank account? Never fear – head on over to the Children’s Place online today to shop till you drop with 50% off of everything for sale on their website plus free shipping on any order. From cute clothing to stylish shoes to amazing accessories, anything and everything is on sale – no exclusions apply. But you’d better shop soon, this offer is only valid through 4/27/16. Offer cannot be combined with Place Cash.
Banana Republic Coupon: 10% Off: For the spring and summer seasons, nothing is better than shopping to update your wardrobe with the latest and greatest in clothing, shoes, and accessories to wear to work and at home. Banana Republic has everything you need and more to get your closet back on track for the new seasons from beautiful dresses to sky high pumps to classy handbags and more. Shop online and in-store using your Banana Republic card, Gap Card, Old Navy card, or Athleta card to save 10% off of your entire purchase with our exclusive promo. Offer valid through 4/24/16.
Tilly's Coupon: 20% Off: Where can you find everything you need in term of fashionable footwear, stylish clothing, and trendy accessories that are inspired by the sunny state of California? At Tilly’s, of course. Shop their fabulous selection of both men’s and women’s clothing, shoes, bags, and more all inspired by the surf culture and laid back spirit of Southern California to find everything you need to get your wardrobe on trend for the upcoming season. If you head over now, you can save 20% on one item in your purchase thanks to our exclusive promotion code. Offer valid 3/29/16 through 4/30/16.
Golfsmith Coupon Code: $20 Off $125: Are you searching for the perfect gear, clothing, and accessories to power your golf game or simply amp up your level of play? Look no further. Thanks to the fantastic selection of great golf clubs, functional apparel, stylish shoes, and more for sale at Golfsmith, you can rest assured that you can easily find everything you need from your favorite top name brands all in one convenient place online. Shop today at Golfsmith.com and save an incredible $20 off of any purchase of $125 or more with our exclusive affiliate discount code. Offer ends 4/30/16.
Guitar Center Coupons: 8% Off $89: For many, music goes beyond being just a hobby – it’s an all-encompassing passion. Guitar Center is your one-stop-shop for feeding this passion with fantastic name brand instruments and accessories, high-powered gear and amps, and more all under one roof. If you head on over to their online store and shop today for your next musical instrument or accessory, you can save a total of 8% off of any single item that costs $89 or more with our exclusive promotion code. Offer valid only on select items. Maximum discount of $500. Offer ends 4/30/16.
Wilsons Promo: $10 Off $100: Finding a fabulous leather jacket, leather handbag, or other leather goods can be a challenge if you don’t know where to look. But thanks to Wilsons Leather and their fantastic selection of leather goods for sale, you can find everything you’ve been dreaming of and more for you and your entire family. From premium fashion forward coats to stylish accessories, you can have it all. Shop online at their webpage today and get ready to save even more on your goods with $10 off of every purchase of $100 or more with free shipping thanks to our exclusive promotion code. Offer valid 4/1/16 – 4/30/16.
Hush Puppies Promo Code: 20% Off: Searching for the perfect pair of comfortable and fashionable shoes to wear anywhere and everywhere you go, but don’t know where to look? Head on over to Hush Puppies to find everything you’ve been dreaming of and more, with fabulous footwear for both men and women in fashionable styles that are designed to keep your feet cozy and comfortable all day long no matter how far or for how long you walk. And if you shop online now, you can save an additional 20% off of all sale styles at Hush Puppies, plus get free shipping and free returns, with our exclusive promotion code. Offer valid through 4/30/16.
Teleflora Promos: 10% Off: This time of the year calls for lazy days and a celebration of all the wonder that the spring season brings. Celebrate spring, an upcoming birthday, or any other upcoming special or everyday occasion in your life with a beautiful bouquet of eye-catching flowers from Teleflora. From themed bouquets to classic roses, they have every scent and style you’ve been dreaming of for you and for anyone else on your list. If you shop now, you can save 10% off of all gorgeous flowers online at Teleflora.com with our exclusive coupon code. Offer valid through 4/30/16.
Dress Barn Coupon: $30 Off $125: Looking to update your everyday, work, or formal wardrobe for the new spring season? Dress Barn has your back with a fantastic selection of gorgeous dresses, shoes, and accessories that are perfect for adding a fashionable flair to your closet. From trendy floral printed dresses to classic little black dresses to fun and flirty skater dresses, you can find the colors and styles you’ve been hunting for at Dress Barn. Shop online at their website now and enjoy $30 off of every order of $150 or more and $4.95 flat-rate shipping on all purchases with our exclusive coupon code. Offer ends 4/30/16.
Ella Moss Coupon Code: UP to 30% Off: Ready to bring your wardrobe into spring 2016? Ella Moss is here with an unbeatable selection of feminine and flirty yet oh so chic women’s clothing, shoes, and accessories for sale that are perfect for helping you both look and feel amazing. From bohemian blouses to edgy separates to modern silhouettes, you’ll find the beautiful styles that are on-trend for the season that you’ve been dying to own and more at Ella Moss. Shop today at EllaMoss.com at their Sale Section to save up to 30% off with our exclusive promo. Offer valid through 12/31/2016.
Art.com Promo: 28% Off: Decorating your home or office with stylish and artistic pieces can be a challenging process if you don’t know where the perfect place is to find the best of amazing art and fabulous furnishings. From beautiful prints to eye-catching paintings to sophisticated décor, you can find everything you need to make your home or office look sleek and modern at Art.com. Shop online at their website today and get ready to save 28% off of all orders of fine art, prints, decorations and more with our exclusive promo code. Offer valid through 4/30/16.
Silver Jeans Coupon: 15% Off: Finding a fabulous pair of jeans that fits well, looks stylish, and is within your price range can be a challenge, especially for those of us who are fashion-forward. But never fear, Silver Jeans has you covered with an unbeatable selection of fantastic jeans designed to actually fit your body and enhance your beautiful shape. From women’s jeans to men’s jeans to kids’ jeans and more, they have everything you and your entire family need. Sign up for Silver Jeans’ promotional emails to save 15% off of your entire order and be the first hear about sales, VIP promotions, and more. Offer available for a limited time – ends 11/4/2017.
Home Shopping Network Coupons: $5 Off $25: If you’re a beauty addict, you’ve tried it all – from cream and powder foundations to blushes and bronzers to shimmering and matte eyeshadows and more. But did you know that with a new warmer season approaching, you should update your makeup routine? Shop online at the Home Shopping Network (HSN) to find everything you need for the spring and summer, from shimmering highlighters to waterproof mascara to sweat-proof foundation and more. If you purchase any beauty products today you can save $5 off of any order of $25 or more using our exclusive promo code. Some exclusions apply. Offer valid through 4/30/16.
Office Depot Coupons: $10 Off $30: Finding the best place to have business or personal projects, flyers, cards, and more printed doesn’t have to be a daunting challenge. Thanks to Office Depot’s printing services, you can rest assured that you’ll be able to have everything you need printed completed beautifully for a fraction of the price you’d expect. Shop online at OfficeDepot.com or in-store at your local Office Depot for your upcoming printing projects today and save $10 off of any purchase of $30 or more with our exclusive imin.com promo code. Some exclusions apply. Offer valid through 4/30/16.
Peapod Coupon: $25 Off: Are you on the hunt for a convenient and affordable way to have tasty snacks, delicious meals, and more delivered to your home office or business? With the unique online grocery delivery program at Peapod, you can have everything you need to keep your employees happy and well fed conveniently delivered to your business’ door for the same price or less than your local grocery store. For a limited time, Illinois-based companies can save $25 off of their first business order at Peapod.com with our exclusive promotion code. Offer valid through 8/24/2035.
Pet 360 Coupon Code: 15% Off: Having a pet can be both a fun and rewarding challenge, but taking care of them properly can be an unnecessarily frustrating hassle and cost a fortune, too. But thanks to the unbeatable services and selection of brand name products for sale at Pet360, taking care of your furry little friend can be that much, much easier. Enroll in their PetFoodDirect.com Auto-Ship program today to have all of your pet’s favorite foods conveniently delivered straight to your door at a 15% discount each and every time with our exclusive coupon. Offer ends 8/24/2035.
Sears Coupons: $35 Off $300: Our beloved warmer weather is finally returning, and it’s time to head back outdoors. But for many of us, that means we need to do a little bit of spring-cleaning and maintenance on our lawns and gardens. Luckily, Sears has everything you need to get your home and garden ship shape for the spring and summer with outdoor furniture, mowers, gardening equipment and more. Shop online now to save $25 off of any purchase of $300 or more of powered lawn and garden equipment with our exclusive promo code. Offer valid online only, 4/3/16 through 4/30/16.
Shoebuy Promo: 20% Off: Do you have your eye on the perfect pair of shoes to wear to work, out and about, or in the comfort of your own home? Regardless of your sense of style or preference, Shoebuy has you covered with a fantastic selection of fantastic footwear for sale for men, women, and children at unbeatable prices. Shop online at their website now to score an even greater deal on the shoes you’ve been dying to get your hands on by saving 20% off of any purchase with free shipping by using our exclusive promotion code. Offer valid through 11/1/19.
Body Shop Promo Code: 10% Off: Do you love your body? With the premium personal care products available at The Body Shop, you can love your body each and every day by pampering yourself with luxurious lotions, beautiful bath products, and eye-catching makeup. Shop their extensive selection of high quality cosmetics and beauty products at prices you can actually afford to find everything you’ve been searching for and so much more. And if you join their Love Your Body program, you can save 10% off of most online and in-store purchases with our exclusive coupon code. Offer valid through 1/2/2017.
Amazon Coupon: Only $19.97: Finding the perfect products to pamper yourself or give as a gift to a special someone in your life doesn’t have to be a challenge anymore thanks to the fantastic selection available for purchase at Amazon.com. Shop their beautiful collection of bath and beauty products now to find exactly what you’ve been dreaming of and more, from shower gels to soaps to perfumes and more. If you head over to their website now, you can get the Rejuvelle Bath Bomb Gift Set with six ultra lush handmade essential oil spa bomb frizzles for the low, low price of $19.97 with our exclusive coupon. Offer ends 8/31/16.

Monday, April 18, 2016

Good Thins Review



GOOD THiNS are every-thin you want in a snack. They start with real ingredients like wheat, potato, and rice, and are paired with delicious flavors like spinach and garlic. Baked thin and crispy without any artificial flavors, colors, cholesterol, partially hydrogenated oils or high fructose corn syrup, it’s a snack you can feel good about.


We received a variety of Good Thins at no cost in exchange for an honest review.




Our Review

I love salty snacks. I crave salty snacks all the time, at home, at work, pretty much anytime of day or night. I have a lot of favorite salty snacks, and now I have another one to add to the list. These Good Thins cracker come in a wide variety of flavors, and they all have one thing in common. They are super yummy! These Good Thins are made with either rice, chickpeas, or potatoes. They taste so good that you have no idea that you are eating something that is actually healthy!

The Simply Salt and the Garlic Herb are my personal favorites. My sons love the Sweet Potato flavor. I have taken these to work with me also, and I never have any left to bring back home. The thins are light and airy and they don't leave grease on your hands like chips. The other thing I like is that the boxes are actually full, not like when you get chips and only get maybe half a bag and the rest is air.

These thins are a great alternative to give my boys as a snack instead of chips or candy. The  healthy factor combined with the amazing tastes of the different flavors make these a go to snack for everyone in our house!

You can find the brand at retailers nationwide!

Sunday, April 17, 2016

Rimable 41 Inch Drop Deck Complete Longboard Review





Cruise in style on the 41-inch Drop Down Longboard from Rimable. The drop-down deck offers more stability, better turning control and easy push off. Less distance to the ground for easy push off also helps lower fatigue. Ride it long distance or master carving. The 9.5 inch by 41 inch molded deck is made of 9-ply good maple for durability.This longboard features heavy-duty, electrostatic-coated aluminum alloy trucks and ABEC-11 bearings, and it's fully-assembled and ready to ride out of the box.

We received this 41-inch Drop Down Longboard from Rimable at no cost in exchange for an honest review.


Review

My husband used to skateboard back in the day and has been getting my sons interested in it now too. This is a great starter board. It has a lower center of gravity, which is great for my 10 years old. My 10 year old is autistic and has some muscle delays so this has been good practice for him to stand and center himself to get used to standing on a skateboard. He has been able to coast some on the board also now. It will take him some time but he is having a lot of fun learning and working with daddy with this board.

When he's not working with our son my husband uses this board. We live in a city where everything you could want is withing walking or biking distance. My husband uses this board to go up to the little convenience store 2 blocks up the road, and has even used this to run to Wal-Mart which is only 5 minutes up the road. This board rides smoothly and is very easy to maneuver, for my husband and for my son.

The material this board is made with is very sturdy and the all 3 boys, sons and husband, love the design on the bottom as well. This is a great starter board, and a really good quality skateboard for everyone from beginner to aficionado!

Saturday, April 16, 2016

Bad Timing Review


“You know now that monsters are real. Whether they have recently risen to reach for your flesh, or have chosen now to step from the shadows; you are surrounded by them. You also know that I am one too, but I’m all you’ve got and time is running out…”

There’s no rest for the wicked, especially in a zombie apocalypse. Britannia has used every vampire skill at her disposal to keep those she cares for safe, but with old enemies and unseen adversaries moving against her, she will have to push herself to both her physical and ethical limits to survive. Britannia is changing, but will it be for the better?

This is Book 2 in the Battle of the Undead Series. Read my review for book 1 HERE. I received a copy of this book at no cost in exchange for an honest review.

My Review

I read the first book in this series and could not wait to read this, the second installment. Bad Timing picks up right where  Bad Blood leaves off. Britannia is trying to get her bearings again and connect with the rest of her group in Ireland. Nothing is ever easy though in the new world they all live in. With vampires, zombies and now a hybrid of the two running rampant all trying to gain control, there are no dull moments.

The characters that I just barely started to get to know in book one grow and develop more in Bad Timing, and you get to know them and their motivations a little more with each chapter and crisis they encounter.

Britannia's gruff demeanor actually hides a really soft heart. She really does want what is right, but life gets in her way a lot.

This is a super fast paced continuation of the series that leaves even more questions for the reader! Nicky Peacock really knows how to hook her readers and keep them hanging on!

About the Author


"I guess I’ve always been a storyteller, not in a ‘liar liar pants on fire’ kind of way, although I do work in advertising! When I was little, kids would crowd around me in the playground and I’d tell them tales of blood soaked horror filled with vampires, werewolves, ghosts and more. Yes, most would consider me a disturbed child, but my playmates couldn’t help themselves, they’d huddle around me every break time like an ancient tribe feeding off the fear; and that’s how I learned that horror stories hold a certain power, no matter what some might say, everyone is addicted to a good scare, especially if it is somewhat rooted safely in unrealistic beings… or are they unrealistic?

Writing was really a natural progression. Right now I’m obsessed with writing: a YA Urban Fantasy novel, a Paranormal Romance novella series, and several short horror stories! So I’m currently living in a functional fiction coma – and loving it!

I’ve so far been published in 5 countries: USA, UK, Australia, Ireland and Canada and had short stories included in 40 anthologies with over 17 publishers."

Website for my Writers' Group: http://creativemindswriting.wordpress.com/

1byone 12V Multi-Function Smart Portable Car Jump Starter Review



1byone is a leading brand in electric gadgets. At 1byone, we create products which make people’s lives better, easier and more fulfilling.


We received the 1byone 12V Multi-Function Smart Portable Car Jump Starter at no cost in exchange for an honest review.





My Review

My husband loves this jump starter. We travel around quite a bit to visit friends, go to the beach and lakes and we do a lot of in town travel as well. My husbands car is a 2001 and has quite a few miles on it. The car is mostly reliable, but has left us stranded more than once over the years. This compact jump starter stays charged for quite a while so we put it in the trunk and forget about it until we need it. This has already come in handy when we needed to jump start our battery while we were out shopping. This got the battery charged and us back on our way in no time.

The other great part about this product is that it comes with a power bank to charge our phones and my sons tablet. The power bank charges our devices very fast, which keeps road trips smooth, especially for my 10 year old autistic son who has to have his tablet.

This is a must have item for anyone who drives!

Thursday, April 14, 2016

Kobrand Wine Review


Kobrand holds a leadership position in the fine wine and spirits arena that spans more than sixty years and includes a portfolio of outstanding brands from around the world.

I received these four wines to pair with our Easter celebration this year at no cost in exchange for an honest review.



My Review

I have been learning a little bit about different wines and trying different varieties to see which ones I like most. If you recall I did a previous review for Kobrand and I was very happy with the items received. This time I received 4 different wines from them. I am a white wine drinker for the most part. I got a Moscato, Riesling, Chardonnay and Malbec.

I like a nice chilled glass of wine with a nice dinner, or just to sit and relax with watching a movie. I have recently gotten a really nice stopper type product that helps with preserving the flavor of wine in the bottle longer than just a cork or twist top will. I have been taking my time sampling and enjoying these wines a little bit at a time.

I love Moscato, that is my favorite wine, and this one did not disappoint. I opened the Chardonnay when we had company a few weeks ago and it was a big hit. These wines from Kobrand are high quality and affordable at the same time. I will definitely be continuing to order from Kobrand!